Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 238 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

238Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    101
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Fab pillows!

By

27. Juni 2016

This hotel has really spacious rooms and a fabulous comfy bed. I always try to book this hotel when I'm in the area as it feels like a 2nd home to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Maile1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. We are very pleased to hear that you have us as your 2nd home and we are looking forward to welcome you soon. Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

22. Juni 2016

The staff were rude and the carpets in the rooms were worn out and torn.
I will not be returning to this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Simone983, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. If you could contact me on my email address gm.hicoventry@kewgreen.co.uk I would love to talk to you. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel, and great service

By

19. Juni 2016

Had an excellent stay here, the staff were extremely helpful and attentative towards my needs. the food was good and the room service was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear EvansO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff

By

15. Juni 2016

club

First floor room was booked for us but upon request for downstairs room this was altered immediately without question.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Abbotsleigh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay in clean,comfortable hotel.

By

10. Juni 2016

We used the hotel as an overnight stop over for a gig my family and myself all attended in the area.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable although the decor could do with updating in some areas.
The staff we dealt with were courteous and polite and were able to answer all our questions asked and there was a generous buffet breakfast to feed all guests before we made our journey home.
The only real negative is not a fault of the hotel but the amount of major ongoing roadworks around Coventry and beyond which we found when returning late at night to find the nearby slip road shut!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear robbo52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. I sincere apologies for the inconvenience that the road works cause you on the day. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very High Service Levels

By

09. Juni 2016

Being Spire Ambassador Elite I stay at a lot of holiday inns. The most impressive feature of this hotel is the staff and service levels they give. The property is a little tired, but very well cleaned and everything works.
Positive elements of the stay are the recognition for elite membership, the way staff approach you and "have a conversation" not just follow a script.
Any issues that I have had whilst I have stayed have been addressed and dealt with in a professional curtious manner.
The property is a little dated, however the rooms are very spacious, the beds comfortable and everything works and is presented very well. A key note is that on numerous stays the front desk manager and the staff behind the bar have demonstrated service levels worthy of an IC and been very friendly.
Only dissapointment is that they are full for my next stay and will have to stay at another property. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Daz1999, Thank you for being an IHG Spire Ambassador Elite and giving your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I completely understand your comments regarding the refurbishment and we are currently working on improving this areas. If you would like to contact me with your future request I am sure that I can help you with. I value you as an IHG Spire Ambassador Elite and hope you will continue to choose us for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated hotel in isolated located

By

08. Juni 2016

club

A Holiday Inn which needs a refresh to bring it up to date. Tired decoration/furniture and a bathroom with inadequate shower and difficult to flush toilet. Average food and drink.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear themanwithnoname, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I completely understand your comments regarding the refurbishment and we are currently working on improving this areas. Regarding the Food and Drink and the toilet, I will pass your comments to our team to arrange the necessary resources to have this resolved. Allow me to apologise for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I hope you will grant us another opportunity to make things right for you. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose us for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Room

By

07. Juni 2016

Hotel is dated and could do with refurbishment but all areas were very clean. Family room very large with 2 queen size beds. Very comfortable bed with good pillows and sheets. Tea and coffee facilities in room. Receptionist very polite and friendly - check in very easy and large car park. Excellent breakfast with very attentive staff. Hotel needs some work but these short comings are over come by the welcoming staff. Keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Andrew1616, Thank you for your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I completely understand your comments regarding the condition of the hotel and we are currently working on improving this areas. I will pass your comments to our property team o arrange the necessary resources to have this resolved. Allow me to apologise for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose us for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable spacious room

By

21. Mai 2016

platinumelite

good hotel to base your stay around the Coventry area
but don't all stay there at once because I like to stay there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear tRAINSPO77ER Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. I am sure that we will have a room for you! Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

18. Mai 2016

club

Hotel appeared tired and dated. Unable to purchase breakfast on the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear toeman1, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the breakfast . Unfortunately breakfast vouchers could only be purchase on the night of arrival. We will be looking in to this matter to avoid future occurrence. Nevertheless, rest assured that your comments are duly noted and will be considered towards improving our property. We do hope you will return and give us the opportunity to make it up to you. Kind Regards, Fabio De Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coventry South

By

16. Mai 2016

club

Although on a busy main road the hotel was quite and I got a good nights sleep, the evening meal was very good but the breakfast was below the standard I would have expected. Overall a very good stay and I would use them again when in the area on business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear Happy stayer 2, Thank you for your extremely positive review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Coventry South. We are very pleased you enjoyed your time with us, it's always great and uplifting to receive confirmation that we are achieving our aim to offer great customer service. Regarding the breakfast I will pass your comments to the team to avoid similar issues. We do hope you chose to visit us again. Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and quality that you'd expect from this brand

By

09. Mai 2016

I stayed here recently while on business in the area and the hotel met the standards i would expect from such a well known hotel brand and the location was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Mai 2016
Dear Probe-RTS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen