Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 323 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    242
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Nice and clean and comfortable

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay easy access to Daytona speedway in and out of the track was really easy .
looking forward to next year stay .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our location makes getting in and out of the high traffic areas very easy! We look forward to your next stay! Please make sure to visit the new Tanger Outlet Mall being built less than one mile from our hotel!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing in the middle of the family reunion

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The bed was so comfortable, I did not want to get up. i was late arriving to events because of the relaxing environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid if you have a pet and want a cheap breakfast

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Room was musty and smelled like flea repellant had been sprayed in it. Staff did nothing to move me to another room or remedy issue. Breakfast was on par with a cheap motel and is not included....cost $11.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff were excellent

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel staff were all very courteous and professional. The person that checked us in was especially cheerful and helpful throughout our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for the review! Thank you for recognizing our top-notch staff! We aim to please our guests! Please come again and enjoy our upgraded 24-hour coffee station.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

22. Juni 2016

I have stayed at this property twice in the past two months; the first stay was for a week and the second stay was for nine days. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at over the past couple of years (and one of the nicer properties in the IHG family of brands). It is a relatively new property with clean, spacious guest rooms. The common areas are modern and the hotel's location is close to the Daytona metro-plex, but isolated enough so that you feel like you are secluded in a private community. The front desk staff, especially Bridget and Jeff, are very friendly and remember your name when you walk in. Carrie, the General Manager, is also a sweetheart. You will not be disappointed if you chose this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort and appearance were great

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Recommend this Hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. Pricing was reasonable and the hotel was well kept and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

club

this hotel was close enough to the speedway, but far enough. we had a good visit and it was a clean hotel. just lacking a shuttle service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel. Our hotel is located just 10 minutes from the Speedway making it very convenient, yet also allowing our guests peace and quiet during their stay. We hope to see you for the Coke Zero in July!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Spacious King room

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean room. Helpful, friendly staff. Close to several restaurants, shopping and flea market.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for the review! We appreciate that you enjoyed our nice comfortable and always clean rooms. We are also glad that you enjoyed our helpful and friendly staff. We are always happy to make our guests as comfortable as possible. We are very close to the fun flea market and the new Tanger Outlet Mall will be open in November,less than one mile away!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, clean property

By

06. Juni 2016

club

great place to relax. Clean and comfortable accomodations. Easy access to 1-95, the beach and shopping

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you, Rachaelle, for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed our immaculate and comfortable hotel. Our location directly off I-95 makes it very convenient for our guests no matter what their needs! Please come again and look forward to some new menu items in our restaurant and additional shopping options with the new Tanger Outlet Mall opening in November.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location for tennis tournament

By

27. Mai 2016

club

Attended the USTA sectionals. This is a host hotel for the event. I have stayed here many times for USTA events. They have been great about early/late check outs to accommodate with tennis schedule.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for the positive review! We enjoy having the USTA players! I'm glad we were able to accommodate your check-in needs. Please come again soon and shop at the nearby Tanger Outlet Mall set to open in November!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, clean room and pool

By

25. Mai 2016

Great experience at this property. We enjoyed the staff and the hotel in general. The breakfast was a good value and the pool area is nice. Especially enjoyed the fitness center and excellent TV in room with lots of channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

19. Mai 2016

I stayed at this property for about one week a couple of weeks ago while on business in the Daytona / Port Orange area. This is a very nice Holiday Inn. The property is well maintained, quiet, and conveniently located just a couple of minutes off of I-95. The entire front desk staff is excellent, with a special call-out to "Bridget" for remembering my name every time I entered the hotel each evening. The food is tasty, the rooms well furnished (They upgraded me to a suite due to my IHG status) and clean, and the lobby relaxing. While there are often LPGA events, especially on the weekends, the rooms were very quiet. Even the couple of cats that gathered outside the rear of the hotel each night were friendly; I assume they were waiting on a handout from the kitchen. Again, I would highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen