Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little older This is the second time I have stayed at this facility. The staff is very good. The breakfasts are sufficient. The restaurant is pretty good. There are several other good places to eat within easy walking distance. The hotel is starting to show a little age, but then, so am I and I'm still working. Bottom line, worth the money for a business stay. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We were very satisfied with the bed, pillows and linens and slept very well. The room had everything we needed, including a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and alarm clock. The bathroom toiletries were a bit too small for the number of people in the room. We enjoyed the light breakfast of coffee, juice, cereal, oatmeal, toasted english muffins and fruit; however, we recommend that you avoid the packaged breakfast sandwiches, which were not edible. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service room comfortable and clean only complaint the key card kept not working on our second stay of 5 days May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very receptive and courteous. The room was cozy but the bathroom is a little cramped. The breakfast was mediocre but the attached restaurant has the best Calzone's. I will stay again. Thanks staff May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with average service Conveniently located for those who need to go to UF. Comfortable stay with average service. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My recent stay at this hotel was above my expectations. Staff was professional and friendly; the hotel and room were clean, and the food and service at Piesanos were also very good. I will be back! May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need to be refurbished Stayed at hotel on two separate occasions for family emergency at Shands Hospital, received reduced rate, greatly appreciated. First stay was in room #205, bathroom tub is old and dirty, doesn't drain. Mold around ceiling in bathroom, room smells musty. Second stay was in room #515 was told it was an executive room, paid an additional $10 per night, room was not much different than room #205. May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh. The staff were friendly, but that's about it. The room was humid and I could never get it to a decently comfortable temp (always either too hot or too cold). The Cox cable was regularly pixelated and problematic (as expected, though, and not really the hotel's fault). The bathroom smelled like stale urine from day 1, even after it had supposedly been cleaned. On the first morning, the best I could get from the shower was a lukewarm water temp, and the tub drain was blocked, so I ended up standing ankle-deep in lukewarm water by the time I was done. They did fix that. Nice, hot water the second day, but then back to the lukewarm/variable water temp (alternating between borderline scalding and bursts of cold) on the 3rd day. The breakfast was disappointing. Overripe bananas, prepackaged muffins and danish (no variety, just one type each), stale bagels and some cereal. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:14:42.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>