Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by zoo visit Good hotel and handy for zoo. Freindly staff and nice room 19. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Nice Holiday Inn in an easy to find location with frequent public transport services available right outside the door 11. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonable place to stay The hotel was OK, the room was reasonable and the place was clean. The food was inconsistent, but again not too bad over all. Not my first choice but acceptable place to stay. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Family Week-end We have stayed here a few times to visit the Zoo which is next door. The Family room was great, if a little crowded once the pull down bed and a cot were in place. The staff were excellent and happy to help with high-chairs, bottle cleaning and re-filling with milk and generally very friendly. The pool area was clean and a great bonus with kids. Food quality was good and the range at breakfast covered everyone. Overall a great experience. 10. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Zoo experience trip We found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and the staff on the whole were helpfull. My only complaint was that we could not get into the dining room until 6pm and this is far too late for a three year old who has had a busy day at the zoo. We were told we could eat in the bar, but again not suitable for small children. We had to end up getting room service for our grandson which was very expensive. This was disappointing in an otherwise good trip. Breakfast was good though. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a celebration weekend wonderful weekend and our welcome and stay at the holiday inn made the occasion memorable 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well Worth a Visit No complaints with this hotel who provided a very good experience all round. Good choice for a relaxing break. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Lovely atmosphere, very friendly staff and great location. We stayed here as we were going to the open day at Edinburgh University, combining it with a trip to the zoo, so the location was ideal - right next-door to the zoo and very handy for the city centre as the buses stop right outside. We chose this as it had a pool and we thought this would entertain our small child in the evening, and it didn't disappoint. The pool was very clean and warm and the facilities in the spa were fantastic and the staff lovely. In fact, all the staff were so nice, especially in the dining room, and went out of their way to ensure we were looked after and had everything we needed. Lovely views from the dining room itself, and the food was excellent value and we had a lovely 3-course vegetarian meal. The breakfast was fantastic, with so much choice - even a pancake making machine. Free water and Wi-Fi were also much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again and will be look out for other Holiday Inns when planning my next trip. 2. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 nächste>>