Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was large, clean and comfortable. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast-comfortable clean room Stayed one night. Found all the staff very efficient and friendly. Chose a carvery evening meal which was very well presented and freshly cooked, the vegetables were particularly good. I would recommend the breakfast which was excellent with a wide choice and was also very well presented. The beds in our twin room were very comfy and the bathroom and shower really clean. The one problem was that the extractor in the bathroom was not working. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep Had booked another hotel nearby for a wedding, but they had mis-booked so booked this hotel last minute. All went through easily and when I arrived with my 2 tired children we were shown to our room. The room was nice and clean and we all had an excellent nights sleep with a nice breakfast in the morning. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Could not find fault. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to book Stay ok but booking hard to do and I found it very irritating. The Staff were fine and my stay was ok nothing to put me off staying again The Lobby was being reniverated and was a mess June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Training Excellent service and food as usual. Lounge and dining/bar area has been all refurbished and modernised. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A real Corporate Hotel I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns and this one is corporate, they cater for a lot of business travellers. car park is always packed on a weekday. And whoever owns the Range Rover and BMW Convertablie that always seem to Park on the double yellow lines straight by the 18ft NO PARKING sign with no disabled badges? prices are competitive at weekend and no so during the week. They have invested heavily in the rooms and the hotel it is very very nice. The new design for the lobby reception area is a little bit Holiday Inn express great room style, you can sit eating your breakfast whilt looking into the bar and then into recpetion. Very Very well done, but such a vast open space, I would i magine a re-think. But that just my opinion. Resteraunt merged into bar merged into reception. They have always recognised my IHG Elite Status and I have had a high percentage of executive room upgrades. They have a swimming pool but I have not used it. Breakfast as always been good. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not as good as expected 1 impression, the reception area was being refurbished, not a good start, didn't know prior to visit. 2 rooms not very big, we usually stay at Premier Inns, their rooms are far bigger and plenty of room to move about, bathrooms are smaller at Holiday Inn. 3 water flow at bathroom sink was poor 4 not enough staff at bar area, 1st experience they totally forgot our drinks order. Why oh why do you not accept cash (!) after 11 pm. Even the staff don't know, stupid doesn't describe it. 5 When we came to check out, our drinks after 11pm were wrong, that's why I prefer to pay cash, so there was a delay in leaving, not good. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely quiet room thank you Thank you so much for ensuring that our special request was met. I understand that special requests are never guaranteed, so it was a wonderful surprise to be situated in a quiet room and this made a huge difference to our stay. The staff in the hotel could not be more helpful, we were simply delighted. The hotel is undergoing refurbishment right now, so although our mattress was suffering from a case of 'roll together', and the heated towel rail had been disconnected, this did not detract from our stay in any way. We will definitely return to try out the new furnishings next time we're in the vicinity. The room was spotlessly clean, as were the extra large towels......considering the very low price paid, our stay represented great value for money. Well done to Holiday Inn Coventry, we'll see you again no doubt. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:31:24.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>