Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    266
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Recommend

By

04. Juli 2016

club

2nd time we have stayed there and we will be back. Quiet location, good facilities and lovely welcome when we arrive. Comfortable beds and good blackout curtains ensure a good night sleep.
One of the best room features has to be the power shower and unusual but very effective double shower curtains which for a change keep the water in the bath and off the floor.
If I have a criticism it would be the quality of the cooked breakfast. Admittedly we stayed clear of it this time having not had a great experience the last time and thing for the price charged you could improve dramatically by cooking to order. The bacon has barely seen the heat of either a grill or a frying pan, the fired eggs although fresh out of the kitchen were cold with hard yolks, and the scrambled eggs were strangely full of water. As a "club" member it is a little insulting that the only real benefit appears to be a chocolate biscuit on arrival - and this is our 4th stay with Holiday Inns and the first time we have been given them

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to read that you have not felt valued as an IHG Rewards member, please be assured that we shall share this with the front desk team. We are also very sorry to read that you did not choose to have breakfast at the hotel, again we shall investigate further into the comments that you have made. We hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards Holiday Inn Fareham
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feedback

By

03. Juli 2016

I stay in many hotels as work away from home. The holiday Inn gets it right every time! Your staff training must be excellent as they are all friendly and helpful. Tash in the resturant is a credit to your organisation. Keep up the great work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. Please be assured that we shall pass on your feedback to Tash in the restaurant team. We very much hope to see you again in the future when you're next in the area. Kind Regards Holiday Inn Fareham
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly staff

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Clean and tidy hotel. Great service, friendly staff and excellent choice of food on the menu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted that you received great service and found the team to be friendly. We hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday stop over

By

20. Juni 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn on our way to a cruise holiday sailing out of Southampton. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good and plentiful and we had one of the best night's sleep ever in an hotel. We could hear noise in the hotel but once the room door was closed it was silent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay whilst o your way to a cruise. We very much hope to see you again in the future. Many Thanks
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and area.

By

16. Juni 2016

I love staying at this Hotel because you can always be assured of a warm welcome by the staff. The breakfast is to die for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars. It is a pleasure to read that you always receive a warm welcome, I know that the team will be pleased to read that they have made a good impression to you. We agree that the breakfast is very nice. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suitable Room

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Nice Room what you expect from a Holiday Inn, if staying in this area again will consider staying again for the right amount.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
That you for the 5 stars. The team here at the hotel are very pleased that you liked the room. We very much hope to welcome you back soon. Many Thanks
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice staff shame about the rest

By

13. Juni 2016

club

we are married couple of 30 years never slept apart booked executive double room, we were given twin room asked for change hotel fully booked. Had very little sleep over 3 days. Staff genuinely nice and receptive to needs never heard bad word from any and handy service of basic toiletries you may have forgotten, but they couldn't fix our basic problem and without the basics of a nights sleep all the little extras just don't count !! Really disappointed two weeks later and I'm just recovering from lack of sleep and no relaxation due to use of both communal areas by a private function. so relaxing in hotel in any way was impossible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to read that we could not meet your request for a double bed. We understand that this was not the rooms in which you expected and apologise that this affected your sleep. Should you wish to discuss your matter any further please contact GM@HIFareham.com Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average, functional

By

13. Juni 2016

Options for food were limited when going for meal deal. As a business visitor with limited budget this was not what I used to receive and had recently changed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the food options are limited with the meal deal voucher. We shall review this with our head chef and kitchen team, we are currently looking at offering theme nights in the restaurant. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great short term stay

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Everything was great.

The only thing I would say that Breakfast was ridiculously expensive. I paid £9 for a small bowl of yoghurt, fruit, a piece of toast and scrambled egg and a cup of tea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are very sorry that you felt the breakfast was expensive. We regularly offer promotional vouchers on check in for breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

02. Juni 2016

club

comfortable room, friendly staff, tasty food. Loved the hotel courtyard. We took a guide dog in training with us and he loved it too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are very pleased that you (and your assistance dog) had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again. Many Thanks
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and facilities

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Very pleasant stay after a long journey south.
Large car park with plenty space.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars. It is great to read that you had a pleasant stay and we very much hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy stay - smiley staff.

By

02. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A comfy stay in a hotel handy for what we needed. Staff were really welcoming and overall a pleasant experience. Didn't use many of the facilities although the Health Club seemed very popular.
The hotel looks more modern on the outside than it does on the inside. Walking up the stairs to the bedrooms was a little like going back in time 10 years - things were looking tired

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry to read that you found the hotel to be tired, we regularly carry out maintenance to ensure that the hotel is kept fresh and up to date. We hope that you will visit again. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen