Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room Lovely room with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Staff were friendly and efficient May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Excellent hotel, nice room, good service ................. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Excellent place to stay. Only minus was that the tv stations did not have a good reception. They kept cutting out. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Our friends and I enjoyed an organised break which included a spa treatment and DBB. It was well organised and the lobby was newly decorated , clean and welcoming. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times. There were 15 people in our party and we were going to the local theatre at 7pm, so the staff accomadated us in the dining room and made sure the excellent service and food , enabled us to reach our venue on time. The rooms were spacious and clean.. The shower cubicles were large with powerful showers and the beds were comfortable . Our overall experience was wonderful. A weekend to remember. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Corby - Post refurb Looking and feeling less dated and fresher...rooms are really nice now and the lobby area is really nice and open. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great servic We held a party for my 60th party and the hotel did us proud.All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.The buffet was superb with a lovely choice of food.We also stayed overnight and were very impressed with the quality of the rooms May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a lovely friendly hotel we got married there in May 2013 and have gone back there ever since and stayed in the ashley suite - the same one we had on our wedding night and last year stayed in the Brampton suite. The staff are always very friendly and wish us both a very happy anniversary when we go there. One of the staff was actually there helping us on our wedding day and serves us every time we stay at the hotel. food and the new refurb of hthe hotel are lovely and we will be going back every year for our anniversary May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Refurbishment Causes Issues Refurbishment of hotel means you have to walk through a workmans corridor to gtet to room. Business lunch provided was poor quality, cold chips and poor selection of sandwiches every day. No change. Lunch was not cleared for several hours, so cold chips remained on sight during the afternoon. Coffee was poor and not refilled in the afternoon. April 30, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:31:44.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBMUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>