Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 327 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    15

busy place

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel but freeway noise is loud. Service good but internet has problems in the evenings

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Night Stay!

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I had a great night stay at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar!! Great staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Panda03. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2016 - Retirement Stay

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I retired on May 27th and my Retirement Celebration was held on June 11th in Walnut, California. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn down the street from the venue and was very excited when I discovered they would provide transportation to the venue. The only thing that was a slight bummer is that the shuttle stops running earlier than I liked. My event was over at 11:00 p.m. I discussed using UBER and the staff was able to recommend alternative transportation information for my return back to the Hotel.

I fell into the bed and was just emerged in softness; the mattress and pillow experience was truly a Godsend. I slept very relaxed and comfortable.

Breakfast was good and it was included in the price of the Hotel so I didn't have to worry about having money for the breakfast. There was plenty to eat.

The whole transaction was speedy and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
On behalf of the staff of the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar, congratulations on your retirement! We are glad to hear we could provide service for you while celebrated such a momentous occasion. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place: I booked there again

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Nice room, good food, great staff in the lounge.

Good value, highway access and this property served its purpose for a nine-day business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We always strive to provide the best possible service for our guest and we are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next reservation with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room and great staff

By

29. Juni 2016

Fantastic breakfast buffet, large room with desk TV fridge everything I needed. Staff was friendly and easy to talk to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

if you have to stay there

By

26. Juni 2016

club

food was not so good and muffins and bread were stale
noisy freeway and travlers were very loud from other countries
could smell smoke of cigarettes
air conditioning slow to cool hated having leave on while out of room to keep cool
food for our dinner buffet was tasteless and traveled uncovered from kitchen to table

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback, MBall01. We are in the process of full renovation and replacing our menu. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future to experience the newer and better room.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

25. Juni 2016

Decent location and nice place to stay. Just here for a business trip one night and worked out well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. We are always excited and pleased to hear positive feedback from IHG Member such as yourself. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good location

By

22. Juni 2016

-good location and reasonable room price
-friendly front desk and easy check in and out
-room is kind of old and small
-recommend to renovate the bathroom due to cracks on the bath tub
-bigger pillows preferably
-offer free breakfast
-offer more ice/cold water
-overall stay is good and will stay with another Holiday Inn again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our property! We are always pleased to hear positive feedback from an IHG Member. Nonetheless, you have provided us with various methods by which we can improve all guest stays in the future. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

condition of the hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel need renovation need to change breakfast menul not the same every day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, Kei4827. I am glad to let you know that we are currently undergoing renovation with expected completion by the end of the year. Additionally, rest assured that your comments concerning our breakfast will be passed along to management and considered as we seek to improve stays for all guest. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

freeway noise

By

17. Juni 2016

club

make sur you ask for a room opposite the freeway, it is very loud and hard to sleep. the other side you can not hear the freeway at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our property SSyork. We have gone ahead and updated your room type preferences to ensure we can provide you with the best possible stay in the future. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and quiet stay

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

- Room is spacious and clean
- Room included refrigerator.
- Easy check in and checkout.
- Got woke up by the earthquake some 100 miles away. Other than that, it was a good night sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property Ray549. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smiling Staff

By

03. Juni 2016

club

All staff are very welcoming and serious to provide quality services... In addition, the location is close to many cities in the Great LA area. Moreover, the pricing is very competitive vs. comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Abdul. We are always excited to hear feedback from an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen