Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always as expected and doesn't disapppoint Not much to say except that I can't remember a bad experience at a holiday inn, and this one in particular was perfect. I won't go into details, but it met all my needs and I would definitely return in the future! 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and clean room Everything was great. I would recommend this hotel to my other family members. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Alwaays a pleasure Conveniently located just off the 57 and Nutwood - the Holiday Inn - Anaheim Fullerton offers a relaxing contemporary atmosphere in the lobby and restaurant and spacious rooms for sleeping. The hotel staff is always friendly even at 12am when I usually check in. This is my preferred hotel in this area and highly recommend it to any one visiting the area or staying for business. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gorgeous Room Our stay was excellent. The room was a king Jacuzzi suite and it surpassed our expectations. The Jacuzzi fits two adults very comfortably, the king bed is nice (a little firm for me), the sitting room has a pull out sofa if you have younger kids - and each room has it's own tv. We were pleased with the refrigerator and microwave and the bathroom was well done. What was unexpected was the private outside patio with chairs and table on the third floor. We will certainly return, and request the same room! 13. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable rooms! I am in love with the standard King hotel room with jacuzzi! The bed is very comfortable, and the rooms have always been clean and cozy. AC worked great, and kept us at a perfect 65 degrees! It's also nice being able to watch the tv while relaxing in the jacuzzi tub. Very comfortable and quiet hotel, and this is definitely one I plan to return to the next time I need a hotel getaway! 12. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful! Beds were extremely comfortable, staff was friendly and attentive, rooms were very nice - updated, clean and spacious. Guillermo in the bar/lounge was fantastic. Only complaint was the lack of equipment in the fitness room. Other than that, nothing but great things to say! Will definitely be back next time I am traveling in the area. 9. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Home away from home We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn to be close to a dance competition. It was our first time at this hotel and it was very comfortable. From the moment we drove up until we left, I felt as comfortable as being at home. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was extremely nice. We have more out of area competitions and will definietely look for a Holiday Inn to stay at! 5. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Meeting Great experience, will definitely stay here again. 27. Februar 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:37:56.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>