Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Unacceptable Chose this property after a great experience at the Holiday Inn on the east coast. Major issues center around housekeeping and your front desk. Awful checkin the guy Christian was so drab and uninviting. Dropped off luggage in the room to head out for a meeting, immediately notice stains on toilet seat and filthy mirror in room, mentioned both to front office while heading out for my meeting and was assured this would be addressed before my return later that evening. Returned at 11PM to find nothing has changed, pulled back the sheets to find what appeared to be linens that were never changed from previous guest, nothing I hate more than the previous guest cologne and stained sheets. Called front desk and spoke with Christian again (big mistake) saying he would send someone,and no one ever came. I had such a bad experience with your front desk the pervious night. I just left my key packet on the counter while the nice girl was on the phone. I should have stopped she looked like she had a great attitude. With all of the lodging choices in the area there is no reason to gamble with your health staying in a poorly managed property like this. 20. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quality Experience Rooms were good, staff friendly and helpful. We had a room block and there were issues with the shuttle that was supposed to be available but wasn't. That's not the fault of the hotel staff, though. Rather the sales department dropped the ball on that one. The staff did a good job rectifying the matter though, which was very nice. 19. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Great stay As usual I had another great stay!!! Arielle, Taylor and Justine welcomed me when I arrived. Paul came out and welcomed me back. I can't say enough about his staff. I feel like a VIP each time I stay. My room was great and I slept like a baby. I got to see Rosa and Paula and they also treated me like I was someone special. I will be returning in aver weeks and I can't wait. I truly can't wait to see my second family!!! 17. November 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Needs Serious Renovation and Upgrades TV channels skipped. Toilet did not flush properly and made whirring sounds all night. Elevator located all the way in the back of the hotel instead of in the lobby. Heater/ AC very outdated. No mini fridge in guest room. If in the area, there are many other hotels to choose from. I'd go with one of the others. 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Very Nice When I booked i didn't have a good opinion on this hotel. But, it has exceeded my expectations. It was worth for the money I spent. Would love to stay here again. 16. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by People Behind Desk Are Outstanding! Front desk is the best part of the stay! The people behind the desk area always friendly and ready to check you in. The only part I don't understand is why some people get water and "goodie" bags while others do not. Hmmm? Not impressed with the Executive wing of the building. I recommend staying in rooms in the main building. Location is great as you are close to two main freeways. As for the rooms. Beds are comfortable with plenty of pillows. I have [so far] had a working iron and iron board. Yes, this is critical when you are a business traveler. They do their best to clean the rooms but I have found areas that felt like they were not clean - both in the bathroom and bed area of room. TV has been my biggest frustration. You will watch TV [almost any channel] and it would scramble. Very frustrating when you are trying to watch a movie or game. Hotel states they are working on this problem. My last visit seemed like they have the TV think figured out as I was able to watch TV. Of course I didn't watch more than a half-hour so not sure if it is fixed. Starbucks is at the end of the street! Very convenient to get a coffee and morning breakfast before work. Also, they have an Outback in their parking lot if you like to drink and not drive. Overall the cost is worth the stay. Again, front desk is great! 15. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by excellent - except I had a good night, I just needed to sleep overnight to avoid a long commute in next morning. Everything was perfect except: noise by maintenance people working in some other room in the early morning! I understand this is accidental, but ... it woke me up before I want to. other than that, everything went smooth and perfect. I will go there again 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recent stay at Holiday Inn Dublin- Pleasanton I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton on a business trip. Once again it was a great experience. Whenever we travel to the East Bay, I will only stay there. I have been staying there for years now. The entire staff is so friendly and accommodating. They are constantly checking up on all of my business associates and myself to make sure that we have everything that we need, which we always do. We now schedule many of our meetings there because of the great location, venue and their great overall hospitality as well. We all feel right at home there and I know that we will be there for many years to come as long as they continue to do the excellent job that they do. Thank you. 12. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>