Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    360
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great stay for HIC conference.

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay in newly refurbished room, with lovely staff who were keen to help and get the most value from my stay. Highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Many thanks for your feedback, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and the new rooms. Wait until the public areas are completed too! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel, great location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Hotel is clean, room very spacious great location for tourist attractions own car park very handy and reasonable also

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Many thanks Mike, the Team and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast and Comfortable Bed

By

28. Juni 2016

Great place to stay, in the centre of Harrogate.
Good access and parking.
Good travel links.
Surrounded by Wonderful Countryside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Many thanks Brian, I am please you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid, clean business hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Smooth check-in, friendly staff, clean hotel and room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you Ted, we are delighted you enjoyed your visit. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Nice looking hotel with building work going on, staff could be more welcoming and recognise the IHG status.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and your observations. The Team usually receive many compliments about their welcome, but I am sorry if you felt on your check-in you did not receive this. I will discuss you review with the Team. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Found the hotel to be clean, excellent staff really good location for all the Harrogate attractions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Many thanks Bezzer for your five-star review, the Team and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A really good hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This was a superb hotel good value, good food, fantastic staff in particular in the 701 Restaurant we found Katie the young lady serving us very professional and a credit to the Holiday Inn we feel she has a bright future in the Industry.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your five-star review, I am sure Katie will be delighted with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May 2016

By

18. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Hotel fine but overcharged on bill. I emailed on my return home, 20 day's later, still no response. Last stay at this hotel was disappointing and service doesn't seem to be any better now.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review and I am sorry about the overcharge and disappointment experienced. Please may I request that you email me at GM@hiharrogate.valoreuope.com with further details of you stay and I will follow this up personally. Many thanks, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a relaxing morning.

By

18. Juni 2016

I am a regular guest at this hotel, it's my first choice when I stay in Harrogate. I usually have a nice stay but this time it was a bit disappointing. There is some refurbishment works taking place (June 2016), you find this out when you check in, I didn't receive any advance notice of this. I was told at check in that the works take place Monday to Friday and during the day, however, this morning, Saturday 18 June, the works were underway at 9am. Drilling, hammering, banging etc which didn't give me the relaxing morning I was planning on, I got up, had breakfast and left before 10am in a bit of a rush, which was a real shame.

My room 520 was nice, roomy and well appointed, however, there were some of the previous guests litter left in the living area of the room under the table, it's obvious that the room wasn't checked after the cleaning team had been in.

Breakfast was okay, the usual food and drink items, I had a bit of a wait to be noticed and to be seated, the lady was very nice though and did apologise. The coffee out of the machine is terrible, I asked to have some filter coffee which is on the table menu, however, this didn't show up.

I'm staying in Harrogate again next week, however, the Holiday Inn isn't available so I'm booked in to the "Purple Hotel" next door - lets see if the "Purple Hotel" takes my regular business!

I know the team at the Holiday Inn work hard and they are always very nice, just some minor details missed or could be improved.

Before you book this hotel over the summer, check on the refurb progress and remember the workers DO work on a Saturday. Whilst I was on a corporate rate, I do agree with the previous review that some kind of compensation should be given to guests while the work takes place, perhaps 10 - 20 discount or extra points for IHG members?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback and please accept my apologies if this particular stay was not a comfortable one. Although we do advertise online and have informed all booking agents that the refurbishment are happening, I do appreciate that as a regular you may not have looked out for these. Thank you also for the rest of the of your observations, the details of which I will discuss with the Team. Please may I request that you contact me at GM@hiharrogate.valoreuope.com in order to discuss your experience further? Many thanks, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location For Exhibition Centre

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Had no problems here and was a great stay, the location is right next door the the Exhibition Centre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted you enjoyed your visit. Best regards, Nicolas and Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Decent hotel with staff helpful. These is good underground parking with extended stay on checkout .. Walking distance Harrogate and Harlow ( though the Valley Gardens takes about 40 minutes) . Stayed here for business and pleasure. Can't comment about the food we usually eat out in the many restaurants available. Bar staff friendly, check in and check out efficient with reception staff helpful with any queries.

Hotel being refurbished at the moment with obviously some noise issues, but on our stay there wasn't any.. If noise gets too loud we think discounts should be offered . people come to hotels to relax or work and loud noise isn't helpful.. even when guests are told about refurbishment.

Overall.. good stay ...helpful tip... when refurbishing maybe more comfy beds would be in order, the beds were quite hard wouldn't want to sleep in them for more than a few nights. .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your review and I am pleased that the refurbishment works did not disturb your stay. The refurbishment includes all aspects of the hotel, including our beds. I do hope you will return to see the outcome for yourself once we have converted to a Crowne Plaza by October 2016. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

13. Juni 2016

The staff at the Holiday Inn have always given great customer experience. Friendly and helpful reception which carries on into the bar area. Being away from home a lot needs this type of service. Top job all at Harrogate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
They are great, but thank you for taking the time to mention them. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen