Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 347 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

347Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    152
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    33

IHG reward point

By

25. Juni 2016

I didn't get the reward point for this day
Every things is good but not excellent
Hope there will improvement in total

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Regarding your last stay points kindly check with IHG rewards Club by sending email to ihgrewardsclub.cn@ihg.com. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

everything is fine.................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel great staff

By

15. Juni 2016

club

it was nice stay and hotel staff were responding to my needs also for sure i will come back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear mando123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Stay

By

11. Juni 2016

i would like to thank the staff for their hospitality, kindness and their lovely spirit, esp Fadi,Saule,Mahmoud,Marie,Pankaj,Hassan and all the staff, really i felt as if im in my home, see you soon inshalah :)

Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long stay.

By

10. Juni 2016

I would like to thank the staff overthere for their hospitality kindness i felt as if im in my home many thanks esp for Fadi,Pankaj,Saule,Mahmoud,Hassan,jenny and the funny guy in the bar :) i forget his name :)

See you soon guys :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear al88ch. Thank you so much for your feedback it was privilege to Holiday inn Downtown hotel to host you during Your visit to Dubai . We really appreciate your Feedback about your stay and the hotel staff we hope we meet your expectations . Looking Forward to Welcome You soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间宽敞,睡眠舒适。

By

06. Juni 2016

club

房间宽敞明亮,床铺舒适,枕头偏厚、偏软,位置便利,适合旅游商务入住,安保可靠,是愉快的的一次旅游体验,以后还会考虑holiday inn酒店,值得推荐。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Hitlwh, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay in the hotel Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated hope that we will get to see you soon .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location of hotel in the town

By

04. Juni 2016

club

near to air port good location in the town and near to sea side as well as giving good seance that the feeling of Dubai people who are these people? chines and Indian ?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay in the hotel Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated hope that we will get to see you soon .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Clean

By

26. Mai 2016

club

During our 3 day stay, we were very happy with our hotel, the cleaning service was excellent and hot waffles and omelettes served for breakfast was a nice touch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Avaneheda, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you were very happy with the hotel and the Breakfast service. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the relevant departments to continue working on improvments. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home away from home

By

26. Mai 2016

club

in particular the hotel is good and the service provided by the staff is amazing .smile faces at the reception and especially mahmoud and konan in the bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear aliabdul1965, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with Mahmoud and Konan. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

26. Mai 2016

club

i like holiday inn downtown hotel because the hotel staff are friendly and attending me needs i feel home away from home

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Dear aziziabu, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with Mahmoud and Konan. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

26. Mai 2016

club

The hotel staff were so friendly for sure i will come back in my next visit to Dubai

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear A Mando, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with all the departments. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon emplacement et rapport qualité prix.

By

24. Mai 2016

Très bon hôtel. Il faudrait revoir une rénovation de la salle de bain mais apparemment l'hôtel va subir une rénovation d'ici peu.
Le personnel est très attentionné et répond à toutes les demandes.
En tant que membre du plus haut niveau d'adhésion de la chaine, j'ai bénéficié de beaucoup d'avantages en plus du minimum ! Un grand merci à l'équipe :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear lotfi070, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the staff of the hotel Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay . Please be assured that your concerns about the bathroom are being looked into with immediate actions. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen