Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 610 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

610Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    292
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent Conference/Retreat facility

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Compared to a similar experience in April, the vast improvement was very welcome. The hotel has been refurbished to a very high standard and the food for our course this time was excellent as it was very poor in April.

It was really nice to see some of the staff from last year, especially Dawn in the Restaurant who is an amazing lady and has made my stay even more pleasant with her sunny smile and personal attention. It is wonderful to see that this hotel is employing ladies of a 'more mature age' and I applaud them. I believe Dawn has been with the Holiday Inn in Coventry for nearly 27 years.

Also, your restaurant manager really was excellent during our stay and very amusing and helpful! Well done Holiday Inn for improving your standards whilst retaining your excellent staff. I can't fault you this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, highly recommended

By

06. Juli 2016

We stayed at this Hotel for leisure purposes, and were extremely impressed with the staff here. Nothing was too much trouble.

The Hotel is bright, clean and modern. The perfect place to stay if you are in this area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel ! great room service

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

very happy , great stay , room service was the best iv ever had , even checked i was happy after the food .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear bigfet1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night sleep

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

very quiet and good sleep.
Enjoyed my stay and the staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable ambience

By

03. Juli 2016

club

A great place to stay when on business in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Trev, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

nice clean quite room good service breakfast was good and the pool and gym added to our relaxing stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear 27cece50craig,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disabled traveller

By

29. Juni 2016

Accessible room contained a low bath, no walk-in shower available so I couldn't shower independently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Paulinee, Thank you for your comments and please accept our apologies if the bathroom was not as you would have expected. We appreciate all of our guest comments as this allows us to take a look at where we fail to deliver the guest experience. Once again please accept my apologies and we do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

Lovely staff with great attitudes and smiling welcoming faces, would and do visit regularly and would recommend to a friend and colleague.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Rach72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight visit to Coventry

By

23. Juni 2016

club

A welcoming hotel very clean and comfortable with excellent beds and bedding.

As usual with ALL hotels we visit the problem of loud closing doors does present a problem with our sleep patterns

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear myob43, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall review

By

23. Juni 2016

Paid extra to upgrade the room, a little disappointed as the room wasn't a lot bigger than a standard room, only one comfy chair in the room (need at least two for a couple). Corridors had a strange smell that took some getting use to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear KPN272, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service.

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was large, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast-comfortable clean room

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Stayed one night. Found all the staff very efficient and friendly. Chose a carvery evening meal which was very well presented and freshly cooked, the vegetables were particularly good. I would recommend the breakfast which was excellent with a wide choice and was also very well presented. The beds in our twin room were very comfy and the bathroom and shower really clean.
The one problem was that the extractor in the bathroom was not working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen