Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 31 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay at Holiday Inn DB A good place to stay for business. A nice place to relax and to get work done. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and convenient location This is my 5th stay here since 2014 and every time I stayed here, I was greeted with friendly smiles. This Holiday Inn is close to where I attend the seminar. They offered me free shuttle but I have my own rental. It does come in handy for someone who doesn't drive though. I will stay here again for my next trip. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid Highway-Facing Rooms! All was as expected, except for the very loud road noise, which made it very difficult to sleep. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Service! Fantastic room with excellent view. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0��by Great Service and Amenities. Friendly Staff Great Service and Amenities. Friendly Staff. Awesome quality of room. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Details The towels were too old. They have seen better days. The shower curtain didn't look too clean. April 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My latest stay at Diamond Bar I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar for the last 13 years. When I originally stayed there the setting was relaxing and quiet, the rooms were beautiful and well maintained. This last time I stayed in your hotel I was very unhappy. I am not a smoker and was assigned a smoking room on the third floor. After tolerating this smelly room for my first night I had the front desk assign me to another room, a non-smoking room which ended up on the third floor. Guess what the smoke smell from the other rooms lingers in the hall of that floor and it was disgusting. Also the shower in my room leaked water the entire time I was there. 3 days. We are in the middle of a drought and this to me is unacceptable. Your company has let this beautiful hotel rot away in a slow death. The beds are no longer comfortable and the chairs at the desks are broken down. There are never enough outlets to plug in Medical equipment such as my CPAP and one outlet on the desk for my laptop, cell phone and the coffee maker. Please get it together or I will find another place to stay going forward. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no hassles Front desk people very attentive and helpful, rooms are clean; the only negative is the size of the sink area - not much room even for one person. Otherwise, very acceptable and reasonable price. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T15:42:32.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXDB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>