Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Returned to Holiday Inn Al Barsha for a short stay a beginning of business trip. Very convenient location if you need to be this end of town! February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Basic Stay Found service to be frustrating - at check in, I understand the agent was doing his required upselling, but we made it clear that not only did we not want to upgrade (as we were barely going to be in the hotel) but that we were in a hurry to get check in done. The whole process was very slow taking around 20 minutes in all. Upon checking into the room, a colleague then entered the room (no knocking). Finding us there, he did profusely apologise, saying he had been sent to do a final room check and was unaware that we had checked in already. Could have been a much more uncomfortable situation. Was informed that I could not use my colleague discount anywhere in the hotel which is unusual. Room was subject to noise from the all day dining and lobby which made sleeping past the opening breakfast hours impossible. Requested ladies essentials from via the instant service which took over 45 minutes to arrive which was problematic. Will however say that the room attendants on our floor seemed to be working all day and night and they were the only saving grace as far as the service in this hotel went. February 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Warning Warning Warning It's very hot in Dubai in the summer time, that's not new What is new, is that this hotel has it's water tanks on the top of the building in the brutal sun and heat what this means to you is that the water coming out of the "cold water" tap is 120° for your important morning shower Me and my friends use 2 gallon jugs we fill at night. The jug water cools overnight and we take jug showers We nicknamed this hotel "Jugs" We rate "comfort" at poor The Internet cuts you off once an hour and makes you sign in again, They do this to cut off people streaming movies to keep their already slow speed from coming to a complete stand still February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job For a two day conference it was perfectly OK. I am not sure I would stay here on holiday as the location is only really good for tor the Mall. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by N/A Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Geared for Business People I have stayed at this hotel for many years and to date it was fine, however on my recent stay I found that it has lost its business feel why: 1. All the staff were wearing T-Shirts withadvertising on it instead of thier normal smart uniforms, this gives the hotel the feel of a cheap low budget hotel. 2. Check-In and Check-Out is really really slow so allow plenty of time so you do not miss your plane 3. As a Platinum Elite member I expect certain services none of these were apparent especially no priority check-in 4. There is no business centre in the hotel, I had to wait 20 minutes to have a two page document printed by the concierge. All in all, this hotel was my hotel of choice in Dubai, I am afraid it is no longer.....its is a pity. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite hotel in Dubai I have stayed here many times and due to its great location - close to metro and mall of the emirates, and quality of rooms. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. I'll be booking further stays here February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service Excellent place to stay with fantastic location and rooms January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:35:33.948-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUBHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>