Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel perfect the hotel are perfect very good location and all the stall are up to the level August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and very nice staff This is the second time i stayed in this Hotel and i´m more than satisfied with my stay. The staff are one of the most friendliest people i have met. The rooms are clean and there is nothing to complain. You can easily relax at the pool on the roof. The only bad thing i have to mention is the staff at the Information desk. They are very unfriendly and not very helpful. I need to use a hard word by saying they are useless. Overall i would highly recommend this Hotel! July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Enough to extend my stay This is a fine hotel if one does not need all the attractions of a resort type hotel. The staff is excellent and caring. The rooms...ok I stayed in a beautiful suite...was quiet, well appointed, and functional. The breakfast buffet is more then adequate to begin a day. The bars tend to be a bit too smoke filled for me but for a quick drink, they are fine. The pool area could use a facelift but the gym is well stocked with exercise equipment. Again I will stay here again. It is close to the metro and fits my needs superbly, but I will stay mostly because the staff are so wonderful. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff and friendly All the staff were very professional friendly and helpful especially Canjita and Noah.we will defiantly come back thank very much July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN Bur Dubai is a Perfect Location I stayed with my family members from June 24th to June 28th on my way from US to India. First time to Dubai. Thanks to General Manager Cajetan and also his staff Nazurdeen. They advised me to change it to big room and they gave me a nice room. Our trip was great and enjoyable because the location of the hotel is in the center place and train station is near by. Our only problem was it was Ramazaan and no food was available during day time. During day time the food was severed only in Dubai mall and Mall of Emeritus. The staff@ the is good, they asked me about my stay and helped me everyday whenever we called front desk or customer service. I will surely stay in this hotel next time. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Its hotel to stay in Dubai, Near to metro and even near to good places. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff The staff at this hotel are very welcoming. Norielle on reception and Asitha at breakfast went out of their way to be helpful. This was the nicest stay we have had in Dubai and we stay in Dubai once or twice a year. The only criticism I would have is the pool needs a shade sail over part of it so you are not baking in the hot sun. The hotel is within a few minutes walk of two shopping malls and lots of other smaller shops. We have already rebooked for our return trip and this hotel will be our choice in the future. July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel Had a great time here even if it was for business. I liked everything about this hotel really. Will make a visit soon. However please do not forget to mention about discount coupons for breakfast and also the wi-fi mist be free. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:17:04.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>