• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Vorort

  • Lage: Vorort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:8
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only guide dogs or service animals allowed

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Biltmore Golf Course
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Venetian Pool
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove - Coconut
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Seaquarium
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze106
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self-parking available for hotel guests at a charge. Large vehicles such as buses, trucks, trailers, RVs, and other, which occupy more than a single parking space, are not permitted without prior management approval.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 10,00  USD)

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:155
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:55
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:155
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:8
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:3
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:650357

Ein Hotel in Coral Gables nahe der University of Miami

Coral Gables und das nahegelegene Miami halten für Gäste des Holiday Inn® Hotel Coral Gables - University of Miami jede Menge spannende Highlights bereit. Dank der günstigen Lage des Hotels – 8 km von der Innenstadt Miamis und 11 km vom Flughafen Miami (MIA) – sind alle wichtigen Orte der Region bequem zu erreichen.

Einen Besuch wert ist auch der Campus der University of Miami. Gegenüber der Uni liegt die
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in Coral Gables nahe der University of Miami

Coral Gables und das nahegelegene Miami halten für Gäste des Holiday Inn® Hotel Coral Gables - University of Miami jede Menge spannende Highlights bereit. Dank der günstigen Lage des Hotels – 8 km von der Innenstadt Miamis und 11 km vom Flughafen Miami (MIA) – sind alle wichtigen Orte der Region bequem zu erreichen.

Einen Besuch wert ist auch der Campus der University of Miami. Gegenüber der Uni liegt die Miami-Dade-Metrorailstation University, von der aus Sie zu zahlreichen Attraktionen gelangen. Shoppingfans kommen in der Dadeland Mall, den Boutiquen am Sunset Place und am CocoWalk im bezaubernden Coconut Grove auf ihre Kosten. Alle, die in Miami auf Kreuzfahrt gehen, können den Hafen vom Hotel aus in 25 Minuten erreichen.

Dank kostenlosem WLAN und durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center können Geschäftsleute effizient arbeiten. Zu Geschäftstreffen im Zentrum von Coral Gables und im Bürokomplex von Dadeland-Datran gelangen Sie im Handumdrehen, und auch Kliniken wie Baptist Health South Florida, Doctors Hospital und South Miami Hospital sind in der Nähe.

Gäste schätzen den wundervoll gestalteten Innenhof mit Terrasse, das gut ausgestattete und rund um die Uhr geöffnete Fitnesscenter, die kostenlosen Parkplätze, den regelmäßigen örtlichen Shuttleservice sowie den hoteleigenen Friseursalon. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren traumhaften Aufenthalt in der Gegend um Miami und Coral Gables.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
The Holiday Inn Coral Gables is a smoke free hotel offering free wireless internet and free local calls. While staying with us you can enjoy our outdoor pool, fitness center, Toucan's Restaurant and Sports bar and business center. We also offer shuttle services to several attractions and shopping venues nearby.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not what I expected... Booked hotel based on other reviews for cleanliness, convenience, and quality of staff. These were pretty much spot on. Rooms were clean, location (sort of) very convenient, and staff was very friendly. HOWEVER, the hotel overlooks a major state highway. Get one of the rooms facing the road, and all you will hear is traffic racing by throughout the night. Rooms are not sound proof at all and not the great for a good night's sleep...especially if you are a light sleeper. Rooms as well as property are somewhat cramped. Not a lot of space in room or for parking. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable hotel with great staff Shuttle is available to take you to local restaurants and mall which is nice to not have to drive and be able to enjoy a glass of wine while dining out. Hotel bar and bartender great. This hotel has a happy hour. Good wines. Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room and comfortable bed. The shower redo could have been nicer as most Hotel Indigos I stay at have larger showers with beautiful tile work. I wish hotel doors closed more quietly as you can hear late nighters coming in when their doors slam shut (loud). Other than that great hotel. I only stay at Hotel Indigos when traveling and have just booked a Hotel Indigo for personal travel to England . If there's a Hotel Indigo where I''m going - that's where I stay!! 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel experience! Despite the fact that this was a rainy, windy night, the check-in, parking and check-out was efficient and professionally done. I will definitely continue to stay here when I am in South Miami. The location is perfect for getting into Miami or down to the Keys. 5. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Find another hotel I would suggest you find a different hotel. The rooms need to be updated, and the hotel just did not feel clean. I stay in hotels all over the country and this was one of the worst examples of a Hotel Indigo I have experienced. 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great comfortable stay room is adequate - and a little cool. gteat staff. stayed a few times and would highly commend 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff/Housekeeping/Food The staff very well trained. My roon was spotless. Every meal I had was excellent 3. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice stay Very nice stay. No complaints. Staff was helpful and accomodating 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel Nice room, spacious and stylish, would stay again. Everyone was very friendly and it was easy to find. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good choice if visiting Dadeland Mall Boutique style hotel with style. Easy access to Dadeland Mall. Television was analog and some fixtures were rusty. Sleep was great as usual. Staff was great. Fitness center and pool area really nice. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by restaurant/bar Avoid unless you are traveling on an expense account. We found nothing good about it. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is getting worn out Showing signs of much wear and tear. Floor show signs of being flooded, Iron, Ice bucket, phone, etc. needs replacement. Cleaning of room could be better. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room 116 comfortable room too bad could not open window for fresh air tiny space for hanging clothes excellent bed good water pressure tiny shampoo bottles 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a wedding in Miami This hotel was recommended by the wedding party and we are ever so happy we choose The Indigo hotel. It was perfect for us. Close to the airport, mall, and the wedding. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay! I was in for business, and was pleasantly surprised by the value especially for the great rate I got. I will definitely stay here again! Rooms were good size, loved the faux wood floors, and the ease of location was fantastic!! The only trouble I had was internet was not always the most reliable 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tropical oasis in Miami This hotel is close to Coconut Grove and just a short distance from Biscayne Bay and the Bayside shopping center. Travel time to South Beach is not bad at all on either the toll roads or Dixie Highway. Very close to Dadeland shopping mall although we did not go there. Close to Miami International as well. Very convenient location. The pool area is amazing! The cabanas that surround the 8 foot deep pool and furnishings make it as good as any Las Vegas pool experience. Bar service at the pool is excellent as well. I would highly recommend this property for either business or pleasure travel. Don't miss a real Cuban breakfast experience at Don Pan accross the street. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice Very comfortable room. It was very easy to stay at this hotel. No complaints. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean room friendly staff great food I can only say that our stay at your hotel, made for a very enjoyable time for us while we were in Miami. your staff was very friendly, the room was very clean, and it was probably the most comfortable bed we ever slept on in a hotel. I really don't have any negatives, and I can assure you we will be staying with you again. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff beautiful hotel and very friendly staff. The breakfast was very nicely prepared. the beds are very comfortable 4. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great ambiance !!!! the only pet friendly in the area!!! good location!!!!!!! only pet friendly in the area!!!!!!!!!! 4. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Extremely enjoyable stay, did not have one negative experience while staying at this property. 29. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed I have been in 12 to14 rooms in Hotel Indigo, all the beds are the the same BeautyRest they are EXCELLENT 25. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Short on Expectation Feel that this hotel's rooms are feeling the heat, now below par for the money being paid IHG service still very good 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Very accommodating, and convenient to Dade land Mall 24. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice experience Only bad thing is the fact than all tv channels are analog and as a result many channels I like are not available 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Accommodations My overall stay was lovely, with the exception of the air condition that seemed to have stopped working periodically, that caused me to be awaken, from sweat. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick business trip I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are pleasant and helpful and the hotel is clean and priced right 22. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Could have been better! The hotel staff was helpful. Even though noone warned me about the remodeling going on six hours of the day right next door. A warning would have been nice. The room overall was clean and comfortable other than the pillows being way too soft. The hotel staff should seriously consider dimming the outside lighting as it lights up the entire second floor at night. Even with the blinds shut the room was bright. Overall an OK experience but Hotel Indigo would be my second choice for a hotel. 20. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by HOTEL INDIGO DADELAND UNA BUENA OPCION POR UN EXCELENTE PRECIO, CON UBICACION PRIVILEGIADA 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable at little expense great value, nice experience, near almost everything 12. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Dinner experience Kitchen cook stood at bar and talked loudly to other staff and stared at the patrons. 12. September 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft