Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights Been staying here for 32 years. great bar good food and priced right. Very comfortable, friendly staff. The surrounding area has great food and entertainment all easy to get to by car or on foot. Public trans is also easily accessible to Manhattan. I would recommend this Hotel for anyone visiting the area. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Solid Hotel The hotel is very clean and the staff are attentive and friendly. The food is below average and not worth the money. However, the rooms and beds are very comfortable. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I expect better The room refrigerator did not work. I requested a new room within 15 minutes of check in but instead was offered a visit from maintenance. After about an hour I had to call the front desk and request again that someone come. They came and told me the fridge was in fact working. I travel with medicine that is required to stay cold. I had to use personal coolers and ice from the ice machine to maintain my medicine. I explained to the front desk that the fridge wasn't working and I had a medical need to for the device to function properly. I complained again at check out and was told there was nothing they could do about it. I stay frequently and am platinum elite member however I wasn't given any kind of "platinum" treatment. I am not one to hastily review situations instead of facilities however the room, staff, and response to my concerns where not taken seriously. If I did not come prepared with personal coolers, I could have lost hundreds of dollars worth of medicine, not to mention the medical issues that could have resulted. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Time My daughter and I used these days to relax and unwind by hanging out at the pool every single day! This Hotel is one of the best for Hackensack Hospital Patients and their family. This was our third year. Yes,...we will be back in 2016 Jah willing. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini vacation My wife and I decided to get away for a few days and choose this hotel because it was close to the meadowlands where the ny giants practice. We can't say enough about the our experience at the holiday inn in hasbrouck heights nj. The entire staff from the front desk to the lounge/restaurant servers, housekeeping and even shuttle drivers were exceptional. The hotel was clean, the pool was wonderful, and the food was great at Gabriel's restaurant. We will be making this location our annual august "mini vacation" , maybe longer. Thanks and hats off to all the staff, even the maintenance man that held the door open for us as we were leaving. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room 249 Bed Quality and Sleep Quality The beds are old and the bed mattress are so old that they have no firmness to them. You sleep in a bowl rather than being supported. Room 249 and most of the rooms I have slept in have this issue. I wake up every time with a back ache because of the bed. I would not stay here if it was not required by my company. The internet is always slow and takes a long time to connect. The staff are nice and helpful. I would not stay here if I had a choice. Too close to the highway limited walking sidewalks outside limited food shops near by that you can safely walk to. the carpet in room 249 is dated for the times, and the bathrooms counter space is also dated and not enough room to put your items on. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Convenient location. Good selection of Breakfast items and restaurant selection. Very prompt and attentive staff. Decent room and amenities. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Friendly and attentive staff truly looking to make a better experience for the customers. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:09:22.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_HASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>