Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
(z. B. Sa 02 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel, great location Hotel is clean, room very spacious great location for tourist attractions own car park very handy and reasonable also June 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Comfortable Bed Great place to stay, in the centre of Harrogate. Good access and parking. Good travel links. Surrounded by Wonderful Countryside. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid, clean business hotel Smooth check-in, friendly staff, clean hotel and room June 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Nice looking hotel with building work going on, staff could be more welcoming and recognise the IHG status. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Found the hotel to be clean, excellent staff really good location for all the Harrogate attractions June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really good hotel This was a superb hotel good value, good food, fantastic staff in particular in the 701 Restaurant we found Katie the young lady serving us very professional and a credit to the Holiday Inn we feel she has a bright future in the Industry. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May 2016 Hotel fine but overcharged on bill. I emailed on my return home, 20 day's later, still no response. Last stay at this hotel was disappointing and service doesn't seem to be any better now. June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a relaxing morning. I am a regular guest at this hotel, it's my first choice when I stay in Harrogate. I usually have a nice stay but this time it was a bit disappointing. There is some refurbishment works taking place (June 2016), you find this out when you check in, I didn't receive any advance notice of this. I was told at check in that the works take place Monday to Friday and during the day, however, this morning, Saturday 18 June, the works were underway at 9am. Drilling, hammering, banging etc which didn't give me the relaxing morning I was planning on, I got up, had breakfast and left before 10am in a bit of a rush, which was a real shame. My room 520 was nice, roomy and well appointed, however, there were some of the previous guests litter left in the living area of the room under the table, it's obvious that the room wasn't checked after the cleaning team had been in. Breakfast was okay, the usual food and drink items, I had a bit of a wait to be noticed and to be seated, the lady was very nice though and did apologise. The coffee out of the machine is terrible, I asked to have some filter coffee which is on the table menu, however, this didn't show up. I'm staying in Harrogate again next week, however, the Holiday Inn isn't available so I'm booked in to the "Purple Hotel" next door - lets see if the "Purple Hotel" takes my regular business! I know the team at the Holiday Inn work hard and they are always very nice, just some minor details missed or could be improved. Before you book this hotel over the summer, check on the refurb progress and remember the workers DO work on a Saturday. Whilst I was on a corporate rate, I do agree with the previous review that some kind of compensation should be given to guests while the work takes place, perhaps 10 - 20 discount or extra points for IHG members? June 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:04:28.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_748, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>