Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit better than first I have already left a good review from our previous stay, but with the free upgraded room this visit, I couldn't be happier. This is just a great hotel! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the last several months. It is very comfortable and clean. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. The only thing I can think of to improve was the amount of shampoo provided was too little. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service all around Overall the stay was excellent. Management, guest service, cleanliness, hospitality was above and beyond. I have stayed here on a numerous of occasions and referring others to stay here as well. The location is easily accessible to the freeway, to downtown LA, to Disney, to the beach. I will as long as nothing changes, I will be staying here from now on. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms / Excellent Service The rooms were very spacious and the bathrooms were also spacious. The entire room and hotel was clean and updated. I would stay here again. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stuff...but forced tipping on continental breakfast? Giving the stay an 8 out of 10. Everything went beautifully...ridiculously comfortable bed, awesome in-room Jacuzzi, delicious appetizers and friendly night-staff. Only a couple of complaints: The renovations leave much to be desired. The decor/furniture seemed a decade or two old, the colours were a little severe and lacking warmth. There was no pay-per-view or movie rental. We aren't TV-watchers so we were hoping to wind down with a movie, but had to delve deep into the realm of the television world to locate one. Oddest of all: gratuity on a breakfast buffet? I've done dozens of complementary breakfast buffets and have never been asked for a tip. Our "waitress" (?) didn't seat us, didn't serve us, literally stopped by our table once to ask if we wanted more coffee (we had full cups that we'd already poured for ourselves) and then "reminded" us that our breakfast ticket didn't include gratuity. We felt awkwardly peer-pressured into leaving a few dollars as a tip on a breakfast we served ourselves for a lady who had nothing to do with the entire process whatsoever. I highly recommend not guilting your customers into giving away money to bystanders and not pressuring your wait staff to go through the awkward please-give-me-a-tip-even-though-I-didn't-do-anything moment. Besides all that, it was still a great stay and I'd definitely consider staying again. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Positve Vibe This is an excellent place to stay at a reasonable rate. The staff was friendly and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable, and nicely lit. It had a very pleasant feel to it. June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and facility Very comfortable room. King 1 bedroom suite is very large with almost wasted space. The location of the hotel is not the best. Only con would be we were in California for 5 days of Disneyland and it is a little far (about a 15 minute drive). Otherwise, a nice stay. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Easy parking. I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:38:35.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>