Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1246 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1246Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    640
  • 4 Sterne
    426
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Attentive staff

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here one night on our way home to Canada after visiting Wales for 2 weeks. The staff were friendly and attentive and the room was very comfortable. The airport shuttle was very prompt and convenient. Would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great as always

By

03. Juli 2016

Have stayed at the hotel a lot for work and every time, the staff are friendly and the stay is always perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

does what it says on the tin

By

01. Juli 2016

comfortable hotel well situated for Gatwick Airport
reasonable menu but could do with refreshing up a bit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay before flight

By

30. Juni 2016

good hotel close to Gatwick, shuttle busses at reasonalbe price, good parking facilities.
good rooms, breakfast and supper were good, staff friendly, although furniture in some rooms could do with a little upgrade.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEFORE THE OFF

By

28. Juni 2016

club

IT WAS JUST WHAT WE WANNTED FROM A SHORT STAY BEFORE OUR HOLIDAY STARTED
CLEAN GOOD FOOD AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
AND WE HAD A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP IN A CLEAN WARM ROOM

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient service

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Consistently good in all repects. A reliable service and a welcoming feel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Holiday Inn

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Like most hotels in the Gatwick complex you have to take the shuttle bus to it (charge each way) coming from Nevada Holiday Inn always provide free shuttle to and from airport) Restaurant quite good but a bit pricey.
Overall well satisfied

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location for airport

By

23. Juni 2016

club

friendly staff and a good location for gatwick airport. good value when you include airport parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming and Professional Staff

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Our travel plans were disrupted and we were forced to stay overnight at Gatwick. Thank goodness we choose the Holiday Inn. Our stay was absolutely fabulous. The staff were welcoming and very professional. The room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. We enjoyed a good night's sleep, ready to continue our journey the next morning. The bus shuttle service is another plus that was so much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle service

By

19. Juni 2016

Although we live only 45 minutes away we decided to stay overnight as we had to be at the airport by 4:15. The reception advised that the 4:00 shuttle bus would be fine for this, it was not. It was 15 minutes late but worse the bus was not big enough, it took ages to load, then ages to unload at the first call, Gatwick South. Then Gatwick North, our stop. Due to building work we had to queue to get into the airport and feel that the reception staff should have known this. We made our flight, but only just. Will drive next time and skip the hotel, it added to the stress rather than facilitating an early start.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

19. Juni 2016

club

We have used this hotel several times now for an overnight stay before going on holiday. So for us it really is our holiday inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suitable for purpose

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I find it surprising that you have so many staff who obviously are not English. They speak good English generally but sometimes they are difficult to understand because of their accents.

Bathroom shower jet was poor.

No warning tnat you intended to move the car

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen