Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK The Lobby and Front Desk were not together and the rooms were awkward to get to. But it was clean, comfortable and did the trick. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit to NJ The hotel was excellent but it was hard to get around in NJ.The staff couldn't have been more helpful. I am glad to be back in No. California. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Clean comfortable stay. Great staff. Food good. Minor issue with room service. Easy to navigate hotel. Looking forward to completed renovations. Excellent shuttle service. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay Hotel had a lot of construction going on at the time but was still a great place to stay. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Overall positive experience. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Pros: My family stayed for one night in a room with two queen beds. It was clean and nice, especially, my wife and daughter liked the bed sheets so much since it didn't cause itch happened in other hotels. I guess it is because of detergent used as they are kind of sensitive to the chemicals. Although the front desk staff simly refused to my need, a manager took care of it very friendly in the next morning. I appreciate it. Cons: The air conditioning unit needs to be replaced. It cause so much noice when it blew air, woke me up several times. Overall: It was a nice hotel, could have beed better if there was no problem with air conditioning unit. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We stayed in the Hasbrouck Heights -Meadowlands for 8 days. They have such a friendly service who gave us a marvelous time. Because the hotel was in construction there was no place to stay to wait for the shuttlebus. But you didn't have to waite too long, because the driver was there in 5 min. or less. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very good. It is nice to relax in the hotel with all the comfort, after visiting New York. With bus 163 or 164 you are in 35 minutes in the heart of New York. When we come back to visit New York, we will stay in the Holiday inn hotel again for sure. Also we will certainly recommand it to everyone who asked. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep We stayed in the area overnight for a supercross event. Room was comfortable and clean. Bed was a little soft to our taste but comfortable none the less. Read a few reviews that complained about noise, but we had no problems the hotel seemed relatively quiet. The entrance area is a little confusing but this is do to the remodeling project going on. We will definitely stay at this location again. Only complaint was that when I booked this room it stated that breakfast was complementary. but at check we were told that breakfast was free for only one person a total $6. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We stayed for 7nights in this hotel and it is a very good way to stay and travel to New York City. Every morning you take the free shuttle bus to the bus stop to New York. It takes about 30-45 minutes and its a great way to start your day.... you can sit back relax and enter the City!. ( round trip for two is 19 dollar, cash only). The breakfast is good, you can take the buffet for 13 dollar a person en you can eat as much as you like. When you take the buffet you can also order eggs any way you like. Diner in the hotel is also great, they have meat, fisch, vegetarian dishes. People who work there are very friendly and deserve their tip! If we (have the money) go back to NY we surrtenly will stay in this hotel! kind regards!!!! M Luijks If there are any writing mistakes... i am sorry! May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:48:12.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_HASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>