Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 720 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

720Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    394
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Good location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

A great location for a stay outside of London prior to a day @ Wimbledon. I would recommend this hotel to friends / family and colleagues alike.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear BigBear45, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would recommend our hotel to others. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A first class facility for a conference

By

05. Juli 2016

club

An excellent location for a business conference.

Five star comfort exists threwout the facility for a three star price.

The food and beveridges are excellent and the staff are attentive at all times.

Parking facilities are fully accessible and facilities exist for the less mobile of guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Paddy959, Thank you for for your recent stay with us and for writing this lovely 5* review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us and found our staff attentive and the food and beverage excellent. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My recent stay experience

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I do like the new promoted Green Environment option which is good for a short stay.

The breakfast is same for the last 20 years I believe and good to see some difference which should be an easy thing to do. I tried the dinner buffet this time and it was not a good experience either. So hopefully I can see some improvement in future on F

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Linda, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. This helps us review and improve the services we provide. I will be passing your comments onto our Food and Beverage Manager for his review. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK for a quick stay

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Having stayed here for many years on business the service is usually good. Yes, sometimes you need to hold on to your plate at breakfast or the over-attentive staff will whip it away but that is better than nothing at all. Lighting in rooms makes working difficult. 10% service charge added onto food bills not particularly welcome and unnecessary from an international chain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Examiner44, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing us with feedback. I trust you received the email from our Operations Manager. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

A unexpected last minute visit .
A very comfortable welcoming place to stay on my own especially being female.
The staff were helpful and helped when needed.
Such a shame I did not know about the pool. I didn't bring swimwear!
I would like to return one day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Maxolobil, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Guildford and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back where you can hopefully enjoy the Spirit Health Club facilities also. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable hotel, comfortable bed

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel has wonderful food at all times of the day and there is a good variety. But the hotel carpets are really dirty and tired and in need of replacement. Hotel room was cold and uncomfortable as the heating was useless and blew out cold air!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guildford Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Convenient for Hospital but away from town centre.

No lifts so be prepared to carry luggage up staircase

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We are glad you like our location but as mentioned unfortunately we do not have an elevator. However staff are always available to assist guests with carrying their luggage to the rooms. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and lovely rooms and facilities

By

22. Juni 2016

club

A very nice experience with friendly and helpful staff. lovely rooms and facilities. No noise even on ground floor room just by hotel entrance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Kam1000000, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford and for taking the time to share your comments. It was lovely to ready that you find our hotel beautiful with quiet rooms and friendly staff. We do hope we will be welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Good but not as good as previously. There seem to be corners being cut. It is a great hotel and the staff are excellent, but room service food is way too expensive. The place looks a little tired now too, which is a pity because it has a great atmosphere. Breakfast is still superb, and a chef on hand to cook fresh poached eggs is a fab idea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Tina, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford and for taking the time to share your comments. Guest feedback allows us to review and improve the services we provide, so I will be passing your comments onto the relevant managers for their review. I am glad you found breakfast superb and our staff excellent. We do hope we will be welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great place to stay - disappointment was trying to wash and brush teeth with the cleaner popping in and out of the bathroom at the same time - some privacy would have been nice!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your comments. I am so sorry you were disturbed by the housekeeping staff, I will be passing this feedback onto the relevant manager for her review. I do hope the rest of your stay was enjoyable and that we will be welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will definetly stay again

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed a couple of times on Business at this hotel and it has never disappointed, good facilities and access to the town centre, the rooms are clean and the food is very well prepared and quick to be served. The free wifi is of good speed and there is a friendly atmosphere in the bar/lounge area which is good for people travelling alone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Dolphonmamma69, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford and for taking the time to write this lovely 5* review. I am glad our hotel suits your needs for business use with the wifi and food being served quickly. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

welcoming staff,service with a smile,wake up call as requested.quality of food good.clean bath room,good shower easy to operate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Navam, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford and for taking the time to write this 5* review of our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and liked so many aspects of your stay. We do hope you will be returning soon. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen