Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed could have been more comfortable. Bed was small used to king or queen size. otherwise stay was great May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position, comfortable hotel This hotel just works - it's a short walk from the centre of Harrogate, all the staff we met were both friendly and professional and the bedroom was comfortable with the most amazing view. The only (tiny) quibble is that the decor in the bedroom is a little faded but I believe the hotel is undergoing an upgrade in the near future which will resolve this. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really good hotel The room was very clean and spacious. The only complaint I have was we paid for the meal deal but could only have £23 per person this was not enough for a 3 course meal as we were expecting. Apart from that everything else was very good April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every stay has received a good reception. We (my wife and I) stay at this central Harrogate hotel property 2 or 3 times each year, usually linked to visits at the adjoining HIC. Having it's own section of the car park is the first bonus particularly at busy times. Staff throughout the hotel must have a good 'leader' as they all give attentive and friendly service. Keep up the good work, we are looking forward to our next stay. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room The staff at this hotel (all of them) were friendly and extremely helpful. I am an insulin dependent diabetic and sometimes need a sugary snack to prevent a deterioration of my condition, I asked reception if there was a sweet-chocolate vending machine, there wasn't. However, the girl on reception gave me her own chocolate bar and was so kind. This is above and beyond expectation! I cannot praise the staff here enough. Excellent. They should be training other hotels in customer service. This was one of my best experiences in a hotel over the last 12 months. April 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Went wrong at the start & got worse Call the hotel to ask if there was parking for a 2.1m high van at the hotel was told to park in the multi store as the height of the car park was 2.2m & to ignore the sign. The sign showed 2.05 max and hit the van, I parked on some on street parking & walked. At reception I was told the checking in system was down & please wait in the bar with a free drink & they would come & get me , Over an hour later I came came out to find they had forgotten about me. As an apology I was given free high speed broad band which didn't work. Went to dinner & asked what was available for vegetarians as nothing was make with the normal "V" on the menu, This throw the waiter who called for a manager who got out the computer & she came back to say it was not clear from there information what was suitable, As this had taken over 40 mins & get hungry I risked the Vegetable Curry, The rice was a lump & the nan bread was solid. When checking out I was told I would receive extra points which I still have not received. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Two Day Stay Stay excellelled our expectations Food Deal fantastic Value. Will stay again April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A returning guest Thank you again for another enjoyable stay. I will see you next month. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T11:46:51.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_718, tr_718
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>