Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We stayed for a couple of nights here. The room was comfortable and staff friendly. There's no elevator so luggage has to be carried up the stairs. The breakfast was average. The hotel exterior is very lovely but there's construction work right in front of the hotel. It was a bit complicated to get to the hotel entrance and parking (there's no clear signs). July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Charlie on the front desk saved the day !! I was doing a presentation about 10mins away from the hotel and had forgotten a HDMI lead. Charlie on the front desk announced he knew where one was, too much astonishment he then proceeded to run to his house and back and gave me the one he had plugged into his Sky Box. Saving the day and Presentation delivered to 100 people in aid of charity. WOW - that is setting some standard for customer service well done. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Experience I foun Hotel Holiday Inn Very Comfortable. Maintain very good quality in terms of cleanliness, hospitality of staff. Specially Gabrielle, Kiran , Prathamesh, Chalie and Kishore June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff here ! Allways helpful Food rather expensive but quite a few choices outside Bar rather limited but again quite a few pubs around "Hungry Horse Recommended short walk Overall a nice place to stay although rather expensive ! but it was Royal Ascot week 4 stars out of 5 June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion after staying here for over 3 consecutive months. I have been staying at this particular hotel for over 3 months on business, so hopefully I can give anyone who has not stayed here a good overview. Pros: Really friendly staff, from the front of house, to the cleaners, all of them lovely people. The receptions staff have always been happy to make amendments to my bill for things that I have not payed for. (This has only happened twice in about 20 stays - one being a round of drinks being mistakenly charged to my room) Clean rooms, always immaculate, appreciate the effort the housekeeping staff make! Gym and pool on site. Although both both being on the small side they accommodate my needs and a nice to have only a walk away! Great breakfast. Good selection of food, from a hot buffet to more continental options. They even have a pancake machine (Didn't realise such things existed!) Cons: -God awful internet! This is really my only gripe about the place. The internet is horrible to use and horribly overpriced. As a IHG rewards member you do have access to their free standard internet, even though the gesture is nice it's really not worth the bother. Having to wait sometimes up to 5 seconds to view basic web pages is torture, don't even attempt trying to watch a video of any kind (even 240p)! The premium internet is okay for the most part albeit being horribly overpriced. However it is far from perfect. Most times I have been able to watch videos at 1080p however there have been times when it has been as slow as the standard internet. The internet is joke, and needs to be sorted! I would suggest using at tethering from a mobile phone however the phone reception is pretty poor/non existent, unless you are in one of the upper floors. - Room service menu. The food served is for the most part enjoyable albeit basic. The problem I have is with the diversity on the menu. The majority of Items are meat and chips. While the offers are good in quality it doesn't give you much option, even less if you are a vegetarian. The only other issue with the food is that the portions are inconsistent, sometimes you get lots of chips other times lacking. Having tried most things on the menu the only things I would recommend against are the burrito (for lacking in taste), the louisiana chicken (portion size in my opinion is lacking), the pizzas (while noting wrong with the tase the size might be a little disappointing), fish and chips (once again portion size). Both curry options (personally they are not awful but at the same time not great, however it does fill that craving for curry one might have.) June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice pool Arrived late - problems from my booking agents were handled well by the desk staff. Had a later start in the morning - so good use of the pool and also able use complementary wifi over an extended breakfast. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class experience Stayed overnight to celebrate a birthday and right from check-in to check-out the stay was faultless. The food was really good value for money and the bar prices were standard hotel rates. After a very good breakfast we went on our way fully satisfied. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lego Land Paradise If you are visiting Lego Land then this is the place if you are visiting for business and want to relax in the evening etc. consider an alternative venue. Just too many kids out of control for a leisurely experience for me. "I blame the parents":-) June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:10:32.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_FABHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>