Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 468 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

468Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    238
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    12

A Little Disappointing.

By

05. Juli 2016

I had an executive room but I was a bit disappointed with the experience. The room had a rather unusual smell which I can only assume was because someone had been smoking and an attempt had been made to cover it up. I didn't sit in the armchair as it didn't look clean and there was a scrap of someone else's food on the floor behind it. The fridge was noisy but I managed to turn it off to stop it. I have a general complaint about food in Holiday Inn's; it's getting very expensive! I had fish and chips with mushy peas and tap water to drink and it came to £14.25 including service charge; the same price in the bar and restaurant. It really should be possible to get such a simple, basic meal for £10. The restaurant staff, Micheala and Kenan were pleasant, as were the front desk staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Business Trip

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Immaculate rooms, great location. Good Value. Slight delay in check-in due to our 5 rooms being booked incorrectly, but that was not the fault of the hotel but the telephone booking line - The reception staff rectified in a professional and helpful manner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear LA1983, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 4 star review. We are delighted that you had a good Business Trip and that any problems were resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. We hope to Welcome you again soon. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sr Manager

By

27. Juni 2016

club

too expensive - double the cost of the HI Windsor; the fact this review is required to be 50 words is annoying. I don't have anything else to say.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Andy, Thank you for your review. Sorry that it couldn't be as brief as you wished. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

27. Juni 2016

Comfortable stay - hotel is right off the motorway so good location for business travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

Overal this hotel is good, ideally located. Problem with internet strength made it difficult for business and caused some delays as a result. I hope they will sort - sure they will.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Carpo47, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I am pleased that our location suit you ideally and you will be glad to know that our internet has now been changed, not only is it easier to log in when you are a Guest or Visitor at Holiday Inn High Wycombe, it is also much faster than before. Please do come back and give it a try. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room, nice and quiet

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Excellent room with very good breakfast. We were very pleased that the room was quiet. The hotel was busy with wedding parties but they did not appear to make any undue noise on the night. We will most probably return to this hotel one day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and helpful staff

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The Hotel overall was very good but thebar prices are exhorbitant. These prices come from head office and NOT the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Ventnorian, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe and for leaving your comments regarding your experience. We look forward to Welcoming you in the future. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sunday night stay

By

16. Juni 2016

Pleasant stay but average breakfast and room comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juli 2016
Dear Irish Colleen, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate your stay. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our breakfast and room comfort. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Has to be one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in

By

14. Juni 2016

Only stay here if you have to, which is why I continue to stay here. It is the closest hotel to my office when I travel for business. Every time I stay here there is something wrong with the room or hotel. The staff is rude and very slow, the rooms are falling apart and old and the beds and pillows have seen better days.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct. 4, UK. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service, room condition and the bed and pillows. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

One night stay in comfortable surroundings; efficient and polite staff. Hotel was in good location for my onward destination.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear Harpo57, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe and for taking the time to leave your 5 star review. Its pleasing to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that our location also suited your needs. We hope you will return to stay again. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and good service

By

08. Juni 2016

club

A very comfortable stay. Rooms were very clean, good facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear Jodex69, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. We are pleased to see that you awarded us a full 5 stars and appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just unfortunate we had to evacuate the building!

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Ideal location and provided a good base for our trip. Just a shame that after a late night out we were abruptly awakened by the fire alarm, so did not get the sleep I wanted. Staff were very smart and polite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear Lamby, Thank you for leaving a 4 star review. We do apologise that we had to evacuate the building on this occasion, obviously our Guest safety is our Priority and we have no control over when these things happen, fortunately although it was necessary it was not serious and no one was injured. Thank you for your understanding, We look forward to Welcoming you in the future. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen