Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 920 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrading Shabby carpets, old paint job, poor lighting. Understaffed. Hall way looks like an old hospital ward. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service over priced hotel even for an over night stay found price way too much for what i got would expect to pay at least half for the service and facilitys i used will be looking else where next time i have an over night stay prior to flying out of this air port September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Good. Stayed here three times now making use of their stay/dine/parking package. Nice clean rooms, friendly attentive staff, good food - and excellent value. August 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice but very disappointing After spending several nights in both the Holiday Inn Theatreland and the Holiday Inn Express Theatreland, I have to say that this one ranks a distant third. We chose it for it's proximity to the Airport and that was definitely it's best feature. The air conditioning was nearly useless, the shower and sink controls tempermental, the charge for the Wi-Fi was far too exorbitant, getting in and out of the car park was an adventure, I couldn't get the operator or front desk to answer my call, and I'd like to know who thought it was a good idea to put the light BEHIND the person standing at the bathroom sink! We couldn't wait to leave. August 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst stays This was easily one of the worst stays that I've had. From check in the front desk seemed confused with any questions asked. Told us items that were included in our rate were not. The room was loud, the A/C rattled and was not very comfortable. Had asked for an iron very early in the morning and said they would have to find me one. When they did they provided me with an iron with black goo all over the bottom of it. The only part of the stay that was good was the lady seating us in the morning for breakfast. She was very pleasant and provided excellent customer service. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wi Fi and heat It was a little confusing about the Wi Fi, as we were given a voucher for free Wi Fi for 24 hours at the beginning of our stay, but at the end, we had quite a high bill. Apparently, my son had logged on to the wrong thing, but he didn't realise this. Maybe it could be made clearer exactly how to avoid this happening. (I don't use WI Fi, so I don't exactly know what he did wrong!) However, the bill was adjusted with no problem when we checked out, so all was well. The room seemed very hot, and we didn't know how to reduce the temperature (the thing on the wall was a bit confusing!) Maybe during the hot summer months a fan could be placed in the room? . August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best airport hotel The staff were excellent. A special mention about Pat in the dining area at breakfast time. Super friendly and extremely efficient . She greeted everybody as if they were long lost friends. A great ambassador for Scottish tourism. Wish we could clone her. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to terminals and rental cars Location to airport is what this hotel has going for it. Information regarding the restaurant was inaccurate that was in the rooms. Wait staff in restaurant not very friendly or attentive. Luggage scale in lobby that you pay to use is inaccurate. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:01:23.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_920, tr_920
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWRE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>