Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place too stay Most of the staff was very friendly. The room had a great view of the ocean, pool area, August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best price for the best quality I really enjoyed the overall quality of the service and room, especially for the price in comparison to other hotels in the area. If I ever go back to Daytona, which I plan to, I will make sure that the Holiday Inn is the first hotel I check. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beach and comfortable bed This was a vacation to relax and enjoy the beach and we had an excellent time. The hotel has a great location right on the beach and is a great value August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience there were 18 members of my party staying at the hotel, attending "turner family reunion. we all agree with what I am writing. our stay was excellent. the staff was wonderful, the food was excellent and the grounds were well kept. (the tile flooring was slipperly when wet and the male person mopping complained of kids dripping wet). never the less everything was excellent, the desk staff were helpful, the restaurant staff were great. the lone singer was good, the proximity to beach was great. I could go on and on. the stay was inexpensive, the beach beautiful and did I say the food was good? and at a low price? I work in healthcare and have told everyone about your hotel and Daytona beach. why waste a trip to Disney when you have Daytona beach! best kept secret. I will be returning. August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Sunrise My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Daytona Beach On the Ocean and would I definitely recommend it. We had a view with a balcony facing the ocean. Each morning, we woke up to beautiful sunrises. The room was clean and comfortable for the most part. The in-room microwave had not been cleaned in a very long time, however. The rest of the room was very clean and a good size for a family of four. We tried the on site restaurant one evening for dinner and was not pleased. The fish that I ordered must have been reheated and it was icy cold in the middle. My children couldn't eat their food either. We decided to eat locally at some great restaurants in the area after that. The swimming pool was a good size and clean. The best part was that we were only feet from the ocean. We even saw a dolphin swimming one morning! I can see my family coming back again. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach The room was as the clerk described on the phone, beds were comfortable, clean, and what a beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean watching the Sun and Moon rise from our room. Definitely recommend this Hotel. Very clean in room and building, courteous staff, and affordable price. August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel area location The immediate area where the hotel is located does not have a safe feeling. We also felt the parking arrangements were not convenient, if you couldn't find a space in the very tight/small parking lot you would have to park across the street. There is no store and food essentials available on sight. We had to find a store that we could purchase milk August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff Our stay was relaxing. Food at the restaurant was very good. Rooms were clean. Location is a plus. Staff was very helpful with recommendations for eating out. Grounds were clean. Parking at the hotel is not sufficient on site, but there is ample parking across the street. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:14:29.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>