Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short break Stayed 2 nights. Arrived at 1.00am and the front desk service was excellent, we were in our room within minutes. Were in an Executive room so the robe and slippers were a nice touch and the extra large bed was very comfy and had an excellent sleep. Breakfast room very busy, but were seated quickly and all food selections were available. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located good parking Very good hotel quiet and clean only thing wrong room was hot as there is know air con in the rooms also dining room suffered the same problem August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We stayed as a couple for one night only.The hotel was very easy to find with the car park underneath the hotel which was a bonus.It was very close to all shops , restaurants and pubs, just 5 mins away.Our room was on the 6th floor with a beautiful view from our window.All staff were very friendly and always helpful and pleasant.the breakfast was great with plenty of choice. we really enjoyed our stay and would definately, without a doubt come back to Holiday Inn Harrogate...Thank you for a most enjoyable stay ! August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay but air conditioned bedrooms essential The bedrooms are comfortable, the food is good and the staff are superb, BUT in a hotel of this quality I would say that air conditioned bedrooms are essential. I had previously stayed at the Holiday Inn in Dumfries, which is only 3 star, not 4, and all the bedrooms have air conditioning. The huge amount of glass in a hotel with 11 floors causes the heat to build up inside and there is no relief from it except in the public rooms. I know that there is to be a refurbishment in November, but I was told that air conditioning in the bedrooms was not part of the plan. What a great pity. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality Clean, tidy, comfortable and relaxing stay in the town centre. I don't think it could be bettered for the price. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay and will be back. From check in to check out, this hotel is excellent. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The only reason for the good score in two areas was the room temperature, there is no air con but fans were in each room but it was still a little too warm. Apart from that another great stay and we will be back. Thank you to all the staff. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room This hotel is in an ideal location just a few minutes walk from the main shopping area and an abundance of restaurants and bars. The rooms are clean, well presented and comfortable. The breakfasts were excellent. The staff from reception through the dining room personnel to the house maids were very friendly, helpful and informative. Well done guys. All in all a very pleasant stay and one we hope to repeat sometime in the future August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location We stayed here for one night following a cultural event in Harrogate. The hotel was conveniently located within easy walking distance of the town centre and its attractions. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. However, the room was starting to look a little tired, we had to wait a few minutes to get a table for breakfast and the lifts/elevators were slow to respond to a call; the stairs were a little hard to find (going up - the emergency exit route was well signed). Nevertheless, helpful staff, a good value breakfast, a competitive room rate and the hotel's good location more than made up for its relatively minor shortcomings. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:53:04.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>