Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 557 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

557Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    336
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Very good location.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Convenient location for visitors to Edinburgh and travelers using the airport. shops across the street. Pleasant lounge and lobby, clean and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short stay with family

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We found the Holiday Inn to be friendly, convenient for a quick bus ride into the city centre, and well priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Wir waren zum Abschluß unserer Schottland Rundreise im Holiday Inn. Das Hotel ist gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber, der Service sehr gut. Wir hatten Glück, da wir ein Zimmer im 5. Stock mit traumhaftem Blick über ganz Edinburgh bekommen haben. Das alleine wäre schon ein Grund für eine 5 Sterne Bewertung. Würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

03. Juli 2016

Everything as expected. Fantastic views. Room very warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fully met expectations

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Good clean rooms, with blackout curtains. Comfortable beds. Working air con. Efficient check in / out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Show goer Thank you for your positive review of our hotel and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you had a great time in Edinburgh and will visit us again. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyable stay friendly staff and an overall enjoyable experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear jackie27 Many thanks for your kind review of our hotel and staff. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you had a wonderful time in Edinburgh. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edinburgh Stayover

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Last stayed in this hotel over 40 years ago, forgot what a great hotel it was, so close to the centre yet feels as if you're almost in the country.
Still has that Scandinavian feel,will be using this hotel when in Edinburgh from now on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Lars96 Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again after last visiting the hotel a while ago. Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with the team. We hope you had a great time in Edinburgh and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

13. Juni 2016

Good comfortable hotel in convenient location.
Will use again for business purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Johnbhoy Many thanks for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next on business in Edinburgh. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gutes Frühstück

By

12. Juni 2016

club

gutes, sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett mit extraPancakemaschine

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear andyjoker Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the breakfast and pancake machine. We hope you had a great time in Edinburgh and that you will visit us again. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay

By

11. Juni 2016

club

the hotel was clean and comfortable I cant say anymore on this as I was only staying for one night , I don't know why you have to have so many words on a review

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear sw.dkjgbrfgjb/av Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your short stay with us and that you will visit us again. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms and Service, a little on the expensive side

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Everything was great, it was a bit expensive in my opinion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear daniel987654 Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, but were sorry to learn that you felt it was expensive. We value your feedback and your comments have been taken on board. We hope you had a good time in Edinburgh and will visit us again. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

04. Juni 2016

club

We found the hotel to be both comfortable and convenient. No complaints at all and very impressed by your friendly and helpful staff members

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear skippym99 Many thanks for your positive review of our hotel and staff. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback will be shared with the team. We hope you had a great time in Edinburgh and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen