Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 957 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check your bill We stayed for a night before our long haul flight on holiday. We left our car here for a fortnight. This cost little more than getting up at the crack of dawn and driving down on the day. I was given a bar voucher when I checked in in recognition of my Platinum status but there was no room upgrade offered. The voucher gave me a beer and a bag of crisps. Breakfast was a good spread. When it came to pay I had been overcharged but once I pointed our the error, this was quickly rectified. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phil and Sylv Wedding We make use of IHG hotels to a great extent for both business and leisure trips and have not been disappointed with regards to either the quality of service or the value we get. Well done again Holiday Inn and we look forward to staying with you again in the near future. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend I am a great fan of IHG hotels and have stayed in quite a few over the last six months. This was my worst experience by far. We were traveling with our two children and had interconnecting rooms on the ground floor. The corridor leading to the rooms and the rooms smelt of damp. The bed bases were stained. The rooms were small. WIFI signal in the rooms was very unreliable and when connected the speed was terrible. As a Gold Member I would have expected an upgrade to the premier WIFI service. We ate in the restaurant which wasn't great. The location is good and the airport shuttle service was efficient. This may be just an airport hotel but I feel that it needs refurbishment. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late booking I am a Gold Card holder, previously Platinum. I booked the room at Gatwick on the morning of my Aunt's funeral on the internet, checked in after midnight and departed early the same morning. The hotel was up to the standard I expected. Parking was difficult with all slots full and cars abandoned over most of the double yellow lines. I was glad that there was no charge for parking which contrasts with the fine imposed for taking the shuttle bus from the airport. Had I not had a hire car with sufficient time remaining I would have stayed in hotel at North Terminal. I would be happy to stay again but only if I have a car. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the ticket After a long drive,and flight the next day, the easy check in and friendliness of staff, instantly it was relaxing, after a freshen up down to the bar with helpful staff, ordered a bar meal which was probably the most enjoyable that i had in many a stay. The car park facility was easy to use, and reassurance that the car would be ready on my return was excellent. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing stay Having stayed at this hotel for many years, I could not believe the change this year. Where have all the lovely, efficient staff gone? We queued to check in much longer than normal, we queued at the bar to get drinks ( 25minutes) !! No staff to take orders from table for food, when food eventually arrived 1 item was wrong! We stayed two weekends, the first a total disaster, having been told hopefully the following week would be better, if anything it was worse. Tables around us were complaining, I personally heard three people say they would never stay there again! I refused to pay for dinner on our first night and to compensate they did not charge us for wine on the second night. This is not what I wanted! I have been loyal to Holiday Inns for many years and was extremely sad to listen to many people around complaining, I wanted to defend you but it would not have been justified. Please tell me this is not the future of Povey Cross. July 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I was charged after checkout Why I have attempted to use link to customer service but without any acknowledgement or success, so I will proceed by this route which may gender some success. After my checkout I noticed a further charge on my credit card for £11.45, as I didn't drive or have breakfast and there is no mini bar,what is the story,please? regards Lawrence July 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good example of a IHG venue I had reason to stay over at Gatwick so as to catch a early morning flight, when searching for hotels on site and utilising the IHG website I was given the choice of Holiday Inn, unknown to me it was not directly on site, you needed to get a bus (Pay for ticket) as the hotel was situated between both terminals which was not clear on the Hotel website information. On arrival I was greeted by the receptionist who was polite, efficient and helpful, however that was the only highlight. The room was cold, unpleasant aroma and not too clean. I left my bags to go downstairs to grab a snack and refreshment before turning in, the bar had lots of staff milling around but were not receptive to customers waiting. I ordered a drink and after a while I decided to order a prawn wrap which took over 40 mins to arrive and that was only because I chased the order, they were nonchalant about it which didn't impress me. When they found out the person who had taken the order he did apologies but I pointed out the orders were done electronically so how could he be to blame if the order was received in the kitchen via a system (which I had a receipt for) Not on my list for a return visit July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T12:13:01.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_957, tr_957
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>