Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 31 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable spacious room good hotel to base your stay around the Coventry area but don't all stay there at once because I like to stay there May 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Hotel appeared tired and dated. Unable to purchase breakfast on the day. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coventry South Although on a busy main road the hotel was quite and I got a good nights sleep, the evening meal was very good but the breakfast was below the standard I would have expected. Overall a very good stay and I would use them again when in the area on business May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and quality that you'd expect from this brand I stayed here recently while on business in the area and the hotel met the standards i would expect from such a well known hotel brand and the location was great. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service and value despite exterior appearance I have been a regular guest here over the years and have always found the staff extremely pleasant and personable. On my most recent visit I was upgraded to a larger room without asking, I was able to have breakfast early and used my IHG reward voucher for a large takeaway Starbucks coffee which the breakfast staff were very happy to provide. The exterior and parts of the interior are getting a bit dated but the restaurant area has been kept up to date. Don't be put off by the location and appearances. The food served is good and tasty. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located for work at JLR in Whitley. I will surely return and can recommend the hotel to anyone. May 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Enjoyable stay Everything you expect from a good hotel except that you don't get biscuits or hot chocolate in the room and the parking is not close to the front door May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotlessly clean and very comfortable Had stayed at this hotel previously and had no hesitation about returning. I found it to be spotlessly clean throughout, my room was very comfortable and furnished to a high standard - and it was a 'standard' room. Excellent breakfast, efficient and friendly staff, free Wi-Fi and parking all contributed to a relaxed, stress free stay. Nice to also find more TV channels available than at other hotels I have stayed at. My only negative point is that in my opinion it is rather expensive and it was disappointing not to be able to access the advertised promotional prices shown on some web sites. Despite that I still recommend this hotel and would use it again. May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff The staff really made the experience at Coventry South exceptional. Very friendly and welcoming and answered any questions I had quickly and efficiently. The room was spotless and huge! Could not fault my stay here at all. April 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:25:59.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>