Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 505 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

505Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    262
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    21

friendly and comfortable, restaurant very open and characterless.

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, the bar and restaurant are a little on the functional side, menu very limited particularly if health food / salads are on your wish list. Wine prices are crazily high but same as all Holiday Inns and C Plazas. The complimentary wireless was so slow that it was unusable in the bedroom. One particular chap at reception stands out in the areas of friendliness and helpfulness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This was not a good week. Issue with defective cooler in room and VERY slow to fix, had to complain may times. Breakfast should be 100% ready when advertised opening times arrive and dinner is never fun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay to attend a rock concert

By

21. Juni 2016

Nice hotel even though the rooms were a little compact - although not as compact as some Holiday Inns. Didn't eat at the hotel but did have a drink in the bar - which seemed to close at 11 p.m. but no problem as I was served by the night porter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and great breakfast.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay at if you're travelling from London Luton airport to the Warner Brothers Studios for the Harry Potter tour.
Hotel was very busy but staff were attentive. Carvery on Saturday night for dinner wasn't great but plenty of other options available on the a la carte menu. Breakfast was really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for Maylands business Park

By

10. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is well located for the Maylands business park but not near any restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value package

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Booked a Dinner Bed Breakfast deal at an excellent price on the ihg website. Lovely to be able to use the pool and jacuzzi. Kids eat free (three courses). Overall a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

07. Juni 2016

club

We had a nice stay at IHG Hemel Hempstead where we totally enjoyed the pool and facilities.
Food was surprisingly better than we expected and having a bed, breakfast and evening meal deal made it worth while.
My wife and I enjoy a glass of wine with our meal so stuck with a very nice white Italian House wine which although not cheap did us a couple of nights and was a lovely meal accompaniment.
Our room was clean and my wife and I complimented the Hotel on its cleanliness as we walked around.
Situated just off the M1 The hotel was well situated to get in or out of London.
I must mention to watch the discretionary service charge that we found about after our stay and would have challenged for one night of poor service but the other nights where good so let this slide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

04. Juni 2016

This was a very comfortable stay and I felt very safe with the children. All the staff were very pleasant and attentive. The pool was lovely, clean and well maintained. If I had to give a little feed back it would be: A larger choice of newspapers in the lobby would be nice. When ordering food from the set menu it would be nice for it to arrive the same time as the food collected from the buffet so we could all eat together. Once the main rush of breakfast is over the staff need to prioritise clearing tables and replenishing food so that later guests are not kept waiting or worse still go without.
A larger selection of free view channels would be nice in our room and although it was lovely having films available we did not but any as we thought £7.50 was too expensive. All these points are very picky and I would thoroughly recommend Holiday Inn, Hemel Hempstead.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOL INN HEMEL

By

03. Juni 2016

club

I have family in Hemel and use this Hotel regularly, as it covers all my requirements. I felt the staff on this occasion were extremely good, The restaurant could do with a bit of a 'tweak' . It does not seem to attract many diners. On first night of my stay there 6 diners and three staff! Avoid the risotto, I'll comment no more on this. My daughter had a steak which arrived looking very pretty and appetising on the plate but was cold and had to be returned to the kitchen. Steak returned at eating temperature and was enjoyed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Service very good. Health Club poor

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Great hotel service but poor and rude service from the health club.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Great stay with friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel for business and pleasure stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely short stay

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Our stay at the holiday inn was an enjoyable one, we were guests at our Neice's wedding reception held at the holiday inn which was a lovely experience in itself.
a re visit is certainly on the cards!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen