Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 03 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 04 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location One of the older or just used more, of the Holiday Inns. Convenient to all that I had to accomplish and felt very safe leaving my vehicle in the parking lot. A lot of local police present through the evening hours. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful pool area great service and friendly staff. Bed and pillows uncomfortable and toilet did not flush properly. Overpriced for the room April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay We stayed here overnight before boarding a cruise ship the next morning. Overall, this was a good place to stay for this purpose. We felt safe, it was clean and everything was in working order. The staff was helpful. The shuttle to the ship was very good and I would consider staying here on our next cruise to make use of this service. My only less than positive comment is that the breakfast kept us from being hungry, but it was over priced and not that great. We got there toward the end of the serving time and things were picked over and in my opinion not worth the price. I have had a better free breakfast at other motels. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room ... Great pool Overall, I was happy. I stayed for one day at this property after a cruise with my mom and son. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The best feature of the hotel is the pool. Omg very relaxing and my son loved the water. The staff was friendly and professional. Nice location , close to the airport. Free shuttle to airport. Will definitely visit again. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected vacation It was a wonderful treat to be able to use the beautiful pool area at this Holiday Inn. The lounges were very comfortable and the landscaping was lush and I felt I was truly on a mini vacation. The intent was just to be near the airport! The staff were helpful and very efficient. I definitely would stay here again and tell other people where to stay before flying out of Ft Lauderdale. Thanks for a fun day! April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation experience Recently, my husband and I spent two months vacationing in Hollywood, Florida, staying at the Holiday Inn, Ft. Lauderdale Airport. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by professional and helpful staff, particularly Jessica and Claudia, who were consistently attentive to all of our needs and concerns. The second day of our stay, Mr. Shawn Townsend gave us a tour of the property, assisted us with our Wi Fi difficulties, and pleasantly answered all of our questions; always professional and accommodating. The hotel itself is was very clean and well maintained, offering a restful and comforting experience. The pool and its' surroundings giving you a sense of an "island retreat." Also, the hotel is situated near all major highways, stores, restaurants, and retreats; a convenient location. We would definitely stay at the hotel again upon our next Florida vacation. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Staff and Beds Room was very clean, staff were welcoming and pleasant. Overall a great and pleasantly surprised stay. My hotel of choice when visiting this area. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T15:04:37.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>