Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and beautiful hotel. enjoyed it greatly. The only was that the pool was a little cold but it's been cold so that makes sense. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean room, very nice staff, hotel bar is good and great for dinner too. I look forward to return visits. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business value As always, courteous staff, good happy hour, efficient check out. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hairs, Hairs....and Hairs First of all, thanks for your front desk staffs for warm welcome on my arrival. However, there were some problems in room cleanliness. I was assigned to my room with King Bed with Jacuzzi. When I was checking the bed sheet (which I normally do in a hotel), I was astonished to find several hairs on the bed. I immediately notified the front desk and he moved me (without apology, though) to an Accessible room without Jacuzzi. Again, I was surprised again with hairs on the bed. Then I was moved to ANOTHER accessible room. This time I was speechless to find another hairs on the bed and decided to clean them myself. The manager called me the next morning and told me he will refund me points for first night but it is not in my account yet. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was very impressed. Especially with the breakfast. The french toast was very good and hot. Piles of bacon. The lady serving coffee kept my coffee cup full and was very friendly. I look forward to my next stay. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were exceptionally nice. Outside noise was a little loud but tolerable. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is my favorite hotel in the Fullerton area. The front desk staff are exceptional. The breakfast was surprisingly good and the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was fresh. My room is great and the Jacuzzi was a nice touch. This is my go-to hotel in Fullerton. Highly recommend. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel is right off the highway and less than 10 minutes from Disneyland. There are also many stores and local restaurants around the area. For the price and location, we could not have been more pleased staying at this hotel taking our family to visit Disneyland. I personally would prefer the hotel uses softer yellow light bulbs instead of white lights. The softer lights may make the room feel more relaxing. Another minor complaint is that the shower is a bit small. However, given there is a large Jacuzzi tub in the room, it makes up for it. January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T10:38:28.532-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>