Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 330 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

330Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Sunday evening - late arrival - PERFECT

By

04. Juli 2016

Great service despite the late arrival. Helped with all my questions and a lovely room to boot.

Breakfast simple but effective - set me up for the day.

Now the road works have completed a lot easier to get to.

I have noticed some reviews not happy with the staff - well from the past 4 visits they have been so kind - helpful and courteous. As an example Sara this morning - such a bright start to the day to be welcomed at check out.

Back next week for more!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great city centre hotel

By

02. Juli 2016

Wonderful 1 night staying Derby. the room was great and the room service food superb.

I will be staying here again next week and looking forward to it already

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Comfortable Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

Excellent well positioned and comfortable Hotel in the Town Centre of Derby. Early check in gave plenty of time to explore surrounding area. Can recommend this Hotel to all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice clean and quiet Hotel in Town

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Staff were friendly and desk staff were helpful in solving my booking problem which was created by a 3rd party website . A nice place to stay right in the town centre of Derby. Rooms are spacious and clean and some rooms do look over the river Derwent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

If you are using public transport central and convenient. However, for what you get I think it was overpriced with no onsite parking and noisy if you are unlucky enough to have the room over the bus station.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear ShezK, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel. We are sorry for the experience you had with the noise and if you found the rates to be pricey. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy and uncomfortable bed.

By

14. Juni 2016

club

We had an executive room as it was my 50th birthday celebration weekend. We booked six rooms for all of my family. Our bed was so uncomfortable - big dip in the middle. Very noisy in the early hours of the morning. Other inconsiderate guests returning to their room - very annoying.

No information at check in about what our stay included. No information on the hotel, where to go for breakfast, time of breakfast or the bar.

Staff very friendly but not very forthcoming with information.

Very disappointing stay overall.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juni 2016
Dear pinky3105, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am happy to know that you found our staff commendable. However, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges and the condition of the room, especially the bed. I have documented and forwarded it to the hotel for review which will be used for guest services improvement. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. I hope that you continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Best Regards John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

superb example of how a hotel should be

By

07. Juni 2016

club

The room was superb and the customer service top notch. It's incredibly convenient to the city centre and the only real quibble is with the parking (there is none, you have to use the shopping centre car park (if you can find it) and the hotel organises a discount.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear valued Guest Thank you for your superb review. It is a shame that we do not have our own car park, but hopefully your were recommended to park in Intu Riverside for which we offer 50% discount on the 24 hour rate. Kind regards Carrie-Louise Holleran General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, comfortable and Friendly

By

07. Juni 2016

Stayed with my wife for a recent city centre wedding. Location was excellent and the staff service and room quality - were all that we needed. Thanks for a great short stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear guest Thank you for your review. We hope that the wedding was a wonderful occasion, and we are glad to have been chosen as your accommodation choice during your visit to Derby. Kind regards Carrie-Louise Holleran General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service, convenient location, clean and comfortable hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your 5* review and your kind comments. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us again when you are next back in Derby. Kind regards Carrie-Louise Holleran General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and nice decor

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this property for a long time with business and found the staff to be incredibly helpful, making the grind of working away from home as simple and hassle free as you could hope for. Would definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear valued guest Thank you for leaving us a great 5* review. It is always hard working away from home for a long time, so we are glad that you chose to stay with us and that we made you stay away from home simple. Thank you for recommending us. Kind regards Carrie-Louise Holleran General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

気の利いたスタッフの対応

By

02. Juni 2016

club

レストラン近くのソファで仕事をしているとスタッフが無料のコーヒーを運んできてくれた。
当日の昼過ぎに、予定よりも1泊早くチェックアウトをお願いしたところ、快く受けてくれた。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class staff

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Stayed at Riverlights to surprise my daughter on her birthday, reception staff really are the nicest we have ever met we instantly felt relaxed and comfortable, although we stayed over a bank holiday when the hotel was full we almost could of been the only ones there the hotel was quite the quality of service excellent, we will definitely stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your great 5* review. The comments your have given regarding the staff are simply wonderful and fantastic to hear. We are glad that the team made your stay an enjoyable one and that you would definitely stay with us again. Kind regards Carrie-Louise Holleran General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen