Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BEST HOTEL STAY YET- 10 OUT OF 10 Well, i have stayed in some IHG hotels over the last few years, but this beats them all hands down. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, the staff were professional and very attentive. Nothing was too much bother for them. My platinum status was recognised, and a room upgrade to a suite was offered, which was excellent. Complimentary fresh fruit delivered to the room shortly after arrival was also a welcome gesture. Breakfast was good, with a variety of choices to suit all tastes and nationalities. The hotel is less than a five minute walk to the Metro, then 4 stops down the line to the Dubai Mall, so well located. I will return to Dubai again, and will definately stay at this hotel. Thank you to all the staff. ( i do have two observations, 1.perhaps additional sun loungers at the pool area? We never had an issue obtaining one, but several guests did. 2. The Guineas bar is very smoky, which meant we only visited it once, which was a shame, as it was a nice place to sit and have a pint of beer at the end of the day. Unfortunately due to the smoke we left our drinks.) 29. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by radspillai The room was comfortable, bed and sofa to our expectation. The bathroom was clean and big. But food was not that great. The breakfast spread was good but the taste was not upto the mark. 22. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and comfortable hotel All the staff was very nice and the hospitality was there. The hotel has a very good location and the bed was also comfortable. I recommand this hotel for a stay in Dubaï. I've done it twice and I will come back the next time. Just the swimming pool to repair and put much more light. 21. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by value for money Noisy environment. The night club and the function rooms could do with a sound proof. 18. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD HOTEL The hotel is generally liked. good service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Indian cuisine is a little embarrassed, but it's not for everybody. I would like to add a transfer in any mall. Like the buffet, which was organized by our hotel management. Of the minuses I would like to point out that we were given a smoking room without asking whether we smoke. Well, I would like to get a room upgrade, as a member of Prioriti Club! 4. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comforatable and great service Good refurbished hotel. Reminiscence of classic Bur Dubai 3. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff are friendly This hotel is close to the Metro station. The staff are very friendly and helpful. 2. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing was too much trouble I've been a Platinum rewards member for any years and the service I experienced at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai was up there with the best. Our room was spotless, service impeccable and the staff extremely friendly. As the title says, nothing was too much trouble. In terms of location, the hotel is only a short walk from the Dubai Metro and Dubai Creek. Particular thanks to Mr Millic and all staff. Sadly my ability to retain Platimum status has been restricted due to the relaunch and associated changes to the rewards programme. This is now causing me to revisit plans for future accommodation (both work and pleasure) - very sad. Nonetheless, this is the first review I've ever taken the time to write after many years as a loyal customer; this speaks volumes. 27. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Stay Although the rooms are fairly spartan (and the bathtub needed to be replaced/relined), they are comfortable and clean. The staff is very helpful, friendly, and attentive. The fitness center was better than the average hotel facility. Good access to metro and mall (plenty of restaurants in the area). I would recommend this a a less-pricy alternative to the Dubai experience. 21. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by August 2013 We arrived at the hotel early morning and had requested an early check in. Despite this no room was immediately available. The receptionist was very polite and was doing her best to serve us despite being on her own most of the time we were waiting. Eventually a manager appeared and apologised for the delay and kindly offered us a drink and the chance to have a complimentary breakfast. When we got our room it was not prepared for three people so we had to spend time asking for an extra bed towels etc. Again without prompting I received an invitation from the duty manager to have dinner in the restaurant. We accepted and had food that was left from a buffet that had been out for a couple of hours the choice and quality was not great but we appreciated the gesture. The only other issue we experienced was the noise levels in the room due to the window being attached to the attruim where noise from the restaurant three floors below carried into our room. Overall the hotel is adequate for a short stay with the staff being very helpful and accommodating . Improvements should be made to the quality and choice of the food and more communication between the staff would also result in better customer service 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A wonderful stay....AGAIN! After a tiring long day that started running around the streets of Dar-es-salaam for some last-minute shopping, maneuvering through the busy roads to get to the airport, a cumbersome check-in and immigration formalities, a 6 hour flight and a further 2 hours sorting the luggage and taxis.....the last thing we needed was a hassled check-in at the hotel - BUT the welcome we received, made me feel like I was back home. The warmth and friendliness of the Front Desk staff brought a much needed smile back on our faces. The check-in was handled efficiently and within no time we were taken to our room - A suite. Well-decorated and spacious room. EVERYTHING about the stay was just fantastic! The room, the bed, the room service, house-keeping, Concierge, Manager(s) on duty and other staff were extremely helpful. The breakfast was delicious - a variety of cuisine, fruits and juices served with a smile. The location, right next to Burjuman Centre in the heart of Bur Dubai was an added bonus. Although we weren't affected by it, heard one guest of complaining of some noise from the Indian Night Club at the hotel. Definitely recommend this hotel and looking forward to stay there again during my next visit to Dubai! 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good stay I thank all the staff for the warm reception and flexibility in dealing Comfortable hotel All staff working on guest comfort 15. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by American or European Good Place To Stay Excellent location. Staff very professional. Close to tram and good restaurants. Embassies all very close. 15. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location The Bur Dubai Holiday Inn has a great location right near the metro, the staff were all very helpful and the manager Kosala Amarasena went out of his way to make our stay the best possible. The rooms were extremely comfortable, the facilities good overall value very good. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good service Pros: Polite and kind stuff. Location near the Burjuman Mall and the Metro. Good delicate and healthy breakfast. 22. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai was very comfortable and peaceful. As a Platinum Elite IHG member, the welcome and great service I received from the Front Desk staff (especially Eleana and Casetan, hi guys), Concierge Staff, Room Service, Housekeeping, and Bartender were great...such warm and homely atmosphere. I will highly recommend this hotel to friends/co-workers. I definitely look forward to my future stays with you guys. P.S. I'm definitely rooting for you guys to become #1 in the Middle East! *happyface* #Satisfied Platinum Elite IHG Member 19. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Inefficient Staff The Hotel is nicely located and has all the amenities that one would like in the brand it represents. However, the staff services leave much to be desired. Call from the Rooms are invariably not answered by the Operator or the Reception, or answered very late (maybe they operate a very lean staff). It takes a long time for something that you ask for to be delivered to your room, provided the staff has not forgotten your order in the first place. My Drop the Airport did not turn up in-spite of reminding the Concierge in advance. Disappointing experience only because of the staff. 10. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful hotel Excellent customer service. Lovely pool deck to relax. Great location right by the metro. Only disappoint was the food...could be better 30. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by freindly staff sometimes being comfortable means having good respect and good bond with the staff that are only doing there job to provied the guest with profesional service with good quality. a simple smile always have an good impact witch i found that was a hobby for all staff. the room was well organized clean and relaxing. i have traveled alot all over the world and by this experiance that i had in staying in differant hotel i can easily rate hotels and compair them to one another. going back to dubai i would stay again in this hotel for sure. 27. Juni 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 We had a very bad experiance at Holiday Inn Bur Dubai We stayed at Holiday Inn Bur Dubai room no 109 & 110 from 11th june 2013 to 16 th june 2013 thinking that Holiday Inn chain is one of the best hotel chain in the world, but our experience of staying was very bad. Staff was not ready to listen neither was ready to solve our problems. My kids had skin allergy due to unhygienic mattress,there were blood stains on room curtain,but desk manager refused to see or solve the problem. We asked for non smoking room,There was cigarette smoke smell on our floor, when we complaint to the desk manager,he said its smoking floor were as there was non smoking sign on the floor. There was loud sound of drums & music through out the day till midnight on 11th june due to which we were not able to sleep, again no action was taken on our complaint. We got a call in our both rooms on 12th june from reception at midnight (disturbing our sleep) from reception asking us regarding our breakfast, on making a complaint they told us it was not there fault. There were lot of flies in breakfast area making it very unhygienic again they ignored it. On 14th June there was delay in breakfast service we made a complaint to the person in-charge, he replied saying its not his responsibility to keep a check on his staff. 22. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for holiday thank you for the great days I have been with you, the upgrade came in the time I want too . the hotel have a good location close for most of the important places, I like the restaurant. all what I need is there. 10. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great stay once again It's always a pleasure to come back to this HI. In my opinion the standard here is better than in some CP. Next to comfortable rooms and a nice roof top facility with pool the staff is what makes it worth to stay here. In all departments and hierarchical levels you just find kind employees trying to have satisfied guests. One could say: That's their job ... I would answer: That's right, but it seems all of them really have the right job ! Seems they have a personal pleasure, if guest is feeling well. - And that's the big difference to many other hotels. 9. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 200% satisfied We were not the first time here and for sure not for the last. It's always a pleasure to come back ! Seems they don't have just the slogan "home away from home" - they live it. A kind team is working there. - And I mean "a team". It's a pleasure to see i.e. as during "breakfast rush hour" also the supervisor in his black suite starts to serve the guests really by himself instead just to forward guest's wishes to his stressed employees. That makes guest satisfaction. Management has an open eye and ear for their guests and the staff in the front line at reception desk seems to anticipate guest's every wish. And the guys in houskeeping are doing their job day by day very well. So our stay was a memorable experience again!. Many Thanks ! 9. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Internet service I had a problem with internet in my room for my accommodation i can not connect to internet by wireless or int. plug. 29. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay, highly recommended. We come back, best hotel experience in years, Clean and big rooms. We had a room on the 1 floor, quiet nice room. Very friendly and courteous staff , read the wishes from your eyes and try to make you feel at home. And we felt like home and even better. They have a very good team. They try to find and answer or option for all your questions and wishes. They have an eye for the customer, we found a nice choco cake at my husbands birthday at our room, with a personal note from all the staff that says happy Birthday. Food: Every day a good buffet, enough choice, sometimes live cooking ( making pizza or sushi etc.) Good location near ( 5 min walk) the metrostation and nice shoppingmall. 10 min walk to the creek. Free transfer from hotel to the beach and back every day. Fitness and Swimmingpool on the top level. Free towels to use at the swimmingpool. Little shop in the hotel to buy small stuff like cigarettes etc. Tours can be booked in the hotel. 26. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by General overview Very good impression, competent people, cleaning super, food ok, I would back 25. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel on good location We stayed in this hotel for one week and enjoyed it very much. The rooms are spacious and very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is next to a metro station which covers both lines of Dubai. There is also the Bur Dubai mall and it is walking distance to a large local shopping area and the diner boats. 16. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cosy Room and Good Service Our check-in experience was great, no hassle. We were upgraded to a suite , though the furniture was a little old-fashioned. Food and service at the restaurant were up to a 4-star hotel standard. We found the swimming pool was a little crowded and the fitness room needed more and updated equipments. We messed up the safe in the room and fortunately the hotel engineer came to our rescue, promptly and courtesely. 13. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable and great service Good location for business. The staff were great, efficient and accommodating. Would stay here again when on business. 13. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent rooms, relqaxing atmosphere Has an excellent location, and comunication Located at the heart of Dubai, silent and relaxing area, staff kind all the time offering outstanding services 12. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>