Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Avoid

By

05. Juli 2016

club

wouldn't recommend this hotel .. could have been the amount of mosquitoes, fruit flies and/or gnats in the room when we got there that we had to kill..could have been the poor vacuuming by the staff before we got in there..could have also been the dirty rug

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay at Boston-Dedham Hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

We were very highly satisfied with the comfort and spaciousness of the room and bed. The facility was up to date and in excellent shape. The location was convenient to food, shopping and highways. We will not hesitate to return here when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Somewhat Rude Service

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I had a reservation for three nights. On the third day at the hotel, I went to church only to discover when I got back that hotel staff tried to get my nieces to check-out even though our reservation included another night. My ill sister had to leave her room and go to the front desk to resolve the issue. When I returned to the hotel and went to the front desk to find out what was going on, the front desk clerk was abrupt and not professional. At no point in time did he inform med of the cause of the problem. Nor was I offered an apology/explanation by the front desk staff for the hotel's mistake and for the staff upsetting my niece and my sister.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SATISFACTORY and ok if w/o kids

By

29. Juni 2016

club

My over all experience was fine considering if I hadn't gone with my kids then most of my requests would not have been needed. But I want to travel more with my kids, as a family and hope that I wont have to run into these issues every time. I do plan on booking again through the IHG app but will consider using a different location next year for my anniversary. No covers on Electrical outlets either which is a minor thing but still has been noted with children. Pool was great, bed was great, location was great, staff was friendly yet not too helpful to my requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Quiet,

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very convenient location. Great service from the staff. Very friendly. Comfortable room. Very quiet. Will definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Dingy, dark, dirty, over priced. Beds were uncomfortable. Had to change rooms because the 1st room felt like a dungeon. Way over priced for what it was. Would never stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly sorry your stay was not enjoyable. We take this type of feedback very seriously and will address those areas of concern. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More Television channels for entertainment

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Peace!!! I Enjoyed my stay and was comfortable and felt welcomed. I was on the move most of the time, but Enjoyed the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacuum better

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Don't know why there were question regarding restaurant and/or bar. There were none at this hotel; or at least none pointed out to me by staff. There was a restaurant next door but I don.t think it was affiliated with the hotel. Lobby, halls and room did not look like they had been vacuumed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We have the Bamboo Restaurant on site. They serve lunch, dinner, and provide room service for hotel guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

18. Juni 2016

My husband I were past employees of this hotel many years ago- and we were happy to see it is still a thriving operation. Staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable Hotel but don't expect any extras

By

13. Juni 2016

Customer Service was outstanding. Room was outdated some, no fridge or microwave. The A/C only kept room cold throughout night if you turned it down to 64 degrees otherwise it would turn off every so often and the room would heat up quick and took way to long to cool it down. I stayed on the 6th floor tower and not sure about construction but it did sound like some work was going on daily until about 7 or 8 each night. Very thin walls so sound outside room in halls, etc was heard easily.

If you are looking for a place to crash at a reasonable rate though, please stay. Their front desk and shuttle service was amazing. If you are looking to stay a wall and will be working out of your room, I would say to look elsewhere for comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juni 2016
Dear CandiceD, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you appreciated our staff service. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered, particularly with the air conditioning system and if you found our rooms to be dated. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

10. Juni 2016

club

I go to the Boston Foundation for Sight in Needham several times a year and have found that this Holiday Inn in Dedham is the best place to stay. The hotel is comfortable, with a very accommodating staff and the advantage of a van that will take you where you need to go in a reasonable distance from the hotel. The drivers are very nice and know the area well. This is a great location, being only 12 miles from downtown Boston, and across from Legacy Place, which has a huge selection of fine restaurants, stores and even a Whole Foods. I will continue to stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area. The staff is wonderful and will go out of their way to meet the guests needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

06. Juni 2016

club

happy about the service disappointed with the cleanliness of the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize the room was not up to par. Our housekeeping department has been alerted and will work diligently to ensure all rooms are up to standard.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen