Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Optimum place to stay in Dubai Comparing the very good comfort, food and the service offered, versus the value paid I am definitely nothing but absolutely satisfied for choosing Holiday Inn - Al Barsha for my stay. I was really delighted with the keenness of the staff to provide the ultimate comfort and service to the guests and the non stop smile on their faces. Moreover, what made our stay just perfect is the ease of transportation due to the location of the hotel; which leaves the choice to you to head anywhere whether it is JBR, Marina, Dubai Mall or the airport without bearing the burden of the distances. not to mention that the metro station is only 100 meters away! 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Thank you Holiday Inn Dubai Albarsha is one of the best 4 star hotel in Dubai staff are amazing had a lovely two night stay close to mall of the emirates many option for the food inside and outside of the hotel I would love to come back to this lovely hotel Dear Mr. Tarak many thanks for room 331 it was so kind of you to give me such nice room wish to see you soon 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a fantastic hotel - Exceptional Staff I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn AL BASHRA with my father who was celebrating his 75th Birthday. We had stayed once before and it was great then so we did not think of anywhere else. From the minute we were dropped off till the minute we left all I can say is the staff were out of this world. The front desk manager recognised my dad and came straight over. I was loving it within 30 seconds of entering. The hotel is spotless with what seems like an army of people constantly cleaning. The room was great. Really comfy beds and all the amenities you could ask for. The restaurant served some quite brilliant food and even the chef came to visit my father as he had asked for something of the breakfast menu at lunchtime. This was not a problem and it was made. The girl on the desk - Shelly I think - Was always smiling and making sure we were looked after. There is a bar that's always got a few characters in it and its modern with also great service. Hard to pick any of the barmen out specifically but Denish went that extra mile and was just fantastic. There were little touches that really touched me such as The restaurant staff all came out and sang happy birthday to my dad and gave him a cake. A cake was delivered to the room, when we were at a fund raising event in the hotel club the music stopped and a large bunch of staff just gathered round to sing happy birthday again. I was blown away. One day my dad was not feeling so well so we called for a Dr. 30 mins later he was checked over and all was good. We had to go get a prescription however one of the bell guys Udena was straight over and he was off to pick it up so my dad could rest. 10 mins later he arrived at the door with all we needed. Udena has to be singled out as one of the most outstanding employees I have ever in my life seen. The security staff were always welcoming and in fact all the staff were. The hotel is rated 4 stars but is a 5 star in my eyes. The roof top pool and seated areas gives you beautiful panoramic views of all of Dubai. I cant fault the place and the staff that make it work so well. I know there will be no other choice if we go back to Dubai. Thank you all so much for amazing memories 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff As always the staff at this hotel are excellent will ensure I return time and time again 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Terific place Terrific place, good location and value for money.. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Business at your best I have now stayed repeatedly since December 2103 and am surprised by the staff every time. From reception thru to the cleaning staff. This time round the concierge drew particular attention with his service. For the business traveller that wants to be logistically well positioned you folks have the upper hand. keep up the good work 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent days in Holiday Inn Al Barsha Dubai It is the second time when I had the benefit of a great accommodation in this outstanding hotel. All the staff can be mentioned as being very carefully with the clients beginning from the main entrance , front desk ,restaurant ,room cleaning and swimming pool or fitness facilities. Allow me please to say that one of your employee at the reception front desk , Mara , has been so polite and so close, showing a high level of professionalism in resolving our requests , as guests. Thank you Mara ! Thanks also to the chefs from the restaurant, and the disciplined but funny staff from there, they are really good in what they do! The specific of the local Arabian and Indian food, will always be one of the reasons that will bring me back to your hotel. With all the best!Thanks! 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Excellent service. Staffs are very friendly. They are always smiling. 9. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>