• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Vorort

  • Lage: Vorort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:8
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only guide dogs or service animals allowed

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Biltmore Golf Course
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Venetian Pool
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove - Coconut
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Seaquarium
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze106
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self-parking available for hotel guests at a charge. Large vehicles such as buses, trucks, trailers, RVs, and other, which occupy more than a single parking space, are not permitted without prior management approval.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 10,00  USD)

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:155
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:55
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:155
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:8
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:3
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:650357

Ein Hotel in Coral Gables nahe der University of Miami

Coral Gables und das nahegelegene Miami halten für Gäste des Holiday Inn® Hotel Coral Gables - University of Miami jede Menge spannende Highlights bereit. Dank der günstigen Lage des Hotels – 8 km von der Innenstadt Miamis und 11 km vom Flughafen Miami (MIA) – sind alle wichtigen Orte der Region bequem zu erreichen.

Einen Besuch wert ist auch der Campus der University of Miami. Gegenüber der Uni liegt die
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in Coral Gables nahe der University of Miami

Coral Gables und das nahegelegene Miami halten für Gäste des Holiday Inn® Hotel Coral Gables - University of Miami jede Menge spannende Highlights bereit. Dank der günstigen Lage des Hotels – 8 km von der Innenstadt Miamis und 11 km vom Flughafen Miami (MIA) – sind alle wichtigen Orte der Region bequem zu erreichen.

Einen Besuch wert ist auch der Campus der University of Miami. Gegenüber der Uni liegt die Miami-Dade-Metrorailstation University, von der aus Sie zu zahlreichen Attraktionen gelangen. Shoppingfans kommen in der Dadeland Mall, den Boutiquen am Sunset Place und am CocoWalk im bezaubernden Coconut Grove auf ihre Kosten. Alle, die in Miami auf Kreuzfahrt gehen, können den Hafen vom Hotel aus in 25 Minuten erreichen.

Dank kostenlosem WLAN und durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center können Geschäftsleute effizient arbeiten. Zu Geschäftstreffen im Zentrum von Coral Gables und im Bürokomplex von Dadeland-Datran gelangen Sie im Handumdrehen, und auch Kliniken wie Baptist Health South Florida, Doctors Hospital und South Miami Hospital sind in der Nähe.

Gäste schätzen den wundervoll gestalteten Innenhof mit Terrasse, das gut ausgestattete und rund um die Uhr geöffnete Fitnesscenter, die kostenlosen Parkplätze, den regelmäßigen örtlichen Shuttleservice sowie den hoteleigenen Friseursalon. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren traumhaften Aufenthalt in der Gegend um Miami und Coral Gables.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice, clean and comfortable The Crowne Plaza Hotel near the Miami Airport is a nice place to stay, weather you are in town for business or a lay over for your cruise. The staff is helpful and eager to please. There is a nice lounge to relax. I would stay here again. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and Clean My husband and I stayed here for one night before we had to catch a plane in the morning. Every staff member we came into contact with was friendly, and always offered to help us if we needed anything. The elevators have a security feature where you have to put your key card in before you can select your floor. I felt that was a nice touch to make guests feel safe. Our room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the big screen tv was nice to watch the NBA finals game on. Parking seemed secure, and we weren't worried about our car. Overall, this was a great hotel and stay. It was very convenient to the airport. Thanks for a great experience! 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good experience -Airport shuttle departed hotel leaving us behind -Engoy the sleeping kit at the rooms, specially the feet cream 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by You feel like they want you to have a great sleep I loved the aromatherapy kit to help customers sleep. It made me feel very cared for by the hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and genuinely seemed to care about my experience. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed much of the decor in the public areas. The bar was friendly and service excellent as I had a late dinner there. Overall a great experience. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent but.... I stayed at the hotel for one night on a business trip and had a great time. The only issues I had was the bathroom situation. It could have used a little more cleaning. Other than that, the room was great for the price. Especially since its close to everything. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff seemed genuinely happy to help with any questions or issues. We felt comfortable trying out the variety of restaurants after talking with the gentleman tthat checked us in. He was very informative and gave us great hints. We also felt the staff was very accommodating to our needs. (Extra towels, Wifi help, coupons, directions and ride to cruise ship) 8. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by too much light in the room Everything was great aside from the fact that the door was not fitted properly which let A LOT of light in the room, not allowing me to sleep. If this is not an issue for you, I would definitely stay here! 6. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Übernachtung direkkt am Flughaveb Miami Alles BESTENS. DIE ZIMMER SIND GROSS UND MODERN. DER KOSTENLOSE ZUBRINGER VOM FLUGHAFEN UND HOTEL WAREN OHNE BROBLEME 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Choice! Great value & choice that fit our needs to a T. This hotel was awesome!!! 3. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Experience this stay - I normally love the Crown Hotels however this stay was substandard. Front desk had a difficult time finding me in the system (45 mins to check in), Internet was VERY VERY slow, could not even do the work I needed to do, yes it was free internet at .500 MBS. Room was not cleaned correctly, coffee left in cups, did not clean coffee maker. Cancelled wake up call service 4 times and it continued to call me - Front desk and bar personnel talked with each other while I waited for service! Overall experience was bad!! Did NOT get my points for my stay because it was pre-paid by my company even though I made the choice to stay there~ Not Happy! 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good and Convenient I selected this hotel because I had an international flight in the morning and was worried about the risk of having problems. I liked the hotel. The region is not very good, but it was not importante. The only think I did not like was the lack of a Jaccuzzi to spent some minutes to rest... 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buena relacion precio/calidad Buen hotel, el personal super atento. lo recomiendo 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable experience The staff made this short stay a pleasure Hany for the Airport 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach Trip Very nice hotel. Everything seemed new and well maintained. Miami Beach was only 10 miles away. There is also a movie theater next door to the hotel that you can walk to. We booked on line directly through Crown Plaza and got the parking rate for $6 per night (otherwise parking is like $13 per night). 31. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Experience All was good but we were disappointed as a Holiday Inn Group member, breakfast was not included. This was very unusual; but when we asked the staff, we were told the policy had changed for Crown Plaza. Why??? Are we members of the 'group' or not ?!? 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay I appreciated a great deal the help that the front desk provided. I had a longer than normal stay as I travelled between two countries for work. I had computer problems that I had to take care that I needed help with. Also as I was staying longer than normal, I wanted some assistance in finding out things to do and how to get there. On both accounts the staff was great. For the computer I was actually in contact with the staff before I arrived to speed up the repair. For an airport hotel there is a good selection of restaurants in the surrounding area. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient Nice room, friendly staff, convenient to restaurants and area attractions 27. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by UNA BUENA EXPERIENCIA MAS EN EL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL REGRESÉ AL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL-MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT DESPUÉS DE MAUCHOS AÑOS; Y REALMENTE ENCONTRÉ UNA MAGNÍFICA ATENCIÓN Y ATMOSFERA. EN EFECTO, ADEMÁS DE SU MUY BUENA Y CENTRALIZADA UBICACION EN MIAMI, ENCONTRÉ UN RECIENTEMENTE MODERNIZADO HOTEL, QUE SE DISFRUTA DESDE EL INGRESO AL MISMO, HASTA POR SUPUESTO EN LA HABITACIÓN. LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL MUY CORDIAL I COLABORADORA CON LAS PREGUNTAS Y NECESIDADES DEL HUESPED EN RESUMEN UNA BUENA ESTADÍA QUE ME INVITA A REGRESAR CADA VEZ QUE PUEDA, Y RECOMENDARLO A FAMILIARES Y AMIGOS 27. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This Crowne Plaza is exceptional! It has just recently been renovated and it is stunning. The new fitness center has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the pool area and provides a fabulous view while you are using the equipment. I had the best wings ever in the lobby bar and it has great atmosphere. We were at a week long meeting, and the banquet staff was always keeping our refreshments ready and freshened and we never heard them in the back of the room. Our lunches were delicious. I had a small problem with my shower and the engineer was at my room in less than 10 minutes and fixed it right up. I never passed an employee without a smile and a greeting. I will stay here whenever I'm in Miami - I could walk to numerous restaurants as well. 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Room I've Ever Had at a Great Price I did a lot of reviewing of trip advisor reviews and pricing before choosing Crown Plaza Miami International. I only needed a room for the pre-cruise night and normally I do the cheapest, "I only need a bed" place I can find but this time I decided to treat myself. I got a great deal and the room was WONDERFUL. An added bonus was the free shuttle from the airport to the hotel AND the ability to shuttle from the hotel to the cruise port for only $15 which I'm sure was less than a taxi. And, the shuttle dropped us right at the ship which was great for me since I was having back pain issues and it was hard to walk more than a short distance. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. I enjoyed a nice meal in the lounge. The room was just as pictured online. Definitely worth the time I took to "shop" online to make the choice. This was also the only hotel that the "most recent five" reviews on trip advisor had all 5 positive. The others I looked at had at least 1-2 negatives in their most recent 5 reviews. 25. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent It was excellent. Checked in around noon and was recognized as Gold Elite. Mentioned to the lovely lady in the reception that we had a 7pm flight next day and she gave us a 4pm check-out. Had dinner in the evening and again nice attentive staff. Also like to mention the young guys in the parking office, correct and polite. Nothing negative? No fried eggs at the breakfast buffet, but what a minor problem. Total experience = excellent 19. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect stay before the cruise A very good hotel before the cruise. Close to the airport, easy access to the port of Miami. Very very friendly staff at check in, in the restaurant, at the bar in the evening and especially the bell man who helped me get taxis. The pool area is calm, relaxing and a nice place to be away from the hustle and bustle. 12. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay and dining for business's stay. Very comfortable bed, excellent staff and an excellent meal at the hotel. One of my favorite stays in Miami. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Awful service We arrived with 2 kids and 5 luggage pieces and no one to help... My husband had to get the trolley by himself and load the luggage. Take it to our room and no one helped. The receptionist wasn't very helpful with guiding us around re transport. Then when we needed help with a situation that arose the person who said was the manager said she couldn't help. My husband worked in hotels before and he knew that they were able to help but the lady couldn't and wouldn't help us. Overall awful experience. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, clean hotel These guys are awesome. : ) I am away from home alot, they really do make it welcoming. thanks 6. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Reception I have stayed at a number of Crown Plaza locations and have found the staff at most very good, however this was a completely different experience. The restaurant and housekeeping staff were good on average however the front desk staff were found to be lacking in both helpfulness and eagerness to make a guest stay enjoyable. The hotel was good, location convenient and food was enjoyable. Based on reception and front desk I would not recommend this location when there are a number of other hotels near by. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location and service Location is good, ambience is good. No refrigerator, no oven are the only problems. Rest all is very good 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great experience! We spend 3 nights at this hotel in a pool side room and this totally lived up to our expectations. Today we checked out before leaving on a cruise. We spend 1 night in the executive suite on the 6th floor and this was an amazing experience. Thanks for recognizing Us a a platinum member and a special thanks for Franciena for her kindness and outstanding service! 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and Convinience This hotel is very conveniently located, has a great shuttle service and stuff is very friendly and helpful. Not too crazy about the restaurant-expensive and food is not great,but found a few nice restaurant not far from hotel. Rooms are comfortable, swimming pool and gym are nice and clean. Stayed in the same chain hotel in Nepal- really liked it. Would recommend it to my friends, 24. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay This is one of best stays I have had in a long time, the staff was so professional at check in, the rooms are very clean the restaurant food was prepared very well but priced is a little high I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again i 22. April 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft