• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Vorort

  • Lage: Vorort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:8
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only guide dogs or service animals allowed

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Biltmore Golf Course
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Venetian Pool
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove - Coconut
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Seaquarium
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze106
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self-parking available for hotel guests at a charge. Large vehicles such as buses, trucks, trailers, RVs, and other, which occupy more than a single parking space, are not permitted without prior management approval.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 10,00  USD)

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:155
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:55
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:155
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:8
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:3
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:650357

Ein Hotel in Coral Gables nahe der University of Miami

Coral Gables und das nahegelegene Miami halten für Gäste des Holiday Inn® Hotel Coral Gables - University of Miami jede Menge spannende Highlights bereit. Dank der günstigen Lage des Hotels – 8 km von der Innenstadt Miamis und 11 km vom Flughafen Miami (MIA) – sind alle wichtigen Orte der Region bequem zu erreichen.

Einen Besuch wert ist auch der Campus der University of Miami. Gegenüber der Uni liegt die
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in Coral Gables nahe der University of Miami

Coral Gables und das nahegelegene Miami halten für Gäste des Holiday Inn® Hotel Coral Gables - University of Miami jede Menge spannende Highlights bereit. Dank der günstigen Lage des Hotels – 8 km von der Innenstadt Miamis und 11 km vom Flughafen Miami (MIA) – sind alle wichtigen Orte der Region bequem zu erreichen.

Einen Besuch wert ist auch der Campus der University of Miami. Gegenüber der Uni liegt die Miami-Dade-Metrorailstation University, von der aus Sie zu zahlreichen Attraktionen gelangen. Shoppingfans kommen in der Dadeland Mall, den Boutiquen am Sunset Place und am CocoWalk im bezaubernden Coconut Grove auf ihre Kosten. Alle, die in Miami auf Kreuzfahrt gehen, können den Hafen vom Hotel aus in 25 Minuten erreichen.

Dank kostenlosem WLAN und durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center können Geschäftsleute effizient arbeiten. Zu Geschäftstreffen im Zentrum von Coral Gables und im Bürokomplex von Dadeland-Datran gelangen Sie im Handumdrehen, und auch Kliniken wie Baptist Health South Florida, Doctors Hospital und South Miami Hospital sind in der Nähe.

Gäste schätzen den wundervoll gestalteten Innenhof mit Terrasse, das gut ausgestattete und rund um die Uhr geöffnete Fitnesscenter, die kostenlosen Parkplätze, den regelmäßigen örtlichen Shuttleservice sowie den hoteleigenen Friseursalon. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren traumhaften Aufenthalt in der Gegend um Miami und Coral Gables.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exquisite stay From the second you walk in, you are greeted and cared for by the staff. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. The room was just as described....AMAZING! Rooftop suite with ocean views of South Beach is priceless. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by South Beach - Hotel Z review My stay at this property was probably the most pleasurable I have every had. The property and staff were absolutely fabulous. I stay in IHG properties over 30 times a year and I have never seen a better place 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One Night On South Beach This hotel was wonderful. We stayed here for one night before a cruise out of FLL. It lived up to its website. Great location on south beach. One block off the beach. Down the beach from all the clubs and restaurants. Hotel restaurant was very good. Had lunch and breakfast . My family would stay here again. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gerne wieder Sehr schönes Hotel, gerne wieder. Mir hat alles gefallen, von der Lage, Sauberkeit, Mitarbeiterfreundlichkeit usw 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Atmosphere if hotel A wonderful combination of Miami Beach style and comfort, Roof top facilities both comfortable and delivered the feeling of Spa on the beach. Indulgent and stylish. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and good service staff we very friendly and helpful, and room was clean. I feel like I got my moneys worth. hotel is in a great location. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay We experienced a great stay during our mini 4 day holiday at the Z Ocean Club. The location was perfect and the hotel itself was private and catered to everything we needed. The beds were super comfy and the Aveda products provided in the bathrooms were a nice touch. We had a room with a rooftop terrace which we took advantage of daily. This is my second time staying at this location and I would definitely come back. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A day South Beach Staff, location and property help make our stay fabulous. Will be back again. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to Stay This is a great hotel to stay. From the staff to the hotel to the location. It's all great! You won't regret staying here.. I actually received great reviews from my son and daughter in law who stayed here! If you want to escape from life, come and stay here... 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great leisure hotel Great boutique hotel with beach access. Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Nice balcony to enjoy the beautiful weather. Comfy beds and awesome shower. Great on-site restaurant. Only negative was an item was left behind after check-out and the staff said it couldn't be located and returned. Otherwise, great hotel. Would stay again without hesitation. 26. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Go elsewhere... Pros: - Great location, decent rooms/size, quiet accommodations, nice breakfast Cons: - service is atrocious (rude 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great services, very comfortable stay It was a wonderful experience of stay of our vacation trip, great services, very close to beaches, comfortable of room and services, many nice features and surprises .. Great Hotel, recommended to stay!. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Beach access wonderful..room with his and hers bathrooms a hit! 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by "Great Hotel" The Hotel is Great. From the staff to all the services they provided just AWESOME!!!!!!! 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would give 6 stars, if possible What can I say? Thank you Elen and your wonderful team for such a great time at this beautiful hotel at the best possible South Beach location with great staff. We enjoyed our stay from 1st to the very last minute. This was our 2nd visit. Will visit again! 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing This hotel was amazing. The view, the location, the amenities. AMAZING 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great property The property is a gem. Excellent room and excellent staff. I felt like I should have been paying much more than I did to stay at this property. Right on Ocean drive, but in a much quieter end of it so you feel like you are very close to everything but you still have your peace. Parked the car and never touched it. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by South Beach - Z Ocean Hotel We had a great 3-night stay and were delighted overall with all aspects of the hotel. The staff, from the moment we arrived, were all very great and genuinely friendly, going out of their way to make us and our 7-year old son feel welcome. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A short break in Miami I was delighted with the location of the hotel which afforded me easy access to the restaurants, bars and shops of South Beach and Lincoln Road. Reception staff were very friendly but polite and from the start of my stay I felt relaxed and "at home" in the hotel. That ambiance was maintained throughout my stay by the excellent attitude and efficiency of all staff. My room was a joy, with plenty of space and excellent facilties which allowed me to fully relax and enjoy 'my space' whenever I was in my room. I did not have a sea view which at first disappointed me but in fact I enjoyed sitting on my balcony or up on my roof terrace watching the people and activity on Collins and beyond. A delightful stay and a job well done by Crowne Plaza and your staff at Z Ocean. 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel , location.. staff could be more pleasant great location, clean hotel . amenities.. room was great , bed was comfortable, the maintenance staff was very rude, not very accommodation.. the hall could use some personal touch.. the security could me a bit more secure, anyone can come and go.. no one around to stop the homeless guy from going up to the floors.. i had to call the from desk.. the bar area needed a bit of up lifting. a better decor.. and the bartender could be a bit more friendlier, and more accommodating.. the staff could acknowlege you a a preferred member.. the amount of points needed for one night is way way way toooooooooo much.. compare to other companies.. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Traumhafter Abschluss unserer Ferien Wir waren bereits zum 2. Mal im Z Ocean. Super Personal (Michel!!). Gute Lage. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved this place Had a great suite on the 2nd floor that opened up to the pool! Couldnt get much better location! Staff was super friendly on check in till check out. Concierge hooked us up with a great snorkel trip and we had a great weekend . Thanks to all the staff and a great hotel! 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach Staycation If you want a large, comfortable room with quick access to the beach, this is a great place to stay. With beach lounge chairs and umbrella all included in the room rate, all you need to do is put on the sun screen and head out on a two minute walk to the beach. Dozens of restaurants are within a five minute walk. The staff are all very responsive to requests, and find a way to make you feel very welcome. We have stayed here twice and will visit again in the future. Even better if you can get a rooftop suite. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Contemporary Hotel with great amenities and service! This is a beautiful contemporary hotel with up to date design furnishings. The room is very clean. The staff is courteous without being overbearing. The food at the restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced. The room rate includes beach chairs and an umbrella which makes the beach relaxing. The pool and hot tub provide entertainment for kids and adults. The bartender, Valerie, at the poolside bar is extremely efficient and a pleasure to talk with. We enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer than one night to truly explore all that South Beach has to offer! 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room amenities , size and service was great Really loved the location of this hotel. The room size and amenities were terrific for the price. The bed was comfortable - great sheets and comforter. Bathroom was pleasantly large which was great for 2 people; seperate sinks and a huge shower. DIdnt love the hallway decor - felt like a dorm. Didn't like the views my room faced so be sure to ask for the side overlooking the pool.... 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Everything was great the only downfall for me is there was no fridge its a lukewarm cooler. Location is great you can walk the strip. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Incredible!!! I just have 4 words for this hotel...YOU GOTTA STAY HERE. Location was in the middle of everything, the room décor was off the charts good, and the complimentary beach lounge chairs and umbrella were perfect. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Relaxing Place to spend vacation The hotel is very comfortable, clean and the restaurant has great food. We have been to this hotel 8 times in the last 5 years and find it always a great time. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by mislead spend your money some were else, you can get better accommodations for the money 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fun Hotel Rooms good location Room was a perfect design for South Miami Beach. The rooftop room with spa was fantastic. Although the room is small it is quite functional and the rooftop area is extremely spacious. Nice views. Only complaints were 1) did not feel that cost of room was reasonable for the quality 2) Lighting was pretty dim. 3) the a/c did not respond correctly to adjustments. I didn't report this to management as we were not in the room very much. There was no light by the couch, so no reading at night there.I do seriously recommend the rooftop room and enjoying the spa at night. It was great to lay out under the stars. 21. Juli 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft