Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Nice hotel, great breakfast and friendly attentive staff. Rooms are a little tired but very clean and comfortable. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Farnborough Positives The staff were very helpful in finding a solution so that my disabled wife could actually get to her room Negatives Toilet was dirty There was no fridge in the room A plastic bag and coat hanger had been left by the previous occupants and had not been cleared away Cleaning or night staff were talking to the early hours of the morning in the garden We were not advised of the significant building works taking place at the front of the hotel prior to our arrival Disable access for my wife was very poor. The chair lift was not able to accomondate her mobility scooter July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF, SPECIALLY THE GENTLEMAN THAT CHECKED US IN , I THINK HIS NAME IS NEIL... AS WELL AS BAR AND BREAKFAST STAFF, VERY ATTENTIVE. WE HAD JUST CHANGED HOTEL INSIDE FNB AND FORMER HOTEL STAFF WAS RUDE, NOT SMILING AND TALKNG TO CUSTOMERS AS IF THEY ARE ANNOYING THEM, WAS GREAT TO SEE PEOPLE PROUD OF THEIR JOB. NEGATIVE: ROAD WORKS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR LOOOONG, THOUGH WE KNOW IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT. July 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping Front of house staff excellent bar / catering staff very good. housekeeping staff and service very poor adequate parking although space quite tight. Limited menu choice, but quality of a very good standard. Children's menu very limited. Food quite costly Hotel is really suited to business use and is not really family orientated. WiFi service ranges from poor to bearable July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly enjoyed my stay Good: We stayed as part of the LEGOLAND package, The staff were very helpful and friendly. The kids got a pirate goody bag, milk and cookies and a galaxy hot chocolate. The rooms were a good size and very comfortable. The swimming pool was quite big and the changing rooms were easy to use. There was a big variety at breakfast, cooked breakfast, cereal, pancakes, fruit etc. Bad: I thought the puddings were overpriced in the restaurant. Over £5 for a small portion and not much choice. I would also have liked them to have lactofree milk. Some of the rooms are very far away from reception and there is no lift. We were ok with this, but other visitors may struggle especially if they have lots of luggage. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Nice room and clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast a little pricey, but very nice and a good selection. There were road works going on around the hotel, but they didn't cause too much disruption at the week-end. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Little Gem Unfortunately we were in and out for a short one night stay. Wish we had more time to make use of everything this hotel had to offer. Will deffinately look to stay here again and make sure we have more time. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great Food Not So Great We had a very good stay at this hotel but it was let down by the dinner we had in the evening. Four of us dined and 3 had to send ours back as the steaks were over/under cooked and the chicken pasta dish tasted off July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:25:28.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_FABHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>