Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best in Derby by far !! I have tried all of the other Holiday Inns in and around Derby whilst on business. This one is by far the best. Its new and fresh, the rooms are very well appointed. If you can stretch to an exec room they are superd with a little lounge area with sofa and comfy chairs, much better than any other exec room I have experianced in a long while. If you need to be in Derby and are deliberating...stop...seriously book the Riverlights. PS: They also have smoking rooms ..... 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Quality very please with the hotel, very accessible to to shopping centre and alton towers . 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and helpf service staff The bathroom amenities are basis but adequate. The air conditioning can be improved. My room is on top of the bus terminal but with the window closed the noise level is minimum. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel We were so impressed with the cleanliness, and staff we have booked to stay again this next weekend on our return trip to the airport, even though it is out of our way. The comfort and cleanliness was excellent! Holiday inn have really uped their game plan and its paying off! Well done! 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable I have been stopping in this hotel for 5 months due to work commitments and have enjoyed my stay. The Staff are very helpfull and always willing to help. Nothing is a problem to them all and the food in the restraunt is excellent. 12. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A Modern Holiday Inn Express of Innovative Design Spoiled by Poor Service This hotel has an innovative design that takes full advantage of what is a cramped space in a corner site. Extensive use of glass walls makes it feel light, airy and spacious. The room (316) was the best I have ever encountered in a Holiday Inn although the furniture is cheap and already beginning to show signs of wear. The room design avoids the ubiquitous dual function bathroom toilet door seen in other Holiday Inns. At check in one lady was busy with a group of 6 or 8 and the second lady ignored me; so I put myself forward and then checked in with no problems. I was asked if I wanted a newspaper which I answered in the affirmative but it was not delivered the next day. I had requested firm pillows and received an email confirmation but on entering the room, one was marked soft though it obviously wasn't and the other was marked firm. The pillows, although apparently all firm, were of varying size and quality. The room was not as clean as I would have expected with dust on a number of the chrome areas including the table light stand. I like the bathroom coloured night light idea. Overall the bathroom is well designed but the lighting was inadequate; something the Manager later acknowledged. I found the hot water temperature inadequate to sustain the shower without constantly having to turn it up and I would have preferred it hotter for shaving as well. Towels are showing signs of wear and it was very disappointing to find a hole in the bed sheets (see picture). I followed the instructions on the card for the wired internet but it did not bring up the hotel's connection login and at first the reception line rang out but when they eventually answered they were unable to assist and had a bad attitude so I insisted that the Duty Manager was called which they were reluctant to do. I lost an hour in total as a result of this shambles. On returning to the hotel at around 9.55 pm on Saturday I requested some extra sachets of coffee and sugar. The receptionist took note and said they would be delivered by the Duty Manager. I tried to call 3 times between 10.05 pm and 10.20 pm to change the order from sugar to Sweetex but once again the phone was not answered. The items were not delivered. I was going to give up and retire for the night but made one last call at 10.40 pm which was answered and the receptionist blamed the Duty Manager. The Duty Manager then arrived a couple of minutes later and stated that she had not received any earlier message. So someone was lying. I put all this to the Hotel Manager the next morning but she did not seem unduly concerned nor has she responded to my request to be advised of the outcome of her investigation (nearly 4 days later). I eschewed a standard "Is there anything I can do for you" offer as I was only staying one night and it wasn't appropriate anyway. Breakfast was very good - orange juice form a high concentrate was almost "real" and the scrambled eggs were definitely real and not from powder or boxes which I have experienced in other Holiday Inns. The restaurant is invitingly well designed (see picture.) However staff did not approach me for a coffee order; everything else is self service but that is not a problem. Not much in the way of cheeses or meats but plenty of cereal choice and hot food that was indeed hot under the warmers. Overall, this is an above average Holiday Inn Express very well located next door to the bus station and about 15 minutes walk from the train station. There is a big shopping mall more or less across the road but you won't find any shops there that you wouldn't see in a dozen other cities up and down the country. It was good value for money on the IHG Advance Purchase rate. It would certainly have merited at least 4 stars were it not for the poor service highlighted above. Local pubs are a bit rundown but there seemed to be a number of reasonable choices for dinner. I enjoyed the food in a local World Buffet called Cosmo, which was good value at £17.39 including unlimited coke. (Pictures will not load but will try to edit later.) 6. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good service up to date modern rooms, clean and tidy. hotel recommended 2. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient for the Centre of Derby Immaculately clean, tidy, spacious with warn and welcoming attitude from Staff. Bedroom with en-suite was of a high standard. Good breakfast choices only let down by quality of sausages and scrambled egg. if these 2 items were fixed it would be excellent breakfast. Pancakes and Omelette can be ordered for free. Parking is in a mutli-storey and costs £7.50 after subsidy by the hotel. Upon booking we were not aware of this situation and cost. The above points are to be constructively critical but overall a good stay. 1. August 2014