Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fast check in and check out i stayed in holyday in dubai al barsha in feb 14 it was great experience staff was superb breakfast was amazing especially fast check in and check out amazed me it was fastest ever i experienced 26. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd stay in 3 days This is my review of my 2nd stay within the next 3 days. I have already experienced staying in the Standard Room and Executive Room. So, this time, I booked the 2 bedroom suites. Check in was quicker, but again, nothing was prepared ahead of time. No upgrade given as I believed the 2 bedroom suite is the highest level of room. Unfortunately, was not impressed with the suite. You have the living hall and 2 bedrooms with individual toilets in each room. But the room and toilet are much smaller as compared to the Standard/Executive Room. Would recommend to go with 2 rooms of Standard/Executive Room instead unless you have a family and wants them to stay together. The amenities in the suite is also disappointing as they are just the same used in the Standard/Executive Room. It does not gives a premium experience at all although it is supposed to be a suite and the highest price room. I have stayed in other HI suites before and the experience is definitely much better. On another note, there is a rooftop bar on the top most floor of the hotel, where you can see the Burj Al Arab in full view. Overall, I would still recommend to stay in this hotel based on my past experience, but avoid the suites. There is nothing premium/special about the suites except for the additional living hall. The premium price that you are paying extra is just not worth it. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Only one thing The overall experience was really great with just one complaint. One of the wineglasses in our room couldn't have been checked for a while because someone had used it and then it wasn't changed. Who knows for how long it had stood there. Otherwise it was a very pleasant experience to stay at this hotel. The closeness to the Emirates Mall and to the metrostation was very god. Just a few minutes walk each way. My wife is a smoker so she thought it was a burden to either go down to the lobby or up to the roof to smoke. She thought It would have been nice with balconys. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay This is my 3rd stay in Holiday Inn Al-Barsha. Great stay as usual, with spacious Executive Rooms and Nice Breakfast. Just a note on the check in which takes a long time as compared to other HI. No documents were prepared ahead and it is just like any normal check in regardless of status. For Elite members, this should be prepared much ahead and nobody realizes that you are a Elite member until the card is shown. It is a shame since the booking is made online through IHG and the status should have already been mentioned. I have even email the hotel ahead since I have made arrangements for the transportation.. Other than that, no complains. Having another stay in a few days time and will come back on the review. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel great value I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Al Barsha for its location near the Mall of the Emirates, polite and very professional staff and friendly and helpful concierge. The room was spacious and comfortable and very clean. The staff was very responsive to our requests, it was never a problem to ask for anything. We had a lovely trip in Dubai thanks to an excellent hotel. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality check in and great service Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and we had scheduled airport pickup. Our driver was there waiting for us, it was such a relief. We arrived at the hotel at 2:00 a.m. Noor checked us in. What a nice young man! He was so helpful. Explained everything to us about our room and reservations. We used rewards points for part of our stay, and we were worried we would have to check out and check in again. He assured us it would all be okay. He was working every night we were there and was always courteous. Asking how our vacations was going, asking if we had questions or concerns. Our room was very nice, housekeeping kept it clean and stocked which we appreciated. Overall our stay was great. Would recommend Holiday Inn Al Barsha. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 Star Experience for 4 Star Value Holiday Inn Al Barsha consistently exceeds all expectations. From the moment I stepped out of my cab, the first class service begins. Helped with my luggage, I then had a quick, courteous, and efficient check-in. The room was comfortable (and the upgrade truly appreciated). The staff make special efforts to ensure you enjoy your stay. From Housekeeping to the staff at the bars and restaurants, everyone is friendly and helpful. And, don't forget the Concierge team, who take a special pride in helping out with all requests and details. Located near the Mall of Emirates and the Metro is a bonus, as well. I recommend Holiday Inn Al Barsha for business travels as well as place to relax! 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent service The location is near to mall of Emirate shops & restaurants. The stuff were amazing polite and very helpful. They made us free upgrade from 1 bedroom suite as i am platinum priority member club . Check in & out didn't take more than 5 minutes (thanks reception stuff). The suite was clean, comfortable, well furnished and room service was excellent. We really enjoy our stay. Thank you Chelsea 11. Februar 2014