Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Moth made in my sheets Moth made in my sheets and mold spots on the ceiling. Also smoke or mold spots on the smoke detector. When I called to try and get clean sheets there was no answer at the desk. When I advised them on checkout I was told the problem would be passed on to the supervisor. I was never contacted. I didn't expect a discount as I was already getting a good rate, but acknowledgement and concern would have been nice. I showed pictures which this web page won't let me upload. 23. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room service On Saturday our room was not serviced by housekeeping and it took different two calls down to the front desk to get coffee and towels brought up to our room when we returned on Saturday evening. We were not at the hotel from 9 am until 9 pm! No breakfast provided at this hotel at no extra charge. Not even a continental breakfast! :/ When I called to inquiry at the front desk the person who answered said breakfast is available at their restaurant for $12.95. No room service on Saturday! Two calls down to room service to get coffee and towels! Probably won't recommend or stay here again! :( 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The bar staff and the individual who checked me in knew their jobs and made me feel at home. I enjoyed my stay. 22. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed this go around Typically I stay here because of its location and close to work. I walk in to check in and there is a long line and just one service desk employee. While this poor guy was trying to check people in the phone kept ringing and he kept answering and consistently kept placing people on hold and never went back to answer them. Hopefully someone in back was answering all of the calls he placed on hold because he never went back to answer them. My recommendation to him was to get a number and call them back later.....On the last night of my stay someone from the hotel called me after 11pm to ask me how my stay was. I was pretty mad because I was already asleep and thought that time to be calling was unacceptable. Not sure what happened this go around but the service was not acceptable therefore I only rated 2 stars. 18. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Standards Building in poor repair No ventilation in room - stuffy and humid Got a warning that my car would be towed from the hotel parking lot No coffee pot in-room My 2nd bad experience at this location 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Extra time to swim I come to town and stay once every two or three months to spend time with my granddaughter. She loves to swim and thus the indoor pool was perfect especially for the months the weather was cool. I usually get to town by 11:00 and am always able to have early check in so my Granddaughter can start swimming. I appreciate the effort on the part of the staff to find a room that has been cleaned for us. 10. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Rooms needs updating. TV could use better programing for kids. WIFI is good. 2 towels in the bathroom, 2 pillows per bed, that is all the room came with. Sure staff took care of it, but its sad when you walk in the room and that is all you see. Overall, the guest rooms could use some updating / renovating. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place ! Super friendly staff. Great bar tender, a nice breakfast experience. Slept like a rock. Could not be more convenient for airport proximity. 9. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:51:01.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>