Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Have stayed here twice now and really like this hotel. Rooms are spacious, breakfast choice is excellent and staff are very friendly especially Samantha in reservations August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff and Good Food I was staying at this Holiday Inn for the first time in a while, it was quiet due to the holiday season but staff were very pleased to help and were appropriately attentive and friendly. The hotel is convenient for my office but the hotel is a bit soulless (it does not have a comfortable / cosy atmosphere) and the bathrooms are getting pretty dated It does what I would expect a Holiday Inn to do but if I was paying the rack rate I would not be impressed with the value for money August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience conditions very poor restaurant and bar servive I have being staying at Guildford for the last 6 years and each year the restaurant has moved nearer and neared to a snack bar type. I used to look forward to the curry night that went two years ago. The restaurant menu is now the same as the bar. I would not bring business colleagues here for a meal. After our first night there this stay we went into the centre of Guidford. We complained last time and it has got worse. You are certainly loosing income from our visit. It is a very impressive set up with a poor restaurant which looks to be competing with cheaper brands August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good quality holiday inn with excellent staff Stayed here with the England Visually Impaired Cricket Team, agent had forgotten to book a room for me, reception manager extremely helpful and understanding, made me feel welcome and relaxed, and sorted a room out for me, arranged parking for the coach outside reception and genuinely made me feel "special" well done Holiday Inn Guildford, keep up the good work ;-) August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland package We stayed here last weekend (Friday night) as part of a legoland package and couldn't of been happier, we were made to feel welcome as soon as we stepped threw the door by lovely members of the front desk. Our kids received welcome packs and cookies and milk tokens which we thought were such a lovely touch, it was a quick check in and our room was easy to get to, our room was a lot more than we expected which was lovely and very clean and had everything we needed and more (the only issue was we were under the stairs which were quite noisy, but that was due to other guests being noisy not to any fault of the hotel). The staff at breakfast were very friendly and were more than happy to help with anything you asked for, the choice at brekafast was he best id seen (even make your own pancakes), the late checkout was great as we even got chance to try out the pool and jacuzzi which was also very clean and staff were friendly there too. We were in no way rushed at all and we were made to feel very welcome and comfortable. Would definitely stay again and recommend. Thank you for a lovely experience. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I have said it all already Very pleased We will be back.i will have to stay in this location again probably very soon for on going medical problems and treatments.I am sure the stay will be beneficial for me August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guildford Holiday Inn Guest Experience I enjoyed a very pleasant and rwlaxing stay ay the HI Guildford during a recent business trip to the area. The localtion of the hotel is close to the City Centre amenities (by taxi) with a good choice of restaurants and bars. The hotel itself isvery comfotrtable and situated in a pleasnt, quiet setting. Car parking is excellent. The hotel staff are very welcoming, friendly and courteous. I would definitiely stay at the same hotel when visiting the area again. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, very spacious The rooms are very spacious, comfortable and very quiet, however the bathrooms are very dated and a bit 'tatty'. As I regularly stay in IHG hotels, I have to point out that It's the only IHG hotel I have checked into that I have not been welcomed as a IHG member and offered a complimentary room upgrade or free drink (which I normally get). August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:50:16.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUISU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>