Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 25 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Do 26 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveninet Location Convenient location, good breakfast. I did not see a fitness center or the mention of one anywhere. Pillows were hard as rocks and the rooms dated. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location A really good sized hotel in a great location. Reasonable facilities, although would benefit from a pool / gym. Staff were attentive, and genuinly made the effort to give good service. November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just another Holiday Inn Bedrooms - Always spotlessly clean, but the mattresses need replacing as do the pillows. The bathrooms, again are very clean, but shave before you shower as the extraction hasn't worked for a few years and you'll spend ages waiting for the mirror to de-mist. Breakfast is ok, typical Holiday Inn, fine if you enjoy a thousand calorie fry up, but offers limited healthy cereals and tinned fruit. Oh and the coffee is appalling so BUY a coffee from the Starbucks counter if you want a decent coffee with your breakfast. Dinner again just OK with limited healthy options but the room service is often a sorry affair as there is either a lack of staff or capability, particularly in the kitchen. Recently was told that there would be over an hours wait for room service food, noting the restaurant was empty, went next door to Frankie & Bennys where there is a wider choice of equal standard, cheaper options and it took less than an hour to complete. Shame I had to go out to eat as at 8.30pm this was an inconvenience and not why you opt for a full service hotel. (Lost revenue for the hotel, and lost loyalty points for me!). The staff are all pleasant enough and helpful but always in a rush and look under pressure so assume that the staffing levels are kept excessively tight. The location of the hotel and demand for accommodation allows the business to drive rates that are excessive for the offer and so does not represent value for money (this hotel needs capital investment and stronger service levels to justify the rates charged) so compare the rates on offer with the two local Crowne Plaza's at Marlow and Gerald's Cross, they are far, far superior and are often the same rate (or bizzarly as part of the same company, cheaper which makes a mockery of the brand positioning). So in summary, location driven and just ok if you have to stay here - it's a typical Holiday Inn. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFY AND PRACTICAL Like staying here because of the mobility accessible rooms available. Not in wheelchair but have difficulty with bath and/or shower. I can manage these facilities in a fashion. Limited channels on the TV but if you spend your evenings out, then it is not a problem. I gave 3/5 for sleep quality but this is no reflection on the room, I just do not sleep very well because of health problems. November 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well positioned hotel for London access Stayed one night as need to be in london first thing next morning and this hotel offered reasonable room rates. Promptly greeted on arrival and checked in. Room was clean, everything worked and room had everything we needed. Could not log onto the wifi but as only stayed on enight, did not report to management. Curtains sufficiently blacked out light and temperature was room controllable. Bed comfortable with selection of soft or firm pillows. I did find the bed far too small, not sure whether it was double or king but I kept on kicking my partner at night and we are both small people. We had breakfast at the hotel. Although it was basic and there wasn't a vast choice, there was something for everyone, from continental to full english. All food was of good quality, the counters kept clean and there were no issues November 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good value good location for visiting friends. soft mattress so not a great nights sleep. sink in bathroom was slow to drain and toilet didn't flush properly. other than that not too bad. will come again. October 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High Wycombe Excellent stay with one exception - check in was a nighmare. The room booked was not available October 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room This was my first experience of a Holiday Inn and I was not disappointed. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, dinner and breakfast were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use Holiday Inn again based on this experience. October 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:25:15.915-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_HYCBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>