Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 671 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

671Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    390
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Awesome staff

By

08. Juli 2016

Good value hotel with awesome staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding choice for the best price of the area

By

08. Juli 2016

It was a memorable stay in Dublin/Pleasanton area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Tuto0520, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and your stay with us! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent breakfast buffet

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet, better than the free buffets at other locations. Served starting at 6am, they even have a live omelet station included. Dinner here is surprisingly good, for a hotel restaurant, they do well here. All the staff was friendly on this trip. The property may be a little older, but renovations are on going. you can beat the location, less then 5 minutes to the BART station to SF and a free shuttle too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Nevada Travler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel restaurant. We are very proud of our restaurant and the attention it receives due to the amazing food they serve! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Good service, convenient to transportation and friendly staff service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear nayarit1, We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us! We certainly appreciate your kind feedback about our services and staff! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

23. Juni 2016

Great hotel, and with great staff, food, and bar atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear DoublinReview, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel, staff and restaurant! We are sure happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us as! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel to stay in

By

23. Juni 2016

Easy to get to, right off the freeway. Check-in was instant (I recently stayed at a hotel where the check-in took OVER ONE HOUR - yes it took that kind of time). Check-out was instant. Staff was helpful and courteous. Rooms were quiet, clean, bed comfortable. Hotel is close to every where. Recommend it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Agha3, We are pleased to hear your check in and check out experience were efficient! We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and please visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Accomodating

By

23. Juni 2016

My stay at this hotel was above standards than most hotels I stay at, which is a lot. I always stay at Holiday Inn chain hotels when I travel because I can always expect the staff to be extremely respectable and polite, the hotel to feel clean, the rooms to be comfortable, and of course I love that the hotel smells good. Thank you. I recommend this hotel if you stay in the area. Also, being an IHG rewards member, you receive extra considerations and respect to make your stay even more comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and other Holiday Inns! We are thrilled to hear your feedback and we thank you for your loyalty as you are an IHG Rewards Member with us! Please come visit us again soon; we would love to have you here again! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Excellent service. Very nice rooms. I was upgraded to a suite for free.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear overmorrow, Thank you so much for your kind words about our service staff and our rooms. I am thankful we had a complimentary suite upgrade available for you! You are welcome to reach out to us for your next visit to see if we can make the same arrangements. Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price for business stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Stayed 4 nights for a business meeting. Great staff that was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly bar staff. Great shuttle service. Met our business travel needs at a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear jbcardio, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel! We are very grateful for our Food & Beverage staff as well because of the outstanding service they provide to our guests! Hopefully your business will bring you back to the area soon; we would be glad to have you again! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great service

By

13. Juni 2016

I always enjoy my stay at this location. The management and staff at this location continue to impress me every time I visit. I would definitely suggest this location to anyone traveling to the Dublin area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear ChadGWF, We are very happy to hear you have a consistently positive experience with us at our hotel! We are very thankful of your kindness and loyalty! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected

By

05. Juni 2016

club

When I made the reservations I was thinking about a new up to date facility, this facility is old. The price they charge for the rooms is at least 40% higher than what the facility should charge been that it is old and out of date. to be fair to the facility I like new.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Mauri01, We are very sorry to hear that your expectations were not met in regards to the upkeep of the property, but I want to thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any additional feedback you may have regarding our staff and services. We are always looking to improve! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent Business Travel

By

03. Juni 2016

I stay at the Dublin Holiday Inn frequently for business travel and always find the Front Desk helpful and friendly -some even know my name when I come to check in.
The restaurant serves a buffet that meets all of my needs in the morning. The most important thing to point out in this review is the GREAT service from the team in the morning in the restaurant. Nitcha and Alex are always smiling and friendly and always following up to see if there is anything you need. Great to see a smiling happy face to start the day! Thanks Nitcha!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear G1234G, Thank you so much for your kind words about our Front Office and Food & Beverage staff! We love to hear positive feedback about our staff services because that is always our number one priority! Thank you for your continued loyalty as well! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen