Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Apr 2016)
(z. B. Sa 30 Apr 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great As Always Good check in, relaxing hotel with good facilities. April 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its a Holiday Inn Nothing much to get excited about, you could be in a Holiday Inn in the UK or US or Zambia. They're all the same, just the scenery outside is different. For some this might be a good thing, for me I prefer a little personalisation. I have no real problems with this hotel and stay here with work quite regularly. If I had the choice I would probably go elsewhere, but this is only my opinion, as given the choice I would go for something more higher starred and more individual. When I stay at leisure I would probably go for a 4/5 star April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room This holiday inn is well laid out and the decor is fresh. We had a family room which was a generous size and perfect for 2 adults and 2 youngsters - this hotel has a large swimming pool with the usual spa/steam April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good...every time! A quick one night stay this time following a day crossing from France. Missed the usual ultra professional Marie on reception but glad to see the lovely lady who checked us on and ensured I had a room orientated the correct way around as I had pulled my back. I think she was called Angelica. In the morning we were pleased to see a regular face back on the desk, Caroline who remembered us and had a quick catch up. Breakfast was great as usual and the staff are very on the ball. We met our dad in the lounge later in the morning and were entertained by the chirpyness of the bar staff who were going about their jobs happily. Martin also had a smile for us and remembered us which was nice. Hope to be back again soon. :-) (The only down side was the overnight roadworks outside so had smells of hot tarmac wafting through vents and noise of drills and press rollers so only got about 4 hours sleep. Not their fault but maybe use all the rooms facing the other side first whilst this is going on?) April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay, friendly and professional staff When visiting family in the Fareham area we always stay at the Fareham Holiday Inn. The hotel is always clean and welcoming with good food and importantly a good nights sleep! April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to say for the coast and Goodwood Superb location and easy to find even in the evening after a long drive. Front end staff were superb and great with the Children. We were attending an event at Goodwood and the hotel was located about 30 minutes from the circuit so it was ideal as a base. The car park was safe and secure and well lit up. We had a family room for two adult and two small children and we were suprised at the space we got in the room, very good. With a nice bathroom as well. All in all a good hotel to stay at , which we will i am sure use again in the future. April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and convenient for work As always the Holiday Inn is comfortable, clean and reasonably priced. The Fareham hotel is very convenient for work and I can arrive and relax - very stress free. Only niggle is having to wait a while to be seated at Breakfast, but breakfast is of good quality and better than many hotels I stay in. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Restful Solent Great nights sleep, good food and cheerful staff. Could do with moving Smokers away from the front door area - March 21, 2016
  • 2016-04-26 T13:04:47.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAFA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>