Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay It had a great environment! Nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends July 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Updates Needed Having to move to three different rooms. Room 1: Level 2 sounded like elephants above. (Several kids jumping up and down) Room 2: Level 4 Smelled like smoke (Smoke free hotel) I signed a clause stating if the room smelled like smoke I would pay a $225 fee. Room 3: Air conditioner clanked the whole night and was super loud. Very musty smelling in the room and down the hallway. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent front desk staff. Room was clean and well kept. Only issue to note is the traffic in front of the hotel during rush hour. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room, great staff Had a good experience overall. Rooms were very clean and the hotel staff were very friendly. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value. Experience Exceeded Expectations The location is perfect for travel to the Cape Coral area. The property is very well maintained. The room was very generous in size. There were ample furnishings and décor was modern and attractive. Everything was super clean. Nicer than average amenities in the bathroom. 3/4 sized refrigerator and full size microwave were a plus. Enjoyed doing laps in the outdoor pool and was pleased to find poolside towel service. The fitness center had a surprising large selection of top of the line exercise equipment to use and there were plenty of clean towels, sanitizer and cold water available for ready use. Staff was attentive. Would definitely stay again. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast coupons We were not given the breakfast coupons for our Saturday breakfast. When we asked about them on Saturday afternoon as some friends were checking in, they were reluctasantly given to us. It was part of our stay. The breakfast was very good! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Winter Getaway.......Warm Weather Much is going on at this property, the manager and staff are working as a team to make this a first class location. Many updates to property and room quality during our stay. Staff was friendly and cared, from the desk, to maintenance, and room care. Connie the manager is a "General" in action, customer service and quality are her mantra. Every day of our stay we witnessed constant improvement and investment into this property. One of the maids became a family friend and she daily helped me with my French lessons. She was focused on making our stay a Quality stay. The staff manager was on site, monitoring staff and building a team along with Connie. This is an older property but it is transformed into a clean and crisp new looking interior and hallways. I'd stay at this property again and again. The best to the staff and management of this hotel June 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, poor customert service Upon are arrival we couldnt find a parking space, we parked on what it look like a baseball field with very poor lighting, after that back door was locked and we have to walk around the building, again no lights and did not fill safe at all, customer service was ok at check in but check out was the worst, we could not find anyone to assist with our check out and wen we did we didnt feel confortable in asking questions, we where aproched in a rude manner and we just decided to leave. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T13:18:36.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>