Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I would want to see a different continental breakfast. It would have been nice to have had hot food available and a choice for a mild coffee. Plus the time of the breakfast was late. We had to be at the hospital early and 7 o’clock was too late. Assistance into the hotel very nice. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre / Convenient to UF Just an average hotel, no complaints other than the heating/cooling is outdated, renovations were a little sloppy and limited amenities.Guest services were professional and polite. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Assistance After it was determined that the only way I going to have a quiet room during daylight hours was to change rooms and floors, the staff assisted me in making the move efficiently. January 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel So So Room Hotel is in serious need of removation. Bathrooms especially disappointing January 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a decent hotel, needs work on the bathroom. Overall the hotel stay was fine. The only issues we had were the bathroom really needed some updating as there was noticable items in disrepair and the breakfast was a bit underwelming. I did think the customer service of the personnel that worked at the hotel was great and everything else met or exceeded our expectations. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best pizza in Gatorville (Gainesville, FL) The Holiday Inn - University Center, Gainesville, FL is located just across the street from the University of Florida campus. The staff is genuinely friendly and efficient. The university atmosphere is prevalent with many restaurants and small shops close by. Connected to the hotel is Piesano's which has a excellent selection of beer on tap and arguably the best "stone fired" pizza in town. Great place to stay. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! I was in Gainesville because a family member was critically ill at Shands Hospital. The Holiday Inn staff were by far the most professional, efficient, compassionate, helpful and understanding staff I have ever experienced at any hotel in which I have stayed. In my 70 years, I have visited quite a few! It was very helpful to have a quick breakfast in the lobby and then have one of the wonderful shuttle drivers take me to Shands. In the evening they were very prompt to pick me up for my return to the hotel. They made a very difficult situation much easier to handle! I highly, highly recommend the Holiday Inn Gainesville-University Ctr.! January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG to the rescue, AGAIN We were stuck in Florida's holiday traffic, tired, hungry and unable to make it to our original destination in Orange City. We called reservations and explained our situation. The agent was able to find us a room at this Gainesville Holiday Inn which was only a few blocks from where we were stuck in traffic. The staff at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. In just a few minutes we were settled in our room, which was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed a fantastic meal at the Piesanos restaurant in the building, and got a great night's sleep. Overall, very satisfied with this Holiday Inn and IHG Rewards Club service to assist us during our travels. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T14:04:14.204-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>