Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely setting in the port basin A nice, spacious, clean room. My only minor criticisms are the sofa bed needed some new foam in the cushions, there was no power socket next to the bed on either side and the shower fluctuated in temperature a little during use. Excellent breakfast buffet and really lovely staff. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - terrible wifi Sometimes it's the small things that cloud your view of a place. I had a lot of computer work to to during my 2 night stay and because of this signed up for the 'Premium Wifi' at £5 per night. This was dire and the standard free wifi gave a better service but was not suitable for my needs. Everything else about my stay was fine and the receptionist did not charge me for my WiFi usage and was very apologetic. The cost of the service was not an issue for me, but because I don't feel I can rely on the WiFi, I probably won't use this hotel again. A pity, because everything else was fine. I can recommend this place to anyone not relying on WiFi for work needs August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good food and very friendly service We stayed at this hotel primarily to visit Chester zoo and Cheshire Oaks Designer outlet. We travelled with our daughter and her 2 children, aged 8 and 12 and as they love swimming wanted a hotel with a pool. We had 2 adjoining rooms which were clean and had lovely, comfy beds with a good sized television. We used the pool everyday which contributed to this break being excellent value for money and we also had free wi-fi so everyone could use their phones and tablets. The staff were very friendly and pleasant, especially in the restaurant. We had a 3 course dinner in the restaurant. The quality of the food and the service was excellent, and of course the children eating free was an added bonus. There was an excellent choice at the buffet breakfast, the food was hot and quickly replenished. An excellent stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with children. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay i FOUND THE STAY RELAXING , AND MET WITH PREVIOUS STAYS AT THE HOTEL IN RECENT YEARS August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solides Hotel Gutes Hotel, gutes Essen, ruhige Lage, gute Betten, gute Verkehrsanbindung - komme gerne wieder. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night away Stayed here to go to Chester Zoo, arrived and had issue with payment as when i booked i paid but aparently card declined but no one informed me. Staff were understanding and as i cried alot in reception to try and sort it. Thought id end up driving back home 2 hours and then the next day 2 hours back. Offered me a drink to calm myself but refused it as i dont drink when kids with me. Sorted it by calling a family member to bail me out. The suite was really nice, Downside to hotel is the pool, only have a few people in the pool at once. Its only small, and my kids got upset cos we had to wait ages to get in, there was 18 in the pool at the time. 3 had to come out before we could go in. there was only an hour left before the closing time for kids. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly helpful staff. Connecting rooms were great with children and rooms clean with comfortable beds. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved the area the hotel is in and had a very comfortable bed! August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:06:00.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELLUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>