Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean and great location Location on the beach was outstanding. Short walk to shops and restaurants. Rooms were clean and View was great. Would definitely stay again. 23. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by pull out couch was very uncomfortable pull out bed could have been bigger , breakfest could have been included in the cost 23. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by another not so happy customer i would appreciate if someone would do something about the issues i experienced and fix them so someone else doesnt spend their hard earned money on a room like the one i stayed in 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Loud and louder Despite the age of this property, I was not especially impressed by the hotel itself but the staff was great and the onsite restaurant was really great. Breakfast was fabulous, and the coffee was hot and quite good. So where the loud noises of the obnoxious Daytona strip makes sleeping difficult, the staff and dining options absolutely improve the overall experience by leaps and bounds. 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Good Experience My review is based on an overnight stay for leisure purposes. I stayed in the ocean front parlor suite which is an exterior entry room of the hotel which I'm not a fan of but it was only for one night so I let that go. The exterior door of my hotel room was rusted which was very unappealing and immediately gave me an uneasy feeling about walking into the room but I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel room looked exactly like the pictures online. As far as the door, I think a simple coat of paint could make a huge difference because I'm a huge believer that first impressions matter The view - My room view was more of a roof top view than the ocean which me and husband joked about :) Parking - The parking directly at the hotel property is limited and very tight parking so I advise others to park across the street. Overall good experience and minutes away from restaurants, pier, shops , etc. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Beds and Nice Staff The rooms were clean and comfortable, the bedding was excellent, great pool and beach area, not too crowded anywhere. The restaurant had really good food and the waitstaff was awesome. The gal at the pool bar is excellent. Overall a great experience. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay Thanks Again Leah and staff for the wonderful welcome and service, we love your place and hope to return again next year, the place was spotless and the pool water was warm. The food this year was the best ever and service as well. Thanks to all that make this stay a perfect one !!! 16. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by IM SPEAKING FROM MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE I was forced to revise my review because I guess I was being too honest about my HORRIBLE experience therefore I will keep this short and simple and take my other complaints to corporate. Pros- Good food at the bar, friendly hotel staff and fast check in Cons- no towels for hours, roaches in room, maintenance had to be called to room three times to fix tv and refrigerator. Housekeepers did not clean the room properly and I WOULD NOT recommend this particular property. 15. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:57:51.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>