Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by bad services We had a party of 8 rooms and there were no place for us to meet as a group. There were no places to sit as a group we had to sit in the hallway and this was not fair to your other customers who also paid. When asked if we could sit outside in the common areas next to the pool (not the pool area) we were told no but would not give a reason for their decision. When we did sit out side it was on rt. 17 with traffic making noise. And this place was set up for smokers not others. Also for the price of room service $18 .00 for some bread and stuff is way to much for a continental breakfast. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We had a slight bump in our stay which the Front Desk staff were able to fix. The hotel is well situated for the Meadowlands, Lincoln Tunnel, etc. It so happens we were going to three cemeteries, 2 to pay respects, and one for a funeral in Long Island and had to pick up some one else in NYC. I think this place gave us key access points to all three places. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was a well stocked buffet. The internet worked, but for better speed, they want to charge more (imagine, lol). Limited TV channels. I wish it had more. They have a comedy club there in the evenings if you had time to attend. For us it was a detriment because our room was across from it. After switching rooms we had a good nights sleep. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff friendly and accomodating The staff was friendly including the housekeeping staff (I wish I had caught her name) who assisted when I needed help. The hotel is easily accessible and would recommend. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Holiday We stayed the 2nd time in this Hotel and it was again a great time. Ist a good Hotel at a good Location. Very friendly staff and the shuttle-Service is a great opportunity we often used. Whenever we come back to New York, we will stay in the Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. 22. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Broken toilet seat and average food Staff was very nice, but the hotel was average at best. We tried to eat dinner there on a Saturday evening after our long drive, restaurant was completely empty and we were told they were completely full with reservations. I would not stay there again. 17. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Power loss My last stay at hasbrouck heights I experienced a power outage. No fault of the staff however the manner in which it was handled has much to be desired it was more sorry it is what it is! There was no apology for the inconvenience or any compensation no nothing just is what it is. I stay there often and the general staff is amazing but the management staff is in my opinion lack customer service skills - the shuttle drivers know more about customer service than the desk manager. Sorry it is what it is 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff was outstanding. Always eager to fulfill any request I may have had. Gabriel's Grille & Bar has an excellent menu at a very reasonable price given the size of the portions. I couldn't finish my plate. Keep up the great work. 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating Staff Upon arrival, we needed to shower and dress immediately for an event. Our original room was not available yet and the staff found another room for our stay. We really like all the room fixtures and clearly marked soft/firm pillows. The abundant and up front electrical outlets was a definite plus. 15. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:23:30.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_HASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>