Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, comfortable room I have stayed at this particular property before. This is the location I stay at when I am in the San Francisco area on business and it has never let me down. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost My wife and I have been at this facility for some time now, 2/15 - 6/26/15. Due to displacement, so we have observed a great. But it hasn't been until lately that we started feeling like maybe the hotel was tired of us. After moving from one room to another, then being given the wrong information and moved again it has become frustrating to say the least. However, I must acknowledge that my overall experience at this hotel has been a good one. I realize that they for the most part make a great effort to take good care of their guest. The food is the best I've had when it comes to hotels. The entire resturant staff, and Kyle #2, Taylor, Jay, Christian, Arielle, are in my opinion "The Best", when it comes to customer service. Yes I would recommend this Hotel and will come back myself. HLG June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET ROOM I TRAVEL TO LODI, TURLOCK, PLEASANTON AND MANTECA WHEN I NEED TO STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. AS A MANAGER OF A SENIOR SOFTBALL TEAM I TRY TO GET A FAIR PRICE FOR OUR GROUP BUT MY ROOM AT PLEASANTON WAS A LAST MINUTE CHANGE AND I HAD TO STAY THE NIGHT. I BELIEVE THE RATE WAS EXCESSIVE FOR MY NEEDS AND I WAS BY MYSELF. I BELIEVE INDIVIDUAL STAYS SHOULD BE LESS EXPENSIVE AND ALSO A BETTER RATE FOR SENIORS. I ALSO HAVE TRAVELED TO RENO, NEVADA AND MEDFORD, OREGON IN SEPTEMBER. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds and that we could get free coffee in the morning from the lobby. convenient location. Pleasant staff. Would stay at this location again. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older but comfortable and great staff Older hotel needs renovation in common areas where rooms are housed--musty smell in hallway; I was a bit disappointed that there was no central a/c since it was over 100 deg during my stay but a/c unit worked fine -- just took some time to cool as it was off prior to my arrival. Hotel staff was exceptional. Nice amenities and extras for IHG members. Room was comfortable and overall is a safe and nice area in Dublin easily accessible to 580 and shopping. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Trip Hotel staff was friendly and polite. Fast check in, attentive and asked about preferences. Clean and updated room, had a good nights rest. Hotel has a great hot breakfast, with a nice selection of choices from breasfast bar. Also in a good location for walking to shops. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay Was in town for work and stayed at this hotel based on its location to what I needed to do. The hotel itself is decent, however the beds are horrible. I think I had 2 dbl beds which were extremely hard and made a lot of noise. Being 6'4, a Dbl bed just isn't very comfortable for me. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I had a great experience at this hotel. My room was very clean and very quiet. I loved that it is dog friendly. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:08:51.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUBRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>