Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 25 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Mo 26 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Light coming through the door frame and under the door, hard sofa bed The door had openings around it and so light was interrupting your sleep. My wife placed a pillow at the bottom of the door but we could do nothing around the other areas of the door, and so light shone through from the hallway. The sofa bed needs a thicker mattress. The springs hurt my daughter and her sleep was uncomfortable. Please correct these issues and everything will be perfect. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Fort Myers Hotel Good, clean hotel, good location. Be sure to opt for the breakfast, well worth the small charge for a plentiful hot breakfast. Will stay here again next trip! 20. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating staff and comfortable setting. This hotel serviced our needs during our recent vacation to the area. It's location to the downtown area and rouute 41 allowed us good access to other southwest Florida day trip destinations. Staff was very accommodating. 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Security and Comfort As a former USAF Quality Assurance Evaluator, I found this Holiday Inn outstanding compared to other facilities in the area. Most of all, my the three family members were totally impressed with the staff and beauty of the Holiday Inn. Everything in our rooms functioned perfectly. The rooms were very quiet and clean. Our stay was perfect! Thank you Holiday Inn! 17. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by New Owners & Staff Bring New Life To This Holiday Inn My wife and I truly enjoyed our 3 night stay at this Holiday Inn. At the front desk, James greeted us and in a short time we were ready to find our room, but not before we all shared in some laughs. We found our room to be more than comfortable. The a/c pumped out cold air which is a requirement in S.W. Florida even during January. The a/c unit was not noisy. The bathroom was spotless; plenty of towels; nice large shower/tub; and the sink counter top was quite large. It was evident that a major renovation of our room had taken place. Two things that need to be corrected are the mini-fridge needs to be leveled to stop the noise of an out of balance fan blade and the flushing handle on the toilet needs adjusting to insure the water flow shuts off properly. The staff we came in contact with, Sandy (GM), Judi (Check in desk), dining room servers, Sales Manager, a warm housekeeping girl and last but not least, Joel the chef and dining room/ bar manager, were just super great people. All of them had a strong desire to accommodate us. We purchased the $5.00 breakfast deal for our three morning meals. First, the $5 cost was the total for the two of us. What could we possibly get for $2.50 a piece! More food than you can imagine, and wonderfully prepared it was. The evening meals selected were fantastic...try the coconut breaded shrimp...serving is 10 shrimp! Oh the sweet potato fries were the best we ever tasted. THANK YOU JOEL!!! Over all, the new life for this Inn comes from a wonderful, caring and warm staff. The facility is clean, bright, and tastefully decorated. The room cost was a good value. Will stay here again if the opportunity arises. No complaints only praises! Those who posted negative comments...try the Inn again and make a point to get to know the staff and engage them in conversation. You may have a different review the next time! 17. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed Everything was great until we were near departure. I called down to let them know I was going to be checking out a little late. I was denied by a woman named Sandy, I as I recall. I have NEVER been denied late check out in my life with IHG properties, let alone as a Platinum member. Upon inquiry she said "No one gets Late Checkout today". I can understand in certain circumstances where it has to be limited but not to a 200 night per year Platinum member. I checked as I hurried out and the hotel was not full the next night and others received late checkout. And I watched earlier as a two bus tour group left the hotel at 9am giving the housekeeping staff plenty to do. Also I inquired at the desk as I left and Late checkout was given to others and should not have been denied - but it was, causing us to change our plans. 16. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great place to relax Great property, people, service, food, and attention. I would visit again with my family for a get away. Kind people, all around you. Thank You IHG Staff! A job well done... 16. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Should Have Been a Better Stay What should have been a great stay just was diminished due to a few bad experiences. The hotel is nice, the pool is beautiful, the staff is nice and the free shuttle downtown is a big plus. Granted my stay was New Year's eve and it seemed everyone was checking in at the same time. The line was long, there seemed to be confusion at the front desk. I eventually got up to the counter to check in. I had to give my IHG number as I hadn't made my reservation through the website. That worked out fine. Being a single woman I do not like rooms on the first floor AND mine was next to an exit door (however, sign said do not open and I'm glad to report no one did). My room was so hot when I got in and had to scrounge around the floor to find the plug was in the wall. So I did that, they saw I had no knob to control it. I called and eventually maintenance, aka shuttle driver, left me a plier to operate the knob. In the end, I think the threads were shot as turning it seemed to do nothing. Next I got the shuttle to downtown and was told NYeve the shuttle runs continuously and we did not need to call. Well, as I waited for pick up I saw the shuttle drop off a block away from the desigated area - probably so he could cut across the street to his left turn. I ran into the road, knocked on his glass and asked to pull over. He ignored me. I ended up having to take a taxi back to the hotel. If I knew these things would be corrected, I would certainly give it another try as the location was great. Breakfast came with my room, which was in the adjoining restaurant and it was basic but nice. staff was excellent in there. 12. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>