Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,5

auf Basis von 299 Bewertungen
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

299Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    95
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Modern look and nice rooms

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Very pleasant stay with good facilities.
Has a modern open look to the entrance reception bar, restaurant.
Bar staff were a little preoccupied at the time of my visit, however they were polite.
Leisure facilities were nice with extremely pleasant and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, relaxed atmosphere

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel, carpet needed cleaning in room but otherwise comfortable and quiet, meals were varied and plentiful but the general menu includes very little dishes with veg included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Robinson

By

27. Juni 2016

Good hotel that has undergone a resent referb. Not sure abut the restaurant bit too mush like a school canteen!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Yorkshire1962, Thanks for your review and glad to see that overall you like the finish. Our dining area forms part of our open lobby and is designed not just to be a 'restaurant'. It includes a pop up lounge where you can steam from your own device to the TV and play games also! Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

completely renovated

By

21. Juni 2016

I stay in this hotel at least once in a year. My last stop was a surprise as I found the hotel including lobby, restaurant and rooms completely renovated. Was just great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear DarCas, Lovely to see you like the changes we have made! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant hotel with good staff

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, friendly staff! Imogen the front desk receptionist was very helpful and professional!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review! We will certainly share this with Imogen so thanks again! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In need of a refurb.

By

08. Juni 2016

When booking a Holiday Inn room, I expect a quality experience. After a days travel and meetings etc, it would be nice to shower and have a nights rest. The bathroom facilities were sadly in need of refurbishment. Some younger guests were noisy and slamming doors in the early hours. I expected better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Snapp3y, Thanks for the review and we are sorry to see not everything was to your liking. We have undergone refurbishment works and have some rooms with new bathrooms - the remaining rooms are part of a phased plan. Also we apologise for the delay some other guests caused you. Hopefully we will see you back and we're sure you will have a better stay next time around! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bad stay

By

03. Juni 2016

I had the hotel booked 3 weeks in advance by my company with the added requirement for a quiet room due to me working night shift and carrying out a role that is safety critical. Upon arrival I was not welcomed as a Spire Elite member, thanked for my loyalty or upgraded and found my room to be at the start of the corridor and next to a room which the occupier had left 3 barking dogs. I explained my circumstances to the front desk and was told the hotel was full and I couldn't be moved. This is the first stay at the hotel and cannot honestly see me returning as a simple requirement for a quiet room was not met. I do value my sleep on night shift and I do carry out a job that requires me to be rested due to the nature of the dangerous tasks. I did feel totally let down by the hotel protocol as did other paying customers who complained about the dogs that constantly barked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Steve25057, Let me start by apologising for this, we should and normally do recognize all our IHG Reward Club Members. This and your additional one of a fellow guest with pets (we are pet friendly) causing you disruption will be looked into further I assure you. Yes we were full but we should have better planned here, I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and reassure your faith in the hotel. Kind regards, Martyn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great break

By

03. Juni 2016

Really comfortable bed and pillows, very clean bathroom and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Worzel55, Thanks for the lovely review, great to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Corby

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Really loved teh refurbished look and the gym facilities, although the pool could use an update

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Shields82, Thanks for the kind words, glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have done some work to our gym and are planning more in the pool area also. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Fantastic hotel - if your are stopping for leisure or business this is the place to stay! You will love it...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear 1884Ram, Thanks for the lovely words, great to see you enjoyed your time with us and would recommend us to others! Thanks again, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room

By

27. Mai 2016

Lovely room with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Staff were friendly and efficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear olive56, Thank you for your review of our hotel, glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lamb

By

26. Mai 2016

Excellent Excellent Superb, The Rump of Lamb was deleicios

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Dear Daddy Cotts, Thanks for the lovely review, Chef and his team will love the comments about the Rumb of Lamb! Look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen