Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 960 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Slow! Slow! Slow! Slow checking people in - although I appreciate this was the start of the school holiday. Even worse was the slow bar service... Zzzzzz. Then just to round off the night it took twenty minutes to get a drink in the restaurant and an hour to get food. Very expensive, poor service and very SLOW! Get more staff!!! July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, very convenient for Gatwick Friendly staff helped our party, which included twin babies, settle into room. The inclusive eight days parking made it all very attractive July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Stayed here many times five minutes from the airport great welcome and the food was excellent July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check your bill We stayed for a night before our long haul flight on holiday. We left our car here for a fortnight. This cost little more than getting up at the crack of dawn and driving down on the day. I was given a bar voucher when I checked in in recognition of my Platinum status but there was no room upgrade offered. The voucher gave me a beer and a bag of crisps. Breakfast was a good spread. When it came to pay I had been overcharged but once I pointed our the error, this was quickly rectified. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phil and Sylv Wedding We make use of IHG hotels to a great extent for both business and leisure trips and have not been disappointed with regards to either the quality of service or the value we get. Well done again Holiday Inn and we look forward to staying with you again in the near future. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend I am a great fan of IHG hotels and have stayed in quite a few over the last six months. This was my worst experience by far. We were traveling with our two children and had interconnecting rooms on the ground floor. The corridor leading to the rooms and the rooms smelt of damp. The bed bases were stained. The rooms were small. WIFI signal in the rooms was very unreliable and when connected the speed was terrible. As a Gold Member I would have expected an upgrade to the premier WIFI service. We ate in the restaurant which wasn't great. The location is good and the airport shuttle service was efficient. This may be just an airport hotel but I feel that it needs refurbishment. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late booking I am a Gold Card holder, previously Platinum. I booked the room at Gatwick on the morning of my Aunt's funeral on the internet, checked in after midnight and departed early the same morning. The hotel was up to the standard I expected. Parking was difficult with all slots full and cars abandoned over most of the double yellow lines. I was glad that there was no charge for parking which contrasts with the fine imposed for taking the shuttle bus from the airport. Had I not had a hire car with sufficient time remaining I would have stayed in hotel at North Terminal. I would be happy to stay again but only if I have a car. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the ticket After a long drive,and flight the next day, the easy check in and friendliness of staff, instantly it was relaxing, after a freshen up down to the bar with helpful staff, ordered a bar meal which was probably the most enjoyable that i had in many a stay. The car park facility was easy to use, and reassurance that the car would be ready on my return was excellent. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T12:02:01.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_960, tr_960
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>