Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 546 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

546Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Although it is busy, the service of staff still remains great. They are very attentive and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are adequately sized and very clean. The food, particularly breakfast is great. There is so much choice and the plates are constantly being replenished. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel; poor service

By

28. Juni 2016

Nice hotel but I experienced poor service from the receptionist, and later, the erstwhile bar staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Over All

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Lovley Hotel in a lovley setting. The Staff were brilliant and the food very good for breakfast and dinner. The rooms are large enough and very clean and it has a small pool alongside the Hotel Very enjoyable stay and we will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

20. Juni 2016

Little dated but clean hotel. Good sleep, comfortable bed. Poor standard of bathroom creams and towels particularly worn. Quite poor quality of breakfast food. Good attentive service but staff talking between themselves on service. Requested quiet room and was duly allocated one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review and your constructive comments regarding your stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Many thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and no problems

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights with others working at local company - whole visit to hotel just worked, and no glitches. Having traveled to around 28 countries on business I was comparing to many other experiences - and for an English hotel this was one of the best for a business visit. Solid WiFi, quiet areas for informal planning meetings, and sensible staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review and i am delighted to read your nice comments about your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Many thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The friendly hotel

By

17. Juni 2016

club

My last stay at the holiday inn Ellesmere port was a joy, from the surrounding area, lochs and boats etc, the lobby was inviting, check in fast and easy, room was excellent, but above all of this was the friendliness of the staff. every single member of staff where willing to engage in conversation with a smile service from them was again excellent, it certainly helps when they are all English, local people. Nothing was to much trouble for them and all done with a smile and friendly banter. If ever I am in that area I will be sure to stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review and in particular your nice comments about our staff. We hope that we can expect to welcome you back in the near future. Many thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in a peaceful setting

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for Business, staff were excellent, menu for dinner was good, had a quorn meal which was really nice. Good location off the motorway and nice and peaceful. Liked the desk in the room for working.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Cajel, Thank you very much for your comments. It is fantastic to hear that you thought the hotel, staff and dinner menu were of a good standard. We are all so glad you had a peaceful stay and very much hope you will return to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Faye Devaney Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

08. Juni 2016

The facilities are ok, a small pool but great for the kids to play, the service is the real downfall

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear MDKKH, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. Here at the Holiday Inn Ellesmere Port we endeavour to give 100% customer service at all times so to read that you found the service to be so poor does not go by lightly. I would personally like to talk to you regarding your stay and the service you received. If you would like to discuss please call me on 01513568111 Regards Faye Devaney Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Near to Motorway Network
Unexpected Upgrade to Suite
Staff go out of their way to help
Food in restaurant higher standards than expected
Very comfortable bed
Good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

06. Juni 2016

Another fabulous stay at Holiday Inn. Great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family stay

By

03. Juni 2016

Stayed1 night arrived in the afternoon used the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, great location

By

03. Juni 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for just one night in late May. We'd booked two double doubles, but were lucky enough to get one of these rooms upgraded to the hotel's suite... a fantastic and unexpected surprise.

The suite really lived up to its name, with a large living area with two sofas, large flat screen TV and a dining table and chairs. The bedroom had a comfy king sized bed, while the bathroom was well equipped with a bath and separate shower.

In room amenities were excellent, with a Dolce Gusto pod coffee maker (and lots of pods) along with the usual pens and pads. In the bathroom, everything was 'doubled up' with a much better than expected range of items which included a comb, mending kit, shower cap along with - and it's a while since I had one in a hotel room - a razor.

Everything about the stay was more than we'd expected. The location, right on the waterways with great views and interesting neighbours, was just a short drive away from the Coliseum and the Cheshire Oaks outlets. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the choice of food at breakfast was up there with the best.

All in all, a great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear Timja, Thank you very much for all your fantastic comments regarding your recent stay with us! It is amazing to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your upgrade to the suite was an unexpected surprise! We really hope that you will return to us again soon! Kind Regards Faye Devaney Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen