Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really great staff and great location The staff was great. We needed our luggage stored since our flight didn't leave until later in the day and they had a secure system for taking care of it. The location is outstanding. The subway is only five blocks away, and with the hotel's shuttle to and from LaGuardia we were able to get along without a car. We actually stayed one night and chose this hotel for a return visit a couple of days later. We will definitely stay at this hotel anytime we visit New York. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellant Excellant service along with excellant value for food in the restaurant. Pleasant empoloyees. Shuttle drivers were careful and pleasant 13. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff was totally indiferent. I ordered a skirt steak salad to go at the restaurant. When I paid for the salad I asked to have my priority club points credited. The waitress said I'd have to do that at the front desk. When I said my food would get cold waiting in line at the front desk she shrugged her shoulders. When I got to the room I discovered that there were no plastic utensils or napkins. When I asked the front desk clerk to credit my priority club points the next he gave me a blank look and said "what do you want me to do". When I explained it to him he took my card and receipt and went to the computer. After a time he handed them both back to me without a word. No "how was your stay" or " I put your points on your card", nothing, not a word. Just another blank stare. 11. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and easy Located close to Citifield and Chinatown Queens. Easy walk to the subway, which in 20 minutes puts you in the middle of Manhattan. On site parking at a reasonable fee given the city. Room was clean and comfortable with a decent view. Staff very helpful and courteous. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent place to stay while visiting NYC We found this hotel to be very comfortable and clean, with excellent customer service, particularly from the night front desk staff. We had a couple of minor problems (including a dead battery in the room's door lock) that were handled very quickly. We were able to wind down after a long day of sight-seeing in the city. The subway is only a few blocks away. My daughters and I were a little nervous about the walk back to the hotel after dark and we ended up taking a cab. Breakfast in the morning was not up to par with the rest of the hotel. Service was very slow and our waiter seemed to be running all over the room. Maybe they were short-staffed? Our food took forever to arrive and was not particularly hot when it did. I've read rave reviews about their Italian food, but breakfast was definitely a disappointment. 5. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean in a not-so-great area This is literally the only hotel you can safely walk to Citi Field from which is why we stayed here. The walk is under 1/2 mile ...literally a block or two until you reach Citi Field's parking lot. The neighborhood is not that great so I didn't expect a lot from this hotel. To my surprise it was CLEAN which is most important to me. Our room looked pretty new/remodeled, linens/pillows/bedding were nice, mattress was comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast at the hotel restaurant - expensive and slow service, although to be fair we sat down right as a very large group was leaving. A buffet would be nice and convenient for those who need to get up and go! Overall, clean, friendly staff and convenient from the subway (we stayed in Times Square previous night then took the 7-express train right out to hotel then walked to game)...plus we saved about $100 staying here after game instead of going back into Manhattan. Would recommend. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by summer vacation we ended our 10-day summer vacation road tripping through New England by staying at this hotel the night before we flew home. We had a great night, but would have to comment that the a/c in the room could use cleaning as we sneezed most of the night and controls on the a/c were very basic with little room for adjustment, and the driving directions to the hotel and from the hotel to the airport are not clear. We had just driven 2,000 miles and not gotten lost, but going to the hotel and leaving for the airport we got lost using the hotel's directions. Other than that, the room service was excellent, we loved the movie selections available, and the staff was fantastic. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Internet somewhat slow, but acceptable Overall stay was outstanding. The food at the Resturant was tremendous. 30. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>