Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 403 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

403Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    242
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Comfortable, clean Friendly staff

By

30. Juni 2016

club

We had a nice stay. Only concern is accessibility with shuttle van for transporting people in wheelchairs. Too high of a step up to get into van. Very hard for someone with limited movement or strength to safely get in and out of van. The hotel really needs to have another vehicle that is either lower to the ground or with a ramp.

It would also be nice to increase availability of shuttle hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
We appreciate the thoughtful review Catrose, I will certainly speak about your concerns with the General Manager of the property! We are pleased that this did not affect your stay to a level of discomfort. Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the timeout to review your stay with us. Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great place with extra clean rooms.Loved the way they provide you with complimentary toiletries if you forgot any.Really close to bus service if you are going to NY.Only drawback is not having any restaurants nearby except the one inside the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service,excellent food

By

23. Juni 2016

club

caring staff,excellent food.i been staying inj this hotel for the past 5 years.Is one of my favorite hotels in New Jersey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you Red2713 for your wonderful review of your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Fort lee. We take tremendous pride in delivering the best guest service possible! We are very pleased when we hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trato amable a un precio razonable

By

22. Juni 2016

Deben mejorar areas y facilidades. Lugar accessible y buen trato.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable/Affordable/Quality Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

Duane and the staff once again made us feel at home and Appreciated! We were welcomed by name and with a smile! The room was clean and cool as always. Breakfast was excellent and service was timely and courteous. My family and I have spent many nights at this hotel due to difficult medical issue with my daughter( NYC Presbyterian). The staff have always been very considerate and caring asking us how we were doing was there anything we needed. My daughter is doing well now and they always great her with excitement that she is doing so well. Duane leads by example and it shows throughout the staff!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

taxi ride

By

17. Juni 2016

club

don,t ever go with a-1taxi company but take the shuttle instead it is a lot safer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Hey farmboy wannabe, I have taken the liberty to speak with A-1 taxi about your comments, they were deeply trouble by them. They apologize for any inconvenience. Appreciate the feed back farmboy wannabe! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive

By

15. Juni 2016

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Any problems I had were fixed very quickly.The room was comfortable but could have been a little cleaner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concert

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Super great friendly staff. Can't speak highly enough of them

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
We are super pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us Sandiblue! We thank you as with all our guests, for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee for your Lodging needs. Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great relaxing stay

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Clean, excellent staff. Great place to stay close to NY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the best is a refrigerator in the room

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Some months ago I had a problem with a charge on a room. After months had past I was able to talk to the manager about the charge. When he checked the charge he knew it was wrong. He fixed the charge without hesitation. He had a choice to make in looking at the bill. He could have not fixed the bill because of the time frame. He did what was right and fixed the over charge. A great place to stay if you want excellent service, a pool, microwave and refrigerator.

Redhead 500
New York, N.Y.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inexpensive place to stay while visiting NYC area.

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Holiday Inn Gw Bridge-Fort Lee is just about 30min ride from downtown New York City.. It is a nice convenient place to stay after a long ride from Boston and don't want to rush back. The place offers a quiet, comfortable room with TV, fridge and a coffee machine for a warm welcome drink. The bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

29. Mai 2016

Very convenient to GWB and everyone there is very friendly! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen