Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 25 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Mo 26 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected elegance We were guaranteed a standard room. When we arrived, we received a suite. We were so appreciative of the unexpected additional room to relax and enjoy ourselves, although a standard room would have been enjoyable in this quiet location. 16. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by As expected As the title states, everything was just as I have come to expect. Definitive Holiday Inn, Staff was very good. And the room was clean and well cared for. The only downside, The immediate neighborhood has seen better days. Thank you 11. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Great place for a stay in the Fullerton area...easy to find, access, and stay 10. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and quite hotel We have stayed at this hotel while visiting the Orange County area due to the experience we have had here. There is a Denny's across the parking lot which is nice. 7. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love this hotel! We have come here over 5 times in the last 2 years and have loved every experience. I don't review much until I really feel I know the place and now I can honestly say that everything about it is great. Staff, so helpful! Anytime I had an issue (even if it was my fault) they have been able to work it out to make me happy and I love that! They are very attentive and you really feel comfortable with them. The rooms are clean and large and such a great deal for the price. Hot tub is our favorite part, we get to relax while listening to some tunes or watching TV, GREAT! Love the layout of the room with tub connecting to both the room and bathroom also, keeps everything easy and the water where you want it to go! 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by New Year's Eve Getaway! We just wanted a nice quiet place to get away for the evening, our own celebration. This place was perfect! Making reservations was easy and quick, checking in there was a super long line and only one person at the desk (odd for a holiday), but the stay was wonderful! Beds were super comfortable and although in the hallway we could hear people inside their rooms celebrating (it was New Year's Eve), we couldn't hear a thing once inside our room. Not a fan of the in-room jacuzzi tub though. You have to fill it up past the top jets which is really high and then once the jets are on it is REALLY noisy. So we just sat in the rub with hot water, no jets. Oh well. I think we were expecting a jacuzzi spa like you find next to pools. Our experience was awesome though and it fully met our needs. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay Loved the jacuzzi tub in my room! Overall good value. 23. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A room with a spa! Every room that has a king bed at the property has a spa laid out between the bathroom and the bedroom. It is quit fun and there is plenty of room to relax in these over sized rooms. 16. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>