Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Friendly Staff and nice stay Was really impressed by the people at Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. Really goes to confirm that a hotel is about how great the people who serve you are and the people at this hotel were really good at what they do! 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Service Truly loved our stay especially the hospitality given by Ms Eleana. Very professional and approachable. My family and I was greeted professionally by her and because of that we had ourselves a great experience there. Food was awesome and abundance to choose from. My family loved the breakfast selection. I even forgot to take my black hat from the complimentary car drive to the airport. I hope they will keep it until i return one day. :) Will definitely recommend it to my friends. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always relaxing and a comfortable experience away from home I travel a lot around the world and this Holiday Inn is well managed and the staff is wonderful. They are always ready to help and take care of any concerns quickly. I always like staying here when I'm in Dubai. The food is great and the rooms are very comfortable. 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service and location Service should be rated at 5-star. Check-in and concierge service was efficient. Staff well informed and constantly inquired on the level of comfort of my stay. The room had all the necessary amenities and extra (stayed in the executive suite). The location of this hotel is ideal. Very close to banks, metro, upscale mall and shops. 14. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A very nice property with 24 hour dining available.The staff was very courteous and keen to serve.Just a short walk from the metro station THe room was great, staff polite and attentive and very conveniently located a few minutes from a metro station 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by “HOME AWAY FROM HOME - TREATED LIKE ROYALTY I have stayed at Holiday inn Bur Dubai many times and every time i visit , the staff from reception , concierge , and breakfast staff remember you by name and give you a hearty welcome and treat you like Royalty. For the recent stay of 3 nights i was given an upgrade to an executive room with complimentary fruits , soft drinks and newspaper. I had a personalized letter of welcome in the room from the General Manager Mr. Mark A. Allaf.The personalized service from Elenea in customer service and Frances in reception was warm and welcoming .To me the hotel can be ranked as five star plus with facilities for both the business ( Dubai Metro is a stone throw away) and leisure . Besides bricks and mortar and facilities like swimming pool , Gym etc which is used to rank hotels , in my opinion the service you get from hotel staff should be used to rank the hotel. staying at Holiday-Inn Bur Dubai embassy district is like home away from home . Highly recommended. 7. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel and Value BUT First with the good: Most of the staff is wonderful, especially the day and night time Duty Managers and breakfast host. About breakfast. If you are a Priority Rewards member (free to join), you get a free buffet. (and WI-FI) While not as good as the paid buffet, members get made to order egg dishes, good sausages, fresh fruit and roils and fresh juices. Why can't all IHG's do something this nice? (Besides Express# As a Platinum member I also received a huge basket of fruit and a bottle of Chile wine. The room is furnished in a more classical style and not the modern look. I liked that it came with a couch and plenty of lighting. But the desk chair was just an ordinary chair, not an office style that would have made working on my computer more comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was small but clean with a large counter. And a dryer on the WALL, not stuck in a drawer thank goodness. The location is excellent with the Metro station a mere 3 minutes walk that included a convenience store and a money changer with good rates. The area is more desolate #there is a new Carrefour next to the Metro# but quieter. The area is probably the reason the hotel is such a great value for Dubai, but everything but the Marina is fairly close. Now the BUT. There are 2 clubs on the ground floor. According to the duty manager they are rented out by the owner of the hotel and the HI Management has nothing to do with them. The second night I was there I was awaken 3 times by the sound of bass from music on my THIRD floor room #Actually fourth, as the first floor is Ground using the British style#. The third time at 2:30 AM I went to investigate. Sure enough, the Indian club was blasting its music. However, the door to the club had amazing sound proofing as I could hear almost nothing in the lobby. But the bass went clear up to the top floor. The night manager said they are always fighting with the club to turn down the music but in the end are helpless to do anything. He said this was the first time in 2 weeks it was this loud. They moved me to another room the next day and offered me a free dinner which I declined so they gave me 5,000 IHG points for the trouble. So here's my point, Normally if an owner of a hotel disregards his guest's comfort for the sake of profit, I would normally tell you to avoid this hotel. But I really liked most of it and the value is really that good for what you get. Two last points to make. This is the first IHG hotel I've ever been to that did not have a plug converter for my 3 prong American Computer. So for the day they loaned me someone's 2 prong plug and went out and bought a 3 plug converter as I needed my computer for work. Second involves the concierge I dealt with my first full day. I don't know why but usually it's 50-50 that I'll get a good one. As I had no computer my first morning #out of power# I asked him to look up a movie I wanted to go see that day. He wouldn't!!!!! All he gave me was the name of the nearest cinema. I even told him the names of two cinemas I thought it was playing at. Still wouldn't. So I told him I didn't have a working computer yet, but I guess I could go the next day when I can look it up myself! He didn't even mention that there were two computers right around the corner I could use. #I found this out later.) Finally on check-out the woman doing my paperwork commented how thick my glasses were and asked what my prescription was!!!! I kid you not! How inappropriate. All I told here was I know there're thick and I have no idea what the numbers were. And yet I still recommend this hotel and overall really enjoyed my stay. If there were half stars I'd give it 3 1/2. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stay I had Enjoyed very much during my stay I want to thank Mr.Mohammad for helping me 5. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>