Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 420 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

420Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Peaceful comfort and great view!

By

07. Juli 2016

Loved this hotel stay - the balcony view of the beach was spectacular! Thoroughly enjoyed the overall atmosphere of this place. Very clean and comfortable and loved the outdoor dining / bar area. Food was great!Good location for walking to the oceanwalk shops and pier. Beautiful beach and not too crowded. We loved our stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doing A Good Job at an Older Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

We booked this hotel anticipating an older tired hotel, but we would be right on Daytona Beach. Yes, the hotel is old, but the staff and maintenance does a great job keeping it up to date. Is it perfect? NO, but it is a nice property right on Daytona Beach. The construction next door where they are renovating an old hotel is a little bothersome, but we liked this old Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place

By

28. Juni 2016

club

overall place is fair, not what i'm use to with holiday inn facilities, no complimentary breakfast, some features a little dated. but for convenience of beach experience it's a good choice.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear nursef, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you liked the hotel location. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the amenities and lack of complimentary breakfast. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Room was clean and no bugs anywhere in sight. Would love to stay more overnights if possible but with a ocean view this time. Wasn't a lot of foot traffic and noise when we stayed. Was a lot better stay than our stay at the Oceanside Inn, which is on the same street sharing the same beach. Amazing the differences between the two not being too far apart. Difference is standards and quality. Would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay!

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The stars of this Holiday Inn were Cafe Chef - Jeff and Waitress - Kayte - both were impressive. Jeff created Vegan Meals for my niece to eat each night. I ate a different item for each meal and they were all very good. I am looking forward to our next visit there. There is never a need to leave the hotel for dining!
The hotel staff were all kind and welcoming.

This hotel sits on a lovely quiet north end of Daytona beach where the sand is powder white and soft with a bit of quartz sand. The water was calm and had a soft long entrance into the beach. The hotel pool was facing the beach which is a plus for all guests. There is driving on the beach, however, at this spot - there were few vehicles - which I prefer. The hotel is lovely, clean and felt safe. It was at full occupancy, however, never felt noisy or crowded. We were here last year and had a fabulous experience and that is why we chose to return
again this year. Choose a beachfront room for the view!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay!!! Can't wait to go back!

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is by far the best quality on the beach for the price. We have tried to stay at other properties but continue to go back to Holiday Inn for the level of service, quality and cleanliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juni 2016

This hotel had excellent staff, especially the front desk. They went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable even though it was a convention stay. Chris and Derek were especially helpful. They made the stay at this hotel a good experience. My only complaint is that when staying at other Holiday Inns, they offered a free breakfast, here, the hotel pricing was a bit above the average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

This is a nice hotel to stay over an overnight stay. It was pretty clean. The hotel staff was always friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Stay on the Beach

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is always fun to stay with. Excellent service, good food and a great view of the ocean. The internet will run a little slow depending on how many people are using at one time.

The drinks in the bar are a little high priced, but there are plenty of places around to visit.

this is my favorite place to stay in Daytona!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN!!!

By

09. Juni 2016

club

We stayed on the 6th Floor and the view is wonderful. The rooms are clean, modern and well taken care of, No Bugs! The food is a little pricey, but very good. The staff is excellent and they deserve 5 stars for all the work they put in to keep the place looking and running great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service ,beautiful place

By

08. Juni 2016

this was my first time at your place .I came for a day we my wife we really enjoy our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here!!!

By

02. Juni 2016

Was staying at this facility thru Diamond Resorts. Upon check-in, it was apparent that the front desk staff looked at this as almost charity - informing me that I could not be moved to an ocean front room (although there were plenty available) because that was their "deal" with Diamond Resort and they had no responsibility to do anything other than supply a room. We were on the 2nd floor facing A1A - night nose was ridiculous - daytime the smell of frying meat permeated the room. Room not clean upon arrival - did not look like sheets had been changed from previous customer; hair and dirt in bathroom, old used coffee in coffee maker. At the pool - total of 3 tables with umbrellas and not nearly enough chairs for hotel guests not to mention people coming in from beach and using the pool. When mentioning these things to the front desk staff they acted like it was nothing they had heard before and did absolutely nothing to correct these issues - And the list goes on. We travel to Daytona Beach frequently and will never ever stay at this facility again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear ToriNan Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We have an arrangement with Diamond Resort and the rooms reserved are city view. We do offer upgrades for an additional fee if rooms ocean front are available. We will definitely address the issues in the room to the maintenance and housekeeping department. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen