Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Best location in Derby, great breakfast and staff. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 6th - 7th June 2015 There is nothing that I can say bad about this hotel. Stayed in an executive room with sofa and flat screen TV. The fridge had water, coke and a Mars bar inside which although not much was a nice gesture. Check in was easy and the receptionist was very professional and pleasant. The next morning, we went down to breakfast at 10.30, half an hour before it was due to finish and there wasn't much left. I spoke to the lady and gent waiting that morning and without hesitation, they went and spoke to the chef who cooked everything that was missing fresh. They were very helpful. Check out again was very good. The only thing I think is a bit of an inconvenience is that the car park is a bit of a walk and obviously left at your own risk. It is subsidised by the hotel at £8 per day. I don't agree with paying to park, but £8 is cheaper than the majority of hotels where you will pay in excess of £10. I also left my shirt in the room. I called the next day and the staff member asked me to email them confirming I would pay for it. The shirt was returned the day after they received the email, registered post for only £4.40. I was very impressed with the speed it was returned. All in all, an excellent stay and I have booked to go again. The manager has a good hotel and good staff. Keep up the excellent service. June 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner Noise It had a terrible noise from Air Conditioner and I couldn't sleep well. The noise occurred once a hour and the duration was 5 minutes. I strongly recommend to repair or replace the air conditioner. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as per usual! All good - thanks again all staff! room was comfortable, service excellent, slept well, good central location, no problems June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel made exceptional by its staff! I have been staying at this hotel during the week for the last 9 months. Working away from home can not be great and you do miss home comforts, the staff here go beyond all expectations to make your stay as comfortable as possible. From been met by Dave on the front desk who welcomes you like a friend, Claire who goes out of her way to make everything as easy as possible to Craig who makes ordering room service not seem like a chore. This is a fine hotel to stay in for work with it always been clean and comfy beds ect, what makes this hotel stand out is the team that works there. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Overall very disappointed. Area around hotel is not somewhere I would feel comfortable walking around after dark. Walk from car park to hotel was an annoyance. Checked into my room and went straight to the restaurant - food was good - then went back to my room only to discover it was a smoking room and stank, absolutely disgusting. In my rush to meet a friend at the restaurant I hadn't noticed when I left my luggage - which then spent a couple of hours in a smoke stinking room. Staff at front desk swapped my room when I complained but I cannot imagine why they checked me into a smoking room in the first place - they had the IHG card details in the system and a reservation that was clearly for a non smoker. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group stay for Download 2015 Superb hotel and Fantastic staff....once again you made us feel welcome, and put up with our drunken nonsense!! The hotel is in a great position, its clean, still feels new and should be rated higher than its 4 stars... Where to start with the quality of the staff! From our booking, to arrival, meet up in the bar, evening back at the bar, breakfast through to check out I've never met such a happy, hardworking, friendly bunch of people. Well done team!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This modern contemporary hotel is conveniently located in Derby City Centre and convenient for transport links. The rooms here are very spacious and comfortable. As I am a light sleeper, I always appreciate an uninterrupted good nights sleep which I always get at this hotel unlike some others. The hotel is, for me, an oasis of calm in a busy city centre and always exceeds expectations. Would certainly recommend. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-27T09:17:38.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_DBYRL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>