Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding cafe staff and comfortable beds Courteous cafe and customer service staff. The beds were very comfortable and close to great outside restaurants. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Trustworthy Staff & Housekeeping I just wanted to take the time to thank the staff at this property for coordinating with me how to get back my ipad I had accidentally left in the room. Sylvia was great in instructing me how to setup a fedex pickup and it arrived yesterday in perfect shape. Regarding the room, I was upgraded and the room was sizeable and comfortable. The one downside is the room was facing the highway, which in the middle of night I could hear from the windows. Overall, I'd stay again. There is a lot to do in the area and seems like a lot of tour groups stay here as well.They have a pantry with goods and also a restaurant within the property. 5. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Food & Beverage There are always short of food in the server and when you ask the staff they really don't want to know about it. All they want to do is make sure you have ticket for the breakfast. Will not eat there again!!!!!!! 26. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice on the outside, but outdated inside This is not a horrible hotel, just average. My room was outdated (including "popcorn ceilings"), except for the bed. Windows were single pane, so I heard the constant traffic sound of the freeway. Close to a Target store, In-N-Out Burger, and some other restaurants. I've stayed any many Holiday Inn Express hotels, and they are much nicer and updated. 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff At check-in the staff members were very nice. Smiles all the way. We were able to get an upgraded room. We were here 5 months ago and had breakfast vouchers. Now that offer is dropped, too bad. We could hear freeway noise from our room. We had the king suite and the room temperature was a little warm on one side of the room when the AC was at full blast. Also it is time to upgrade the furniture. There is a big flower piece in front of the mirror on the dresser. You have to do a dance to see yourself. At check-out there is no difference, very nice. Overall a nice hotel. 21. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK Stay OK stay. Ants in the bathroom. Friendly staff. Not sure how they decide who to give the comp breakfast. Some people get it, and some don't. I didn't get it, and I have a pretty high Priority Club status. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NICE AND COMFORTABLE SOROUNDING THE PERSONNEL WAS VERY NICE AND CORDIAL WE ENJOYED OUR STAY 20. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by A motel room?! The hotel lobby and breakfast areas are good and normal holiday inn settings. But when we got our room, we were in SHOCK!! It is only comparable to a motel room or only a little better. It is old, dated, and small. The carpet smelled moldy and was very dirty. The A/C was LOUD! For the money we paid, we could have drove a few more miles to live in a better hotel. Instead, I trusted the reviews and ratings, and my experience from other holiday inn hotels I've stayed. A total disapointment! 13. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>