Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep and great location Had a wonderful trip to the area and this hotel was a convenient place for our activities in the area. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff I stay at IHG properties because I can depend on them. The Ft. Myers Downtown Holiday Inn was no different. Upon my arrival, the GM greeted me and ever person I encountered was just as helpful and polite. I need a 2pm checkout because of a meeting and they accommodated me with ease. The piece of mind that gave me - - knowing that I could come back and get changed and pack my meeting materials before my flight was invaluable. I had breakfast in the restaurant one morning and, although the selection was limited, what I was served was hot, tasty and prepared to my liking. This property's staff deserves a shout-out! Rob June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Nice rooms Staff at the hotel was awesome. Very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were very clean and nicely renovated recently. Only con is this is the last week for this hotel, and I can not stay again. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was nice with no problems Everything was nice with no problems. It was very quiet and restful. June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Fitness center had missing weights and broken machines, beds were alright, pillows weren't good at all. Breakfast is extra. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely remodeled lobby The front lobby was very nicely remodeled and the hotel was nice and clean. May 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you like to sleep in later than 6 am don't chose this hotel So normally these "if you like to sleep, don't pick this one" goes on to talk about construction... not at this property. Here it's the curtains. So I was visiting family and got a hotel room on my last night before driving out of town to be able to get some decent sleep. Before going to bed, I closed the standard sheer and inner curtains (like most hotels they have a thicker inside curtain, and then a sheer curtain, and this location has a third, decorative side curtains). At 6 am I woke up with sun shining into the room. Not just sun, but light enough to make me think I had forgotten to close the curtains. I got up and walked over. Since I had only seen it in the dark the night before, I hadn't realized. The hotel only has a sheer, and then a very thin inside curtain. Most hotels have a blackout inner curtain, or at least a material that prevents most light from coming through. Not this hotel. The inside is a very thin almost like a linen material. Certainly not enough to keep any light out. And was so thin i could see right through both layers out into the parking lot. I called the front desk, the lady who answered seemed to acknowledge that it was a common complaint, yet had no solution. I couldn't go back to sleep. So basically I paid for a room to get rest and the one thing I needed I couldn't get. I took pictures because I thought it was so crazy how bright the room was even with 2 layers of curtains closed. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to downtown Ft. Meyers - Newly renovated Very convenient to downtown Ft. Meyers. Hotel is very nice and complete renovation completed recently. Great pool area. There are things that could improve in the restaurant arena. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:09:33.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>