Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 26 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nostalgia trip We stayed here as we were celbrating our tenth wedding anniversary May 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Living under a Building Site Following the least friendly hotel check-in experience we have had in a long time, we had 3 days living under a building site. Since I was attending a conference, a good deal of our time was spent in the room between sessions, and throughout the day we suffered banging, drilling, thumping and hammering all day. Every day. Apparently the building work was 2 floors above us; it did not feel like it! Some staff tried to be sympathetic, but nothing helped. I recommend you do not stay at this hotel until the building works are finished. There was also no working fan in our bathroom and the room was very stuffy most of the time. Also, remember to allow at least 5 minutes every time you need the lift. This hotel is 2 lifts short of what it needs... especially when builders are going up and down all day! Might be good one day?... May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Though the hotel is currently looking a little tired and dated, the staff are excellent and very friendly. The hotel is due to be refurbished and this work has now started. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly as expected This hotel is in a great location and offers an excellent service. It provides exactly what it should in a friendly and welcoming way. It is not a 5 star hotel, but then it does not charge 5 star prices. It is a very good place to spend a few nights to explore Harrogate. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position, comfortable and classy hotel Close to the centre of Harrogate, an impressive modern building in reflective glass. A warm and friendly welcome at reception. We received a complimentary upgrade to an executive room with a simply huge bed. The breakfast was really delicious and featured local bacon and sausages. The interior of the hotel is classy, decorated and furnished is a 'gentlemen's club' style. We loved our stay and would be happy to recommend to anyone. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not the best option money / value not able to sleep well. Too much noise Room service needs to be paid cash May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Freindly Every thing was perfect. What more is there to say May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mini break in Harrogate This hotel is great - it might not look like much from the outside (it's attached to the Conference Centre) but our experience was top notch and would happily recommend it May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:20:57.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_729
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>