Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 596 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

596Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great Service

By

05. Juli 2016

The building looks dated but the service provided by the staff is bang up to date.

They all acknowledge you and are courteous and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 1 night stop over with parking

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Quick and easy, can't really fault this hotel - nice clean modern hotel and great service. Many thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent night's sleep after a long day!

By

27. Juni 2016

Hotel was a little difficult to find from Gatwick Airport. However the welcome was great and the room was perfect. Great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed/and room.
Breakfast in the morning was very good.
Parking charge could have been included in the rate but other than that good value for money, I would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Gatwick - Worth

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Excellent - 2nd time I have stayed and enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very comfortable stay overall.

By

25. Juni 2016

club

We stayed here on business while visiting the nearby Ardingly Antique Show. Having stayed in Holiday Inns before we were very impressed with this particular hotel. It was very clean and the room was like new. Everything in the room was in excellent condition. The in house restaurant was very welcoming, especially after a long day on our feet at the show. So good in fact we have already booked our room for the next show!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for one night before flying early following day. Service was excellent and helpful, food wasn't bad either!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business meeting

By

20. Juni 2016

club

An excellent Hotel. i would strongly recommend for meeting and overnight stays. Hotel is queit and a plesure to stay. Will use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good way to start your hols

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Easy access to airport. Clean and tidy and pleasant staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear tinkerbell16, many thanks for your 5* review on IHG Guest reviews, we are pleased you are recognizing our convenient location for Gatwick, and our staff services. We hope to have you back in the not so distant future, kindest regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

APPALLING NOISE

By

14. Juni 2016

club

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS MARRED BY EXTREMELY NOISY GUESTS AT UNGODLY HOURS OF THE NIGHT...... UP UNTIL 4.30 AM

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Cardriver98, Once again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience during your stay, as the behavior of other residents has impacted your stay. We have been in touch privately already last week, feel free to contact us directly if you have any further feedback. We do hope this does not deter you from choosing us again, Kind regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks to Faiza, who saved my stay at this hotel.

By

14. Juni 2016

Booked for a three-night stay earlier, but was made to wait endlessly the night earlier when I rang up to say that I was only able to check in on the second night.

When I did finally turn up, they have completely did away with my reservation! Feeling worn out and exhausted late in the evening, I was made to wait by the front-office lady staff who eventually managed to get me a room....to my huge relief.

The hotel should have kept the confirmed reserved room even though guest failed to turn up on the first day/night.

Many thanks to Faiza, the hardworking lady staff who saved the evening and finally got me a good stay at the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear S Selamat, i appreciate your kind words about our duty manager Faiza, and that you have recognized her efforts! Just to clarify, in case a guest fails to turn up a reservation will be cancelled for the whole duration, I am interested to know who you spoke to, as I have no records of any changes or requests to your booking. Once again, many thanks for your kind words, Warmest regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gatwick Worth

By

14. Juni 2016

The hotel was as anticipated. The food choice is a little tired and breakfast was adequate, overall it was a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear xxrhino, thank you for your kind words and 4* review, I appreciate your comments about our new menu we recently launched and we will take these into consideration for the future. We hope to have you back soon with us,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

When travelling I exclusively stay at a Holiday Inn or one of it's other brands. I had not stayed at the Holiday Inn - Worth before but can highly recommend particularly if you're flying from Gatwick Airport! The rooms were big and spacious, the bar and food great - they even made my summer cocktail and, latest fad in London, for me - Aperol Spritz. Didn't want to get up the following morning, the beds were so comfortable. All I'd say is give it a try and you're sure to get the welcome I did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear DBJH, Many thanks for your review, we greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to write a 5* review on your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth. We hope to have you back soon, Kind regards, Hans Berends front of house manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen