Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable night Very courteous staff. Free wifi a bonus. Room was high standard 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good position Being on the A66 roundabout makes this a good place to stay for a number of places in the area 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service as always Stayed at this hotel a number of times and always a great stay, from the ample parking to the room and the food, the staff are always polite and professional 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Only problem was the safety light in the accessible room could not be turned off or down, whilst I realise it is for the safety of the disabled, when you turn over the light is directly in your face and the room is very light so would be better if one could be able to dim without compromising the safety. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Scotch Corner stopover Recent refurbishment of this Holiday Inn has been carried out well with an up-to-date take on an Art Deco theme. The Italian restaurant serves excellent food and the room was well appointed and gave us a really comfortable night's sleep. The staff were attentive and efficient. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent in all ways Enjoyable overnight stay. First time to stay here, it will not be the last. Really nice breakfast where service was so well organised. My compliments to the Restaurant manager for his organisation, nice food in welcoming environment. Wish we'd arrived earlier the night before to eat in hotel restaurant! Accessible room was perfect for our needs, fabulous shower! I would highly recommend this hotel to others. Free parking when you give car registration details to receptionist. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value All Rounder No Complaints about anything good value for money for the wedding venue I had to attend. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Badly let down by Receptionist I've stayed at this hotel about ten times in the last 3 years and my past reviews have always commented on the excellent customer service given by all the staff I had encountered on my stays. This is still the case but with one notable exception. As I checked in, as a platinum member of the IHG loyalty programme, I asked for an upgrade to an Executive room for myself and my partner. The receptionist, Rebecca, without even accessing the hotel's booking system told me that their were no executive rooms available. Whilst the tone of her voice was pleasant enough, her body language told a completely different story (hostile & defensive) and I strongly suspected she was deliberately denying me an upgrade to which I would be entitled if an executive room was available (platinum members are entitled to an upgrade if a room is available). My partner, standing with me was neither welcomed nor even acknowledged. Consequently, the first thing I did on entering the room we had been allotted, was to check the online booking system and it was of no surprise to me to find at least 6 executive rooms available for the whole duration of our stay. The only conclusion I could reach was that Rebecca had, as suspected, tried to deny me an upgrade by telling deliberate lies. To the best of my knowledge, I have never met Rebecca before and I am at a loss to understand why she would act in such an unprofessional discriminatory manner. I immediately returned to the reception and talked to another receptionist, who after checking the hotel's booking system, confirmed executive rooms were available. We were immediately moved to an executive room. The experience at check in can often "set the scene" for a guest's stay - this episode with Rebecca left a "nasty taste in my mouth" The first evening here we ate in Fratello's, the hotel's Italian restaurant - we had a nice meal served by a very friendly server, Abbi. Only one comment - the main course could have been warmer. We had breakfast both mornings - really good choice. We appreciated the excellent customer service given by Gregg - also liked his sense of humour! The second evening we ate in a local gastro-pub - The Shoulder of Mutton in nearby Middleton Tyas - a really good meal - well recommended. I have raised the issue of "missing" loyalty points on expenditure in the restaurant and bar on a number of previous occasions and to date this has not been rectified. However, Amelia, one of the duty managers, assures me the route cause of this has now been identified and will shortly be rectified. It is interesting to note that I posted a similar review on Trip Advisor about 1 week ago but it seems the Hotel have chosen not to respond to that review even though more recent reviews have had a response. 11. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>