Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 700 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic stay had a wonderful stay. This was my first time at a Holiday Inn and i was very impressed. the staff were all very friendly and very helpful. the food at both breakfast and dinner was excellent. I had no complaints about anything. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to the Zoo I have always received an excellent service from the Holiday Inn generally. Edinburgh Holiday inn exceeded my expectations. The breakfasts and general facilities are excellent. The location is a must for anyone planning to visit the Zoo and the number 31 bus stop right outside the hotel avoids the problems of parking in the city centre. I have no qualms or hesitation in recommending the Holiday Inn Edinburgh. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay A pleasant stay was to be had at this location for the three nights, convenient location for transport links and easy walking distance to Edinburgh. Having not returned to this location for 20 years I can see why I re used it. Great facilities and friendly warm accommodating staff, if only this was replicated across other HIs in the UK. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round hotel We have stayed in this hotel a couple of times and the hotel is clean and the staff are welcoming. The breakfast and swimming pool are good. The town centre is a short bus ride costing £4 for a day ticket. The access to the hotel for wheelchair and pushchair users is poor. The only access is via the rear of the hotel by walking in the middle of the road or from the zoo entrance which has a large sign placed in the middle of the path. On both occasions the base on the cot has been broken on arrival. This was replaced after several attempts to find an undamaged one May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend business visit over all a good business venue and experience. rooms very clean and comfortable. being the UK TV channels selection was moderate. all staff were friendly, especially the reception staff some of whom had an excellent knowledge of local Edinburgh restaurants and - importantly - made very good recommendations for dinning. May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Useful out-of-town location, on road to airport. Not a city centre hotel, but next to Zoo and on road to airport, with bus connections to city centre. Good views from rooms on south side of hotel, and of the large car park and Zoo on north side. Rooms are typically standard international-style, large but with smallish bathroom. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice hotel, good price, lovely staff and very convenient for the Zoo. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent night I stayed here just for one night on business. I was working in Glasgow all day then headed to Edinburgh in the evening. I got to the hotel quite late but they quickly checked me in an half an hour later I was sat in the restaurant having a beer. A good night's stay! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:10:18.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDBCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>