Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Front desk staff is excellent. Rooms are very nice. Breakfast can be slow in coming if you are in a hurry. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethal @ I-84 Nice enough room for the value. Arrived late and no one was at the front desk to check me in. Had to wait maybe 5-10 minutes. Bathroom tub drained slowly when showering. Quite a few drinkers hanging out and cursing at the hotel entrance when going to my room...not the most welcoming but not necessarily in the control of the hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff We experienced heavy traffic due to road construction on the way. At the registration desk, the clerk advised us about alternate routes to use when we left the next morning. This was very helpful. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest, clean/comfortable No major problems, good location, clean, comfortable, convenient, room was very nice, spacious - almost luxurious. My only feedback which would make this location better would be (1) an improvement of the breakfast service - buffet selection was fresh fruit cup, dried fruits, yogurt, cereral, hardboiled eggs, some type of ham/cheese pastry, toast, muffins, and coffee. On the second day I realized milk was available (1 chocolate milk) but had obviously not been replenished. I was seated for 10-15 minutes before someone came out to offer me juice and to order from the menu. (I declined because I did not want to wait longer due to my business schedule and was afraid it would take a long time - ordering a larger breakfast is more my thing than the buffet). (2) Also, there appeared to be two pillow types to choose from (puffy/soft, and a flatter one) which allowed me to choose which one was best for me - some popular hotels in Europe now offer a "pillow menu" and explain the different types of pillows available with several to choose from in the room. (Pillows can make a huge difference.) The bed was spacious and very comfortable for me, however the refrigerator should be unplugged if not being used because it makes periodic noise that woke me up on occasion. (3) The HVAC unit is fine but even on low seemed a bit high (fan) and the rush of air was not as quiet as I would prefer... (4) Bathroom was clean, but could benefit from some sidelights in/on the mirror as I am a man and shaving is more enjoyable with sidelights than overhead lights. Otherwise very nicely appointed and clean! May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Room was larger than local competitors rooms for the price. The only downfall was the missing complimintary breakfast that I am use to for a business travel May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highway Backed Up We stopped in late at night, had been on the road for many hours, had sat in traffic for a couple of them and we were all so exhausted. The front desk guy was so nice to us and had such a sweet disposition. The rooms were quiet and clean and the hotel was a good value but the front desk clerk is the reason i give this place 5 stars. May 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed This was the first time in many years I have stayed at a Holiday Inn and I was very disappointed. The lack of a complementary breakfast along with the cost and quality of the provided breakfast was a real negative in our experience. The air conditioning unit made loud moaning/groaning noises all night long which interrupted my ability to get a good night's sleep. The lack of any information about the hotel and its surroundings in the room detracted from the stay. Lack of a bathroom fan was surprising ... this is a must for any hotel room in my opinion. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff Bed was soft. air turns off and on all night though. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:32:55.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXNCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>