Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer services I was very lease with the customer services, every time I stay there the customers is great. The following people were instrumental in providing great customer services: Emad; Mae; Michelle; Cajetan; Evan; Ericson; Louis and Narayan September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Staff very helpful and pleasant. Any issue resolved promptly and efficiently with very professional hotel manager who was keen to hear the smallest of issues. Great selection of food for breakfast and a nice swimming pool. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual I might sound clichéd but I always have the same to stay about your hotel and staff- just brilliant, all of them. Right from the time the bell boy, Razib and Noah receive my luggage to the check in experience by Emad,Evan, Noreille, Mohammed,Chris, Fadi, Cajetan and Narayan. There was another front off executive, unfortunately I don't remember her name. The experience at the restaurant is also excellent as always with Asitha, the leader, Mylene, Michelle, Ayaz, Mae and Mohammed and Mahendra at the Egg Station. I might have missed a few names coz I don't remember them but their hospitality was no less. Thanks all once again. Niaz August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free upgrade and comfortable room Bur Dubai is the "older" part of Dubai so don't expect to be in the newer glitzy area. However, it is well connected by the metro, the BigBus stop is nearby, and all other tourist destinations are an inexpensive taxi ride away. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Staff and enjoyable experiencee I have been staying at HI Bur Dubai in for the last 3 years and the experience just gets better. This time I was with my family and they too felt that it was a great experience. Apart from the infrastructure and facilities, it was the people who made this a memorable experience. I would like to mention a few names I remember, Cajetan at the front office, Mohammed, Duty manager who checked me in, Chris, Noreille, Narayan, Asitha from the restaurant along with his team of Michelle, Mae and others, Prajeesh from the house keeping and Harshita and Stephen at the swimming pool. It was also a pleasure meeting with Vinod, the new GM. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon. Niaz August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect The hotel is amazing with perfect location, metro on one side and super market on other. Reception staff is exceptionally good and make you feel amazing. August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all round I spent 7 nights at the hotel with my family and it was first time there for us. The fact it was bounded on either side by rather low class buildings; clothes were being hung on the railings in one, dampened our enthusiasm and brought us close to cancelling our reservation. We were glad that we didn't because we were ultimately surprised pleasantly. We booked two room and one was upgraded to a suite for us. The location and features of the rooms were great. We had no cause to come complain about the room, services and food. The hotel is also centrally located with the Burjaman station very close by. I will certainly try it out again. August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I stayed two nights at the hotel and it was all comfortable and easy access to the airport. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. It took a while to get a taxi though at the hotel. Not a big problem but had to wait 10-15 minutes on couple of times. Definitely I would consider returning to the hotel in my next trip. August 7, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:06:22.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>