Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by As expected Slick, efficient, very clean and friendly. As we have become accustomed to at this hotel. 29. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Plenty of other Holiday inns nearby ...... Firstly I was asked for credit card for full payment on check in and informed the booking was not chargeable to the company IHG account card as booked online using a flexible date not an advance payment ? ( never heard that before ). Told to read T & C of booking on page 2 ??? A phone call required between my company and reception to rectify, when reception agreed the business account card can be charged. Pretty embarrasing experience awating check in and not a good start. Business Centre Neither printer working for printing of Boarding Passes Told would be sorted and I would get phone call, when fixed. NO CALL After an hour rang Reception and was told “printer should be working”. On return visit found one printing working poorly and unreadable. Had Boarding Passes reprinted at airport check-in Bar Ask for white wine and soda, Paid with “complimentary IHG voucher” only then to be told voucher only covered a small wine and asked to pay, I didn't ask for a large anyhow ! Dinner Was charged for dinner, even though on a Dinner, Bed & Breakfast package. After being told DBB package only included dinner from buffet, not al-la-carte. NO BUFFET WAS AVAILABLE THAT EVENING and again have never experiance that rule. After another visit to Reception and invoice was adjusted. Lucky I spotted the error or company would be double charged. Overall although staff were polite it appeared they didn’t fully understand company processes, but expected guests to know them. Got the impression they were making it up as they went along. They seemed very focused on taking money and didnt want anything charged to an IHG busines account card, so beware ! Overall there were too many issues that should not of been and made the stay uncomfortable from the outset. There are many other hoilday inns nearby, in fact upon review the Crowne Plaza across the way is just as cheap, that I will use in future. 29. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissappointed I stay in Holiday Inn express mostly, quite frequently, bt lived in the holiday inn Bristol for Seven months when our house was being built, so very familiar on how they operate and the standards required. Overall, I was happy with my stay, but was disappointed with breakfast and the way my complaint was dealt with. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonable price for the convenience but.... if you are staying in a twin room, they will put a double-sized duvet on each single bed. This is very heavy and if you don't like the duvet being tucked under the mattress, you'll spend most of the night hauling the thing back onto the bed as it slides off under its own weight. Why on earth they can't put single duvets on single beds in Holiday Inns is beyond me but I've had this problem in each place I've stayed in for the last couple of years. I've asked housekeeping in the past to change for a single duvet but have been told it's policy now to only use double duvets on all beds. Weird. 25. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect One Night Stay for Early Start Great hotel and parking package Ideal for a late night flight in or an early flight out 23. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by bad a/c units outside room Just keep repeating, poor nights sleep should not be offered a room with overnight noise 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An excellent stay in an impressive hotel. We stayed at this hotel overnight before flying from Gatwick. We loved it, from the time we checked in, to the check out the next morning and when we collected our car on our return. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. The staff were courteous, welcoming and and the room was excellent. The food in the restaurant was also very good. We would have liked to stay longer! However, we will return later this year as we were very impressed by this hotel. We will certainly recommend it to friends. 19. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T13:22:25.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 nächste>>