Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows we enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Coventry, If we have a meeting that area again, we shall return. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bi- annual conferance not much else to say apart from best Holiday Inn i have used. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mixology weekend Staying as part of a large group, with 2 days of activities. The lunch provided was barely adequate. The over use of herbs and spices spoiled the experience. The service at dinner was slow but the food when it arrived was good. Breakfast was excellent. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly, helpful staff throughout the hotel. Did not have food so cannot comment. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Single night stopover Great experience with staff at reception after a long road journey and late arrival. Room was larger than expected and very well equipped. Had a great nights sleep which set me up for a full day at an exhibition at the NEC Birmingham. Would use this hotel again when visiting NEC Birmingham. April 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location and nice staff hotel has a great location for us. the room, staff and cleanliness of the hotel are all good. we had a problem with a very loud neighbour which marred our stay. the hotel tried to help but our neighbour was not interested in quietening down - sadly. however this will not stop us from staying there again. April 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air con Poor Air con in room and lack of choice on menu. Very attentive staff April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Praise for Dawn in the restaurant! I may have given a pretty varied review of this hotel because our course food was pretty bad during our stay, but one lady outshone all the rest and made up for most things. Dawn at a proud 81 years of age, was (and is) a real asset to The Holiday Inn. She is happy, chatty and attentive and the guests (including me) seem to love her. She did indeed make up for the other areas of the hotel which didn't function so well. The reception staff couldn't have been more helpful and the ladies who attended to our room were second to none and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well cared for. I really think this hotel would benefit from more staff like Dawn ... or even more staff ... period! However, I am attending another course there in early July and I hope the areas of concern that I have raised here will be addressed by the time I return. I wouldn't hesitate on visiting the Holiday Inn in Coventry again, despite the lack of quality in some areas. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:47:15.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>