Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 20 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by An Overall Wonderful Experience My friends and I visited this past weekend and got an excellent deal on two rooms by using the University of Miami rate. The rooms were clean and the beds were amazing - I haven't slept so well in months. I'm not a huge coffee drinker, but my friends did appreciate the free coffee, and I enjoyed the free water for refilling my water bottle. The staff was very approachable and helpful. I wanted to check out of one room early and I was able to without a problem, even when I checked out half an hour late. One complaint is that our room keys deactivated multiple times. We were told to keep our keys away from other cards, but my key was in my wallet for a whole day before something happened. The second time it happened, I had started carrying my key by itself in my pocket so I have no idea what was going on. That being said, the problem was always solved quickly and efficiently. It was just annoying to walk to my room just to go back downstairs and have my key fixed. My other complaint is that my two rooms were not near each other. When I booked the rooms I asked that the rooms were next to each other - actually, the person who assisted me asked me first. The rooms could not have been further away from each other. Overall we had a wonderful experience. I am a UM alum and I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, always with positive results. My friends were so impressed that we have decided to look into a Holiday Inn for our next trip to New York. Please keep up the good work! 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a pleasure It is always a pleasure to stay on this site. The customer service is always great. When checking in I was greeted by William who was very nice and welcoming. After dropping off my bag and returning down stairs for dinner, an unpleasant smell was occupying the elevator. When I notified William he wasted no time in getting this issue solved. Overall great attitude from the staff no matter what time of the day it is. Very recommended! 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Customer Service The moment I walked into the Holiday Inn in Coral Gables, I was greeted with a smile and wonderful customer service. I was here on a business trip we held an Automotive class in the conference room and they made sure we were fully stocked with drinks and desserts. Billy and Michelle made me feel very welcomed and assisted me with printing an extra sheet, helping me find boxes that were shipped to the hotel. Great help and wonderful customer service all around!!! I definitely recommend this hotel and their friendlyness! 4. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Stay Building was older but well maintained. Internet speed was very slow they need to upgrade. 3. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and service i traveled to florida for work, and play the staff and hotel was great i highly recommened this hotel 2. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Thumbs up! Room was clean..beautiful grounds and the location was perfect. 2. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff This hotel has a wonderful staff that is pleasant and very accommodating. Everyone from the front desk, restaurant to the cleaning staff always is pleasant and willing to to make your day enjoyable. The hotel is very clean and the beds are very comfortable making my stay that much more special. Thank you everyone, you guys are the best! 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay!!!!!!!! I love staying at Holiday Inn Coral Gables. I have stayed here many times. My son is a student at U.M.. The staff is wonderful and i consider this hotel my home away from home. Mo, Jenny and the rest of the staff really make me feel at home. The staff is so helpful, friendly and very personable!!! There are so many choices of hotel stays in the area but I never look any further than this hotel as it has EVERYTHING I need. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything needed in a hotel stay with awesome staff. Front desk customer service from Jenny, Jane and Moira was excellent. Everyone friendly, knowledgeable about hotel and local area. All excellent and helpful with my needs. All had great attitudes which was a huge plus! Room was very good. A few minor pests but understand it is Florida. Fitness center was just OK. Bill S. 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Guest Experience Review I stayed for two weeks when my child who is a student at UM had to be hospitalized. My overall experience was tolerable . The front desk staff specially Moira was very accommodating to my needs. However, I want to comment on a number of things: > the quality of the bed mattress and pillows was quite bad that I woke up with backache throughout my stay. > the selection and quality of the in-service dining was very limited although the quantity was more than enough for one person and the service was fast. > there were so many ad flyers being inserted through the door slit that it raised concern about security and who can access the floors of this hotel. But since my stay there was not for R and R, its proximity to UM, adequate parking, and the relatively low rate per night were enough to compensate for the inconveniences, and so I did book again for another two nights stay. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely stay for U of Miami visit! I stayed for two nights while visiting U of Miami. Location is excellent - directly across from campus and easily walkable! Love the metro station just in front of hotel as well - easy to get here from airport without a car. Front desk staff are very welcoming and professional. Rooms are comfortable and clean and coffee is available in the lobby until late at night (although one night I returned at 2 am after a late campus activity and coffee and water were both empty). I would love to see little capsules of liquid creamer for the in-room coffee - they currently provide the little packets of powder creamer which is pretty awful. Other than that one note, however, I loved my stay and will definitely be back! 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Good/Excellent Room and Amenities Front desk customer service from Jenny, Jane and Moira was excellent. Everyone friendly, knowledgeable about hotel and local area. All three super helpful with my needs and had great attitudes which added greatly to my overall hotel stay experience. Room was very good. A few minor pests but understand it is Florida. Fitness center OK. Bill S. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Could Not Have Been a More Wonderful Stay !!! All departments and personnel at this hotel did an awesome job, and all seemed happy to be working there. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Central Location This is a great value for a centrally located hotel convenient to everything in South Miami, Coral Gables and Coconut Grove. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable , clean, friendly We like the Holiday Inn, it is convenient, clean and friendly! 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Staff makes you comfortable, bed finishes job. It starts at the Front Desk Staff - friendly, eager to please, and they deliver. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel is conducive to a quiet night's sleep. Wi-FI is iffy, and that 's all I can think of to complain about. Location near the U of Miami, and South Miami is very convenient for work and some fine dining. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Efficient, friendly, courteous, and professional staff My wife and I had another wonderful stay at the Holiday in Coral Gables. We’ve stayed here around a dozen times over the past two years. There are other hotels in the area we could stay at but the people at this particular hotel do all the little things that make a difference. We were cheerfully greeted by Billy and Jenny at the front desk. They are very helpful, knowledgeable about the area, and represent your company and brand extremely well. The check in process was very efficiently handled by Billy and we found our room to be very clean and comfortable – exactly what we’re accustomed to at this hotel. We enjoyed the hot breakfast and the friendly service. Dinner at the on-premises “Toucans Restaurant” was delicious as always and the service provided by Eric and Yomery was excellent. The pool area is very pleasant and relaxing and there are towels readily accessible when needed. (I’d like to add that back in September I was involved with an Ironman athletics event in Princeton, NJ. The Ironman Corporation arranged for group rates at other hotels in the Princeton area. The local Holiday Inn was not one of them. However, because of the very positive experiences at the Holiday Inn Coral Gables, I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Princeton NJ instead of the other hotels. If I have to stay in other cities in the future, I’ll very likely look to stay at a Holiday Inn because of how well the Holiday Inn at Coral Gables is run). I could go on and on. Looking forward to future visits! 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Excellent service Excellent service, friendly front desk. -The only problem I had was in the fitness center with Televisions off and Treadmills not able to use. Other than that it was great service. Lobby area is comfortable and very Clean. Dinning area very comfortable Nice little convenience store. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great beds and linens Nice hotel Could clean up the appearence outside. A/C could use some adjustments. Over all nice place. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall excellent experience Very comfortable and peaceful. My only complaint was the distance of the room from the elevator. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comodidad y servicio excelente Desde mi llegada la atención del personal fue de primera, me dieron obsequios para mis hijos y cupones de comida gratis para ellos, los cuales podía utilizar para desayuno y cena en el restaurante del hotel. La comida no tenia mucha variedad, pero estaba buena. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall great place to stay Hotel was a good price for a one night stay for our purpose to attend a funeral. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Staff that cares This was not my first time staying at this hotel, but I got a sense that everyone really cares if the guests are happy. It matters to them. And that can be felt from the reception desk to the cleaning services to the restaurants. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive staff Enjoyed the stay and was very impressed with service. Entire staff cared whether we were comfortable. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really nice hotel Stayed at this hotel during a college visit to U of Miami. Was expecting a lesser quality, but was pleasantly surprised! 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Everyone very nice and helpful I 'm not tech person and the front desk helped me with my ipad to get the internet. Everyone was very nice in the restaurant while having a great breakfast. 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by meets my requirements good location close to university and interest areas 28. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT LOCATION THE LOCATION WAS GREAT FOR US AS WE WERE VISITING THE UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI. VERY CLOSE TO THE METRO AND OTHER EATERIES ETC. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK. WE FELT THE FOLLOWING COULD BE IMPROVED: 1.CLEANLINESS OF THE CARPETS 2. CLENLINESS OF THE BATHROOM ATLEAST THE DAILY CLEANING SHOULD IMPROVE. 3. THE SIZE OF THE BATHROOM WAS SMALL. NOT SURE HOW THIS COULD BE REMEDIED. WE FOUND THE PLATES WERE NOT ALL THAT CLEAN AND THE BREAKFAST SEEMED STALE AS THEY WERE IN LARGE CONTAINERS AND THE CONSUMPTION SEEM LOW. HOWEVER THE PRICE YOU PAY IS FOR THE LOCATION AND WE WOULD BE WILLING TO PAY AND STAY AGAIN. 21. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Updating The hotel needs have some updating fresh paint new carpet 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Ever If you want a nice quiet place but still have room to enjoy a pool and some shopping time. Holiday Inn Coral Gables - Univerity is the place to be. The staff are great and so accomodating, the rooms are wonderful and clean, the plus is that there is a great shopping district, mall and theater only a mile away from the hotel. Also, don't forget to get the breakfast included in your stay. I love the swimming pool and had a great view from my balcony. 18. September 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>