Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business trip efficient check in, disappointing in the temperature of the room but nicely decorated and modern bathroom.. evening meal choice i found limiting and the portions were huge! February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, with minor problems. The hotel is great, inexpensive and in a quiet location yet still close to the main roads. Room was of a good quality and no complaints there. Lobby and bar area all comfortable. I didn't go to the gym. Problems? 1st the parking - I had the option of paying on-line £5 per night or £4 for 3 nights. I'm sure last time parking was free (maybe a year ago# so I left this option. When I arrived I was told parking was £10. I queried this twice and again at check out and each time was told £10. What wound me up was the fact I booked on-line 2 hours before arriving, on the ihg website at the "best price" 2nd - Don't get the tapas. It was really bad. Tiny potato bravas #1cm cubes# really bad oily hallumi and tiny pieces of garlic chicken. Other meals looked good, they just don't know how to do tapas. So for anyone looking to book I'd say go for it. It's a nice hotel and well priced. Just book your parking in advance and never order the tapas. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely comfortable room excellent stay as usual. rooms were very clean and the service was excellent. we did not stay for breakfast due to very early flight but had dinner the evening before which was very good. I would recommend this hotel for trips out of Gatwick. the taxi service is prompt and have never let us down and are very reasonable with no surprises. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Arrived late, was put in a twin room when I asked for a double. No acknowledgement of ihg status. No upgrade offered, no points or drink offered, nothing. Once I'd moved to a double room it was actually nice and comfortable. Restaurant staff were lovely. Guy on reception must have been training or new. No eye contact and I felt processed rather than welcomed. I guess I'm a bit spoiled as I regularly stay at holuday inns in Brighton and Commercial road. Those guys are always spot on. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fine for a short stay The hotel is situated local to nearby industrial estates and Gatwick Airport. A good option for people who have business in the local area January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great value hotel the only bad points I have about this hotel is that the bed we had seemed to sink in the middle, therefore my husband and I kept rolling into each other and the shower curtain in the bathroom didn't seem to stop the water - the bathroom was not a particularly good design. overall, the parking and overnight stay was good enough to recommend and we will definitely use the hotel again in the future :) January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Comfortable stay Good service. Parking charge and breakfast charge seemed high but the convenience of location made up for this. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay... Quite a superb start to our holiday, in which we used the hotel as a base to and from the conveniently nearby airport. Our stay was excellent and the hotel staff most helpful and friendly, and our over experience definitely set us up for our holiday to follow. The dining experience however was a tale of two halves; ordinarily I'm not a complainer, but our dinner on the evening we arrived was simply ghastly! Avoid the hunter's chicken at all costs - if I could have found the hunter they could have had their chicken back!!! The meal on arrival back however was as good as the first was bad! I can recommend the steak and ale pie! On both occasions however the service was exceptionally slow and not necessarily attentive - bearing in mind we had just arrived back from the States, where our American cousins really do know how to attend table, albeit for the price of a tip! On the all we would certainly stay here again and recommend it to our friends and family. January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:58:03.523-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWWO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>