Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in Genoa Good Hotel. well located, good value for the cost. A little hard to get in the parking, but once you figure this out it is an enjoyable stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ottima sistemazione in hotel, ottima distanza dal centro abbiamo soggiornato all'holiday inn ed è stata un'ottima scelta, sia per la puliza, la cortesia, la freschezza assoluta degli ambienti oltre che per l'ottima colazione, ma ance perchè è strategicamente vicino ai mezzi di locomozione per tutta la città, nonchè è contestualmente fuori dal caos del Porto vecchio. ottima combinazione qualità prezzo.- July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pulizia Junior Suite Il balcone esterno dovrebbe essere curato meglio; vedere delle erbacce crescere in un angolo ,non da una bella immagine ; ne' tantomeno i mozziconi di sigaretta di un cliente precedente ancora giacenti al suolo L'impressione e' che il balcone non faccia parte della camera...e parlo di una Junior Suite...... Il Garage pur non di proprieta' dell'Hotel ha un'entrata squallida,e l'area concessa e' poco pulita ,cestini mancanti ,sacchetti abbandonati ; dovrebbe essere il biglietto da visita per chi poi soggiorna ( e paga il parking) July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Genoa Hotel reasonably well positioned Hotel was comfortable, though not everything worked perfectly. Staff were generally very helpful and courteous. Position of hotel okay-Not too far to walk to the nearest metro station, But Metro closes at 9 PM so you need to get a taxi back after that time. Breakfast tasty and varied. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by soggiorno holiday inn soggiorno discreto, camera bella e accogliente, unico neo l'angolo bar July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, ideal for the harbour & ferry or short stays When booking this hotel it's difficult to get much idea from the information and maps about the area it is located, so it was with some slight feelings of despondency when we arrived at the hotel. The area is under-going some major roadworks and is located on a very busy junction. On the outside it doesn't look great but our initial feelings were quickly dispersed when we entered the spacious reception area of this modern hotel. We were initially met outside by a member of staff who kindly helped us with our luggage, once we had unloaded it from the motorbike. The welcome was warm and friendly, and were lead to our room and duly shown around our room. Even though we couldn't understand his italian he earned his tip. Parking was available and underground, the entrance to which was just up the hill and through the reception controlled gate. Our room was spacious, luxurious and cool, which was welcome after a hot ride from Nice. The en-suite bathroom was fantastic, there was good wi-fi, TV and tea/coffee making facilities. The view of the harbour was good if you like that sort of thing. Across the road was the harbour terminal, housing a supermarket, cafes and various other shops. As the hotel restaurant wasn't available and there didn't seem to be any restaurants close by we opted for the supermarket and bought wine, meat, bread & cheese for our evening meal and dined in our room. Suffice to say that we slept well, blissfully unaware of the traffic outside. Breakfast was very good with a good variety of items, though it lacked some tomatoes to go with the eggs, otherwise there was plenty to eat and drink. Obviously this hotel is fantatsic if you're catching a ferry but not so good if you want to explore the town. nevertheless it was reasonably easy to reach from the motorway, so ideal for the traveller passing through. It was certainly one of the best Holiday Inns we have experienced. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience We stayed here for a night and the kids really enjoyed their stay. The design and layout of the family executive room made it easy access for kids and us. The hotel room is very clean and the location gives a very lovely view of the port. The only downside is that the carpark entrance is not so close to the hotel and the hotel is at a corner that you have to be careful if driving. I later found that you can access the carpark from level 3 of the hotel but we weren't directed to this car park but inside given the one next door. Breakfast was very basic but not bad. Overall good experience. July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience Ŵe booked the hotel 3 months in advance and I had called to confirm we are a family and wanted rooms next to each other. However upon our arrival, we were told, the rooms were on different floors. The supervisor was able to offer us 2 rooms on the same floor though not next to each other and he also agreed to a discount for the mistake. The rooms were very clean and modern, the shower was fantastic. The dinner was very good and the restaurant staff were very polite, friendly and accommodating. The laundry service was good as it was self service however slightly dear. The location of the hotel makes it easy to go into Venice centre though it looks like it's ij the middle of nowhere. Overall, we had a fantastic experience and will be coming back without the kids. The only reason I'm giving 4 star is because of the room issue that couldn't be next to each other. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:18:54.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_GOAIT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>