Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A fantastic stay with brilliant leisure facilities We spent a relaxing stay with our three children at the hotel. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic customer service and facilities - happy kids, happy mum I don't usually bother to write reviews however on this occasion I was so impressed with this hotel I thought they deserve to hear it. I spent two nights at the hotel with my two young girls (6 & 3), from the moment we checked in the girls were made a fuss of by all the staff. They received a welcoming goody bag and a voucher for free milk and cookies for each night of the stay. There was a toy area in the corner of the bar and we had been given a room on the ground floor. The hotel room was spotless and the sofa bed made up. The only negative comment I have was that the bathroom fan was running constantly although you could not hear it with the bathroom door shut. The mini bar had been emptied and a note to say we could use it for our own items (very handy when travelling with little kids). At breakfast the staff all chatted to the girls and made them very welcome with lollipops and letting them feed the hotel fish. The milk and cookies and toy area mean't I could enjoy an evening drink in the bar ( the girls even got balloons) combine this with a lovely swimming pool and the girls didn't want to leave! Thank you holiday inn for a relaxing break. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for overnight stay for a wedding The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. The room was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and conveniently located The hotel is smart, clean and well located for the cathedral, the hospital, the town centre and the relatives who we were visiting. The food was good both for breakfast and dinner. The staff were friendly and efficient. Although we were not travelling with children, we were impressed with the way that children were greeted and dealt with by the dining room staff. The one issue that we have is that, when booking, we were asked for our e-mail address. When we arrived at reception, we were asked for our e-mail address and we are again being asked for our e-mail address at the end of this review. It is a very minor point, but irritating, not least because your instructions warn us to avoid giving identifying details. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice staff Great place to stay made me and my family feel very welcome 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful staff but noisy rooms Stayed at this hotel for work, the staff on arrival were very helpful and welcoming. The room was nice and comfortable but the noise from the corridor and the adjoining room was very loud, making it difficult to sleep. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay Always happy to go back here, great staff and great rooms. We had an issue with a noise in the room this time which was s shame but was sorted by reception in the morning to our satisfaction. The staff can always do no wrong, looking forward to coming again. 14. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor all round Overall compared to other hotels I have stayed at in the local area, the service all round was average. The bed was uncomfortable and had a poor night sleep. The sofa was hard and not very comfortable to sit on. the carpets were dirty in the room and in the common areas. The service for breakfast in the morning was very busy and finding tables to sit down on was difficult. The pastry and general food has finished. There were not enough staff. The tables were not cleaned properly. The mugs were not present on the table and when asked for a mug a dirty mug was given 13. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>