Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Beautiful and comfortable room, with little, if no noise, from any of the surrounding rooms. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel for either business or leisure stays. Free WIFI access by being a IHG member was certainly appreciated. The meals in the restaurant and bar were superb, with excellent service. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Coventry Great friendly staff, very courteous and helpful, nice big room with very comfortable bed. Good price for hotel and easy to get to. May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTING I STAYED HERE FOR 2 NIGHTS, FOR A CONFERENCE. THE MAIN BEDROOM LIGHTS DID NOT WORK AND ON THE FIRST NIGHT, THE ROOM WAS VERY COLD. BREAKFAST WAS FAIR, BUT THE LUNCH AND EVENING MEAL WERE TOTALLY UNAPPETIZING. ALTHOUGH THE CONFERENCE ROOM ITSELF WAS GOOD, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AS A COMFORTABLE PLACE IN WHICH TO STAY. THE BEDROOMS WERE IN NEED OF UPDATING, THE FOOD WAS AWFUL AND THE STAFF, ALTHOUGH FRIENDLY, DID NOT SEEM TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. i WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Experience Slightly Quirky Hotel. Staff friendly. Restaurant service very slow yet restaurant very quiet. May 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice Breakfast was a disappointment - lack of clarity and lack of food ! May 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was a little tired although the staff were excellent. I just think this hotel needs a face lift. From the car park, front doors and so on throughout the hotel I just felt it looked a little tired in comparison to other Holiday Inn hotels. That said the staff were all excellent and i shall continue to use Holiday Inn hotels as I believe they provide very good value in comparison to their competitors. I also had difficulty implementing the benefits of my IHG membership. (Free internet) May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and spacious room Although the room was nice both wardrobe doors had fell off the rails so we did not use them as it was a overnight stay only .the hotel in general is a nice place the outlook from the room good although the gardening poor, on arrival the hotel looked nice but the closer you look the more you can see that it needs more maintenance than its receiving which is a sham as lots off little jobs could be done that would make the hotel look a lot better without the cost of as refurbishment if left so its a big job. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Coventry South The Hotel - Some of the bedrooms is a little dated & could do with some redecoration / modernising, however, they are kept clean & tidy. The Staff - No complaints here, they were all friendly and happy to help. One member of staff in particular stood out, the lady working in the bar / restaurant (Lisa) as she was very helpful when I was asking about the different dishes and went to check for me. Would I go back, Yes. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:02:33.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>