Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Clean Room

By

06. Juli 2016

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn-Fullerton was great.
Pro: Quite area and clean room.
Con: Wifi speed
I will definitely come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, no information on hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The biggest problem was no list of hotel amenities. Could not find out restaurant hours, gym hours, pool hours, if there was a shuttle service, complementary breakfast, or in-room wifi - although I figured this out on my own.

Staff promised to provide amenities listing but did not do so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Surprise

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is right off the freeway, very quiet area with not much traffic. The room was a little smaller than I thought it would be but we enjoyed ourselves. The bed was very comfortable, it seems this hotel is more for someone with no children and maybe someone that travels for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

02. Juli 2016

great service and room. had a great overall experience with the whole experience from making the reservation to the check in and out and the great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience for a change!

By

28. Juni 2016

My expectations aren't that high when staying at hotels,but this stay was a pleasant surprise. There was nothing to complain about. Service was friendly and attentive. A special shout out to wait staff in restaurant and lounge, they were awesome. I would definitely go out of my way to stay at this location if I'm ever in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for visiting Disneyland.

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very nice property, near freeways and outside rush hour traffic, very close to Disneyland.
The staff is very nice and personable.
The rooms are attractive and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fullerton visit

By

21. Juni 2016

this was an average hotel, with excellent staff. the advertising didnt accurately raflect the rooms and cost per night. i would expect the whirlpools to work and more equipment in the gym.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again. We apologize for the confusion of rates at your time of reservation, but we do offer different suites with different types of jacuzzi's, which does change the rates.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT CHECK IN SERVICE

By

16. Juni 2016

club

LOVE STAYING HERE, IT IS CLOSE TO RESTAURANT WE LIKE AND NICE AND QUIET
WE REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE JACUZZI TUB ROOM WE USUALLY GET THAT ROOM IF WE CAN AFFORD IT . FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you or the kind remarks regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Fullerton

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Updated modern look with a nice comfortable bed, Love the breakfast., fast internet, and nice business center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/ Anaheim. We are happy to here that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Relaxing!

By

19. Mai 2016

club

Had a great and relaxing time. Visited with the family and we had top notch customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

19. Mai 2016

club

Easy access to freeway to local attractions, wonder Jacuzzi tub in the room to relax after a long day

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

17. Mai 2016

A lot of the rooms have personal Jacuzzi which is a fantasist thing. The hotel had recently been updated and it shows. Very clean and very nice overal.

If I had to be picky, the only negative was the AC Unit ( PTAC ) didnt run on just fan only. I prefer to have a fan on all night and it wasnt working that way.

Not a big deal since it did keep the room plenty cold to sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. Its nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we will definitely have maintenance check the fan immediately. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen