Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Smell of mold which remains with you for longer This could be really nice review for this hotel. I stayed here several times during past weeks, and only once in the past they tried to offer me a room similar to the one I've got this time. As this is their second attempt to accommodate me in such conditions, I have to warn all people coming here to avoid this place. Heavily fatigued room which seems to be dirty. And the unforgettable smell of mold makes the stay even worse. Go elsewhere! 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very pleasant stay Rooms are not huge but comfortable Elegant renovated design Bathroom with walk-in shower Flat TV with good selection of French channels, plus some international channels Kettle with tea/coffee set Very quiet Good: - Hotel with quite elegant design. It is a renovated competitor's hotel, but has nothing left from former standardized design - Very friendly staff - Small outdoor pool - Pleasant restaurant Bad: - Location is convenient for business in the district, but definitely not for leisure (you need a car, or prepare to take - expensive - taxis: it will cost you 30 euro from train station) 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by In transit This hotel has been improved considerably in recent years since Holiday Inns took it over. This year we felt the food at dinner was of a better quality than when we last visited in 2013. Staff always helpful and considerate. Their "English " is much better than my "French"! 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Pleasant stay We booked online for this weekend stay. As we arrived at the Hotel we saw the outside walls of the hotel and thought Oh No!! But that was the only bad bit about the weekend! The hotel was clean and pleasant, and peaceful. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Vastly Improved I have stayed at this hotel before and have been less than complimentary previously. However I congratulate the hotel Manager and staff as I was very happy and impressed with my stay. My room (232) had been updated and was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were excellent, I had a UPS delivery of a important document on the day of checking out, which they helped me with, thank you. The food in the restaurant was good although for a international hotel group the restaurant staff should really be able to speak a little english....google translator saved the day in getting my steak cooked just right. I recommend this hotel! 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel It is a nice feeling when you walk into a hotel you have previously used and the staff remember you. This is now my experience with this hotel. I'm in my comfort zone. Everything was very satisfactory. I had dinner in the restaurant and my choice of starter was not available. The reason given was a new one to me. The Chef said he had not been satisfied with the quality of the ingredients so it was "off". No complaints with that..As recompense he did prepare for me a main dish which is normally available but during the current autumn season isn't on the menu. Looking forward to my next visit in late October. 18. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd Visit Most excellent hotel, problems though at check in. I am a platinum member, but, no room available despite booking three months previous." We are very full, this will be difficult" was the receptionists repeated comment. I just said nothing and ignored his comments. In the end it took a visit to Duty Manager before a room was made available. This was an early arrival, not a late night! This was a second stay in a year, managing to find my way to the different motorways. Very little difference, reception staff English would appear to be getting better. I am disabled and managed to use the hotel without many problems, in fact only one, the "fight through the people, chairs and tables to access the dinning room from the lift, it would need a trip up a set of stairs and down another to get to the restaurant, but stairs are a no-no to me, hence the the "fight". 4 disabled parking places, one is unusable due to mud from garden, and, as ever use of spots by non- disabled this can be expected when the Hotel is full and it means a long walk to the hotel. This hotel I would recommend with one or rwo probs. as above. 16. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good night's sleep and friendly staff We have stayed here several times before. It's a convenient location and a nice hotel. This time though we thought the breakfast wasn't quite as good as before (crepes were a bit tough and coffee didn't seem as nice). We also had a problem in that we couldn't get back into our room after breakfast - the maintenance man came very quickly to sort it out, but it took him two trips to do so. We were about as far from reception as you can get so he covered a few meters, but was cheerful about it. But we slept well and the staff were as always very friendly 8. September 2014