Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A nice break Booked online a couple of months ahead, price was pretty good. First impressions were good, there's clearly been some serious money spent on this hotel. Parking was sufficient, although I imagine it would be tight if there was a wedding or similar on. The room was out in the rear of the hotel. Beware - there was no lift access to about 15 of the rooms, including ours. (18 steps in 2 flights). Not a problem for us, but if you have a problem with stairs then make sure you make the hotel aware of this. Room specification was good - we were in a standard room. Aircon, huge tv, mini fridge with water juice and kitkat included. Not the biggest, a bit crowded with desk, side table and 3 chairs, but no real issue here. Sleep came pretty easily, although the heating/aircon woke us on the first night spewing out boiling hot air. Took a few mins to persuade it to give something tolerable! So why a 4 not a 5? 2 small issues really. Firstly, a slight smell from the drains was noticeable at times through the stay. Not really a problem as weather wasn't warm, and should be easy to rectify. Secondly - the restaurant. Cramped, and boiling hot at all times of day. And don't try and swap things from the dishes on the menu - it's 'company policy' not to do so, even when it's a carb for another carb. 'Pie of the day' from the bar menu was superb - we preferred the bar menu to the restaurant. So overall - a nice, well equipped hotel, that could be excellent with some minor improvements. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by dont turn up late Arrived at hotel about 22.45 hours . After checking in I enquired if it was possible to have some food and was informed no hot food was available due to the time. I was informed I could have a cold sandwich and I asked if I could have it in the bar with my complimentary drink as a ihg member. I was told that I would have to go upstairs to my room and order it as room service only. What nonsense. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff Used Priority Club points to stay the night. The hotel is exceptionally clean and comfortable. We ate in the Italian restaurant (Fratelli's) and the food and service was second to none and exceptionally well priced! Excellent breakfast in the morning with good quality ingredients. My only complaint was, not having been to the area before, it took us 4 attempts to find the entrance to the hotel off the main A1M/A66 road. It is not clearly signposted and the entrance is partly coned and RIGHT ON the roundabout exit onto the A66. If you miss it, turn into the Vintage hotel 100 yards further up where you can cross the carriageway back to the roundabout and have another go! Excellent hotel all round with great food and service at a very affordable price, we will be using this hotel again in our travel plans for the area! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not as good as previous visits - is there a problem I have stayed at this hotel several times previously. There is always been a slight odour in the reception area. Having been placed in the "special quiet area" through back I was able to track the source of the odour to drains in the kitchen. My first room was exceptionally hot and I had to change rooms. I checked in at 10.30pm so fairly quiet. I was not registered as a priority member. When I asked about a mileage voucher I was told flatly that they had run out but I could have a drink if I really wanted. I checkout the following morning at 10am. It took over 15 minutes with only one person in front of me. Lots of staff appeared and disappeared but nobody helped the receptionist with the growing queue. I shudder to think what service would be like at peak times. The breakfast was excellent but it appears to be a separate company. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not your typical Holiday Inn As a platinum IHG member I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn's and this hotel ranks very highly among my stays with this brand. The building seems to have a bit of history to it with its large open passageways and it is complimented with a modern decor. The Executive room that i had was spacious, furnished to a high standard and the gym that accompanies the hotel was a great addition. Not like some hotels where you find the Gym tucked away in a broom cupboard. I will be staying again. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value for money Very comfortable stay. There was a wedding party at the hotel but it did not affect our stay. We were accommodated in a room away from the wedding guests and were not disturbed at all. The room was clean and spacious with everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. We will certainly stay in this hotel in the future. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Will definately stay again After leaving a few bad reviews lately I was beginning to doubt the IHG brand, so what a pleasure it was to have a lovely stay here. I would recommend this hotel, especially for breaking up a long journey. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Lack of attention to detail This has the potential to be a pleasant and memorable hotel, but the experience is consistently spoiled by a continuing lack of attention to detail and service. Examples - lights that don't work in bedrooms; fire doors that creak and squeak; queues for check in and check out; no one to sign you in for breakfast; having to ask for coffee at breakfast; cobwebs hanging in the room; dimly lit bathrooms so you can't shave; cold bathrooms; cleaning of public areas at peak breakfast utilization. There are some things that are hard to solve - the hotel is next to the A1 and the A66, so it's never going to be a haven of quiet. But noisy bathroom fans, noisy air conditioning and lots of noise from the kitchen area even at night just emphasize the lack of quiet and disturb sleep. My overall impression is that there is a lack of attention and focus from management so that these slipshod behaviours are allowed to continue. It's a real shame, because the place is obviously busy - with more attention to detail it could even become popular and a memorable experience. 5. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>