• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Vorort

  • Lage: Vorort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:8
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only guide dogs or service animals allowed

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Biltmore Golf Course
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Venetian Pool
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove - Coconut
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Seaquarium
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze106
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self-parking available for hotel guests at a charge. Large vehicles such as buses, trucks, trailers, RVs, and other, which occupy more than a single parking space, are not permitted without prior management approval.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 10,00  USD)

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:155
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:55
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:155
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:8
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:3
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:650357

Ein Hotel in Coral Gables nahe der University of Miami

Coral Gables und das nahegelegene Miami halten für Gäste des Holiday Inn® Hotel Coral Gables - University of Miami jede Menge spannende Highlights bereit. Dank der günstigen Lage des Hotels – 8 km von der Innenstadt Miamis und 11 km vom Flughafen Miami (MIA) – sind alle wichtigen Orte der Region bequem zu erreichen.

Einen Besuch wert ist auch der Campus der University of Miami. Gegenüber der Uni liegt die
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in Coral Gables nahe der University of Miami

Coral Gables und das nahegelegene Miami halten für Gäste des Holiday Inn® Hotel Coral Gables - University of Miami jede Menge spannende Highlights bereit. Dank der günstigen Lage des Hotels – 8 km von der Innenstadt Miamis und 11 km vom Flughafen Miami (MIA) – sind alle wichtigen Orte der Region bequem zu erreichen.

Einen Besuch wert ist auch der Campus der University of Miami. Gegenüber der Uni liegt die Miami-Dade-Metrorailstation University, von der aus Sie zu zahlreichen Attraktionen gelangen. Shoppingfans kommen in der Dadeland Mall, den Boutiquen am Sunset Place und am CocoWalk im bezaubernden Coconut Grove auf ihre Kosten. Alle, die in Miami auf Kreuzfahrt gehen, können den Hafen vom Hotel aus in 25 Minuten erreichen.

Dank kostenlosem WLAN und durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center können Geschäftsleute effizient arbeiten. Zu Geschäftstreffen im Zentrum von Coral Gables und im Bürokomplex von Dadeland-Datran gelangen Sie im Handumdrehen, und auch Kliniken wie Baptist Health South Florida, Doctors Hospital und South Miami Hospital sind in der Nähe.

Gäste schätzen den wundervoll gestalteten Innenhof mit Terrasse, das gut ausgestattete und rund um die Uhr geöffnete Fitnesscenter, die kostenlosen Parkplätze, den regelmäßigen örtlichen Shuttleservice sowie den hoteleigenen Friseursalon. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren traumhaften Aufenthalt in der Gegend um Miami und Coral Gables.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
The Holiday Inn Coral Gables is a smoke free hotel offering free wireless internet and free local calls. While staying with us you can enjoy our outdoor pool, fitness center, Toucan's Restaurant and Sports bar and business center. We also offer shuttle services to several attractions and shopping venues nearby.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable Airport hotel Very close to the Airport with some good restaurants nearby. 11. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok, but halls lights bothersome Very friendly staff and excellent amenities. I was upgraded for free and appreciated that. The only problem is that the doors do not filter out the hall lighting and that makes the room very bright and hard to sleep in. 9. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great front desk staff Great stay due to the very professional and corteous staff. Felt right at home. Covenient location due to work reasons. Free wifi is a big plus! 7. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight business trip I frequently travel to Miami on business. I am very happy to have found this hotel since it is consistently clean and comfortable with easy access to and from the airport. The healthclub is a real plus with good equipment and a bright/fresh feeling and is available 24 hours a day. 7. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quick Business Trip to Miami Overall, a decent stay and I'd stay here again. That said, there were a couple of issues with the Front Desk: 1# When I checked in, I didn't have my IHG rewards number on me. The Front Desk said they would look it up and include it on my account; if they ran into any issues, they would call me. When I checked out, I found out that they simply created a new account for me, effectively splitting my rewards points #which I convert to miles#. Merging the accounts became a difficult process which ended up in me not being able to keep my old account. Now I have to update travel preferences and account codes on other websites. Very frustrating. 2) The final bill did not include the fee for parking, though I was told that it would be when I checked in and that it was when I checked out. Five minutes after checking out, I'm footing an additional bill for $13 for parking. I don't mind the charge #they were upfront that it was an additional cost), but I do mind that I was told one thing, only to find out something else a few minutes later, which slowed me down. The only other thing was that the room didn't have a coffee-maker. Not a deal-breaker but it may be the only hotel room I've ever visited that did not have one. 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Really enjoyed my stay. The hotel helped in anyway I needed and the hotel is very clean and excellent place to stay. 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Service I found the room comfortable and very clean. Loved the ambiance of the lobby and the shuttle service to airport. Staff was friendly and courteous . Thank you 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Early Check-in Arrived early on a Sunday morning after a cruise and was able to checkIn early. From the moment we arrived until we left the next morning we received top notch service. We were also totally impressed with the gift shop on site and we had purchased several items as gifts for family back home as the prices and quality of the items were just wonderful. We had stayed at another hotel for two days before our cruise but it didn't compare to the Crowne Plaza and we will be back again. Also the hotel shuttle was very clean and the drives were very professional. 1. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best hotel I love Crowne Plaza Hotel. The Room Was Very comfortable, the staff Very Nice, good service all the time. i will come back every time i can 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Close to Airport We arrived at the hotel after a long, stressful day. We had an international flight and had to wait in an extremely long line at Passport Control in Miami. We took advantage of the free shuttle service to the hotel from the airport and back to the airport the following morning. The front desk employees smiled and welcomed us as soon as we walked in the door. We checked in quickly and they offered us a free drink coupon at the on-site sports bar and restaurant as my spouse is an IHG Rewards Club Member. The hotel and room/bathroom were spotless and smelled fresh and clean. It was very quiet considering proximity to airport. I appreciated all of the small ammenities, particularly the spa facial/pedi kit next to the bed and rested comfortably all night. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again should I travel to Miami again. Thank you! 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel amplio, precio adecuado, lugar cercano a aeropuerto, servicio excelente La cercanía al aeropuerto, el precio, la comodidad de las habitaciones, la cercanía de restaurantes hacen de este hotel una excelente alternativa en Miami. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room was very comfortable and staff helpful We arrived late in the evening to a very pleasant and welcoming staff, The service with respect to bar and meals was again more than expected. congrats to the staff 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding value and comfort I travel a great deal for work and one of the things I value the most (aside from price) is the comfort of the bed and the gym facility. The beds at this hotel are extremely comfortable and the rooms are very quiet allowing for a very restful night. The gym is bright with windows to the pool area which is great. excellent workout equipment and fresh fruit for guest enjoyment. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great airport stop-over hotel Nice hotel, very close to the airport! Also very good value for money if you include the breakfast option when booking. Pool is nice too. Only issue was that the bus only runs every 20 minutes, I saw the buses for other main brand hotels at least twice each whilst waiting for the Crowne Plaza bus, maybe something the management can think about... making it a 10-15 minute service or something? It's only a small gripe really, everything else was perfect! 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent reception/recognition A per usual my stay was made most enjoyable by excellent quality advance preparation based on my preferred room preferences lead by outstanding counter leadership.......thanks 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Wonderful hotel with terrific staff. The ONLY reason for a less than excellent rating is due to the Front Desk Manager Miss Divot. Although I paid for my sister's room when I registered, because she had not yet arrived, she would not hold a room for my sister close to mine, and insisted that until she checked in, she could not book a room. It was paid for! From the first booking in MARCH 2014, I requested our rooms be together. She said there were no notes on my reservation. An hour later I came downstairs. Miss Divot was away from the desk. I again inquired about the room for my sister. Another staff member put a hold on a room on the same floor as my room. I was so grateful. I wish I could remember that young lady's name. She was a joy, and saved that trip. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff I recently spent 3 weeks at the Crowne Plaza Miami. The staff is friendly and pleasant. However, even though the furnishings in the guest rooms are newish, the plumbing in the bathroom need updating. Twice maintenance was called to fix a leaky toilet tank. Several calls to get the toilet snaked. Each time, the phenomenal staff asked if I wanted to switch rooms, but with a three week stay, my belongings were spread all over the room. It was more trouble to move than to stay. The hotel is renovating and getting better with each stay, updated pool and fitness center, but they really need to focus on their plumbing. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hospitalidad placentera Mi esposo y yo nos hospedamos en el Crowne Plaza del 8 al 10 de octubre y regresamos de nuevo el 12 de octubre y nos quedamos hasta el 14 cuando regresamos a nuestro pais. La comodidad y limpieza de nuestra habitacion, asi como las gentilezas del personal, fueron excelentes. Nos gusta el hotel porque no es pretencioso, pero el servicio y la ubicacion del hotel son magnificos. La tarifa diaria no estuvo nada mal y gustosamente la pagamos porque nos sentiamos seguros, comodos y cerca de todos los lugares que queriamos visitar. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel near the airport Hotel was better than expected. Great location near the airport, room was VERY clean with modern décor. Overall we were very satisfied with our visit to this hotel. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Thanks to all the Crowne Plaza staff, I was not sure about this hotel at the beginning, but what a great stay it turned to be, super clean room, great comfort, fast check in and fast check out, great pool and the best his fully new fitness center, room service was fast and very good, it was a pleasure my stay. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not so good The hotel is located close to the airport if you need that. They said they upgraded me, I must have originally been slotted for the basement since they only put me on the 2nd floor with a view of the side of the pool, and the room had what I reserved in the first place... Upgrade, No. The restaurant food was mediocre at best, eat some place else if possible. The room was clean and the overall feel of the hotel to me was dated. The front desk people were nice as were the restaurant staff. I will not be going back but it's not the worst place I've stayed. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great atmosphere The hotel was definitely a great place to stay. The hotel staff was very friendly. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and comfortable Great staff, clean and comfortable! We enjoyed everything about the hotel, checkin was easy. Great location to get to the airport quickly. Close driving distance to downtown. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service made for an extremely successful meeting The attitude of the management team infects the entire staff. They are friendly, helpful and eager to serve. Meeting room was comfortable and clean. Coffee always awaited us. The personal attention of the General Manage, the Sales Manager, and our Meeting Manager were outstanding a left positive impact on my international colleagues. The attention of the staff allowed us to complete a difficult planning meeting with ease. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay prior to flight The hotel was beautiful, room was beautiful.The only complaint I had was the two drinks I had at the bar was $27.00 for two margaritas. So with a sandwhich and two drinks plus the automatic 15% gratuity, it was very expensive to eat and have a drink. The other thing, I was leaving my car there for three nights, I was charged $13.00 by the desk for parking and then $6.00 a night for the parking of three nights by the guy when you first drive in. I didn't mind the three nights at $18.00 but to charge me for the first night parking by the hotel was crazy. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent I was there on September, for a Vacation Trip with my boyfriend. Excellent location, not far away from the Airport , the Rental car and the higway, smart position for everyone who love travel around. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel at a great price My sweetheart and I stayed here for a birthday celebration while in Miami. It was close to everywhere and the staff was very helpful. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Accommodation and great service I spent a night at the Crown Plaza Miami Airport as a stopover returning home from business. The Hotel was very comfortable and the staff very attentive. Thanks to a room upgrade my sleep was even better than usual. Good food from the Bar and in the Breakfast Restaurant helped with efficient and friendly staff. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to airport Everything about this hotel was really good. Free shuttle to and from the airport was extremely convenient and dependable. The restaurant/bar was a nice surprise and the burger/fries were excellent. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by More than for a one night Good place for in transit traveler. You can find nice facilities that make its atmosphere confortable. 7. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft