Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1141 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1141Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    565
  • 4 Sterne
    352
  • 3 Sterne
    138
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Acceptable level of service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I had an acceptable level of service provision during my stay at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and great location

By

02. Juli 2016

club

This is a very clean and quiet hotel. It was a great choice. We had an early morning flight and the hotel is right across from the airport. Breakfast was available at 5am, which was nice. Staff are friendly, rooms were clean and everything in them worked. A great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear jr1545, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted to see you have rated your stay a fantastic 5 stars and found us to be great value for money. Our excellent location combined with clean and comfortable rooms makes us a superb choice for travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make over required

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Still in the 1980's.... needs a make over and refurbishment in all areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Pete O'tube, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. We are currently in the process of upgrading the hotel. With regards to refurbishment, I am pleased to inform you that many rooms were refurbished last year and further improvements are planned for the near future. We do hope you will be back to experience this. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low Standards

By

01. Juli 2016

Last time I stayed in the Glasgow airport Holiday in it was poor with no airconditioning and treatment by staff was poor. i did not think it could get worse but it has. After my last visit I was "promoted" to Platinum Elite. If this is how Platinum Elite members are treated then I feel for those in lesser categories. I checked in and all went fine and went to room 411. The key entry would not wor so back down with bags to reception. got another key and after quite a few attempts managed to enter the room. I got room service which was ok but nothing special. It was when I went into the bathroom that things really took a down turn. In the sink were various hairs and a sanitary towel wrapper, disgusting. I removed the wrapper to the bin and washed the sink out before using. In the morning i went to use the shower and flooded the bathroom as water poured out of the side of the shower head. All in all another disgusting stay at the Holiday inn Glasgow airport. If I can help it I wont be staying there again as this is more like a hostel than a hotel. Last night was the last thing I need after a days travel. This hotel needs to buck its ideas up with checking rooms before customers arrive and sort out the maintainence of the equipment. Completely disgusted

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent weekend in Glasgow

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently situated for the motorway and ski centre were we were competing. The quality of the service was excellent throughout our stay and the staff were very warm and accommodating to our needs whilst we were there. Overall an excellent experience. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear SteveL007, Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted you had a 5 star stay and you are absolutely right, we can not be beaten on location, being just a mere 65 steps away from the airport's main terminal building and next to the motorway makes us easy reach to Glasgow City Centre. We hope you had a good skiing competition and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港近くの便利なホテル

By

22. Juni 2016

club

空港前の立地で、朝早くのフライトには最適なホテルです。
部屋は特に良くも悪くもなく、普通です。
朝食は食べていないのでわかりません。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Excellent stay for an early check in , with comfy bed and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Hi, Thanks for your great review following your stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for awarding us a fantastic 5 stars! As far as location goes, things can't get better with the main terminal a mere 65 steps away from the hotel. Combine this with comfy beds and great service and it's no surprise we are the hotel of choice for many. We hope to see you back soon. Ivar van Diepen, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

19. Juni 2016

Very good all round. Room, bed very good. Easy check in/check out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear RussJo, Thank you for posting a review following your stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for rating your stay a fantastic 5*. Thank you for letting us know you had a excellent stay and enjoyed the hotel's fabulous airport location. We hope to welcome you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport hotel very convenient for terminal building

By

16. Juni 2016

Generally a good quality hotel. Room generally well equipped, but no luggage racks in room, and no face flannels. No help for older guests with their luggage - I would expect help to be offered at this standard of hotel. Cost of hotel was reasonable if you book well in advance, but breakfast is not included. Service in the restaurant for dinner was attentive and good, but the dinner menu was limited in choice for healthy food and limited if you did not want chips. Food and drinks were expensive for the standard served.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear MJG66, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport. I am delighted you found our hotel good quality and in the perfect location for the airport. As far as location goes, things could not be better with the hotel only a mere 65 steps away from the airport's main terminal building. I am also glad to hear you experienced attentive service in our restaurant. With regards to our menu, I will pass your feedback on to our F & B Manager and Head Chef. Guest comments are always important when planning and launching new menus so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glasgow Holiday Inn

By

03. Juni 2016

club

When I arrived the hotel was situated right at the entrance to Glasgow airport - It was In a refreshing location with ease of access for both business and leisure - On entering the hotel I was greeted by lovely front desk ladies who could not do enough to help me..

Breakfast was great and a fantastic selection.. The only gripe I had was the rooms felt very "dated" something you would find in a hotel 20 years ago.. However they are making improvements and I appreciate this is a work in progress.

never or less a brilliant stay with fantastic staff and I would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Neal84, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted found our staff fantastic. Positive comments such as yours provide a great source of motivation to the team. As you have said our current renovation of rooms is a work in progress. We have only last year refurbished a number of rooms and we will be continuing to make more improvements in the near future. Overall I am glad you had a brilliant stay and based on your experience you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel.

By

27. Mai 2016

After arriving from a long flight from Australia, it was good to come into a pleasant and comfortable hotel..the room was spotless thanks to the cleaners, the staff was very obliging, and the breakfast was great. Would certainly recommend this Hotel. Well done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Tieback, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport for your recent accommodation requirements and for awarding us an amazing 5 star rating. I was delighted to read you had such a great stay with us and that you would recommend this hotel to others. Thank you sharing your comments and I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

25. Mai 2016

club

very convenient for airport , ideal for comfortable overnight stay prior to fly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear holidayer22, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being a IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay and awarded us a fantastic 5 stars! You are absolutely right as far as location goes we are an ideal choice for travelers with just a short walk to the main terminal. I appreciate you letting us know you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen