Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed Great hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. To avoid hearing the whistle of the passing train, I recommend staying on a higer floor maybe facing the highway. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, Comfortable, with Accomodating Staff Stayed with Hubby and 2 kids in one room - the beds were big enough to share, and the room big enough for us not to feel claustrophobic. The pool is awesome, and the staff very accommodating. Although check out time is before noon, we were able to hang out at the hotel pool until our departure time that evening. Hubby said the gym was decent. 20. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay I was unfamiliar with the area when I picked this place online, and THIS is where I'm going to stay every time I visit. Good safe neighborhood, beautiful lobby, clean facilities, friendly front desk, quiet room, great pool area out back. And even with all those benefits, it's still 50 bucks / night cheaper than some nice nearby hotels. Check-in and -out were very smooth. 13. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel, comfortable beds This is my second time staying at this specific hotel. It was also the stay that helped me achieve my (pending) IHG platinum status. The only complaint that I have is that in my specific room there was zero cell phone service and the internet went in and out constantly which made getting work done difficult. Also, the satellite TV was really bad both stays. The rooms are comfy and very roomy. My first stay I was offered a fantastic upgrade to a gorgeous suite. This stay provided a big room with plenty of work space and two very comfortable beds. The staff was friendly, and the location is convenient to all of the things I needed. 12. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Uncomfortable We spent two days here. Hotel is nice from the outside and lobby area. This is an older hotel, but has a very nice outdoor pool. Hot tub is boiling hot even for someone like myself who loves hot water. Our room was extremely uncomfortable do to the Geo Thermal Control by the hotel. Room stayed at a very uncomfortable tempature of between 76-79 degrees. We could not sleep well, no window to open. The fan in the exhaust fan in bathroom did not work so therefore made it very humid in the room also. Staff said there was no way to adjust that we has to just deal with it. We noticed while using bathroom sink that it leaked on to the floor. On our comfirmation we we're suppose to get one free breakfast each day. I was told by staff at restaurant that no we it was not. The next morning my wife and I went to get breakfast. It consisted of two boxes of cereal and a bagel, the waiter handed me a bill for $18 and change. After complaint he adjusted it to $6 and change. When checking out and referring to my confirmation I complained to manager so they voided breakfast charges. I do not recommend this hotel at all! 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Over all the best ! There was six of us that missed our plane, and we had to find a room, we were very happy with this hotel. Even though we did not stay there long at all. My husband and I are planning a get away, long weekend trip back to this hotel because of how beautiful it was and how great everyone was , would recommend this hotel again and again. We are even IHG members now and signed up at the hotel because of our experience. 30. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ok if you can sleep through trains My stay was okay, but this hotel is by a train track and I literally heard each one go by at night. I will say the pool area is absolutely fantastic and the outside experience is very nice. Dining is also great. Service was excellent, but that train caused me to not enjoy my stay as much. 25. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by conveniently located, clean A little overpriced compared to other holiday inn hotels. But everything is way over priced in Florida. The only time I go to Florida is when I have to for work, and no one else wants too. 23. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible sleep and customer service We stayed in Hollywood, FL for 2 nights after our cruise. We were flying home out of Ft. Lauderdale so we chose this hotel to be close to the airport, which it was. The hotel is very old. Needs to be updated. The pool area is nice but can get a bit loud by the bar area. I can overlook old décor and a bit of noise but I was not happy to be woken up at 2:30am with a fight on our floor. There was a lot of screaming and eventually a police officer shouting "get down on the ground and let me see your hands!" Very scary for my family which included my 2 kids. We were expecting to hear gunshots!! When I approached the manager the next day, he said that they can't help what people do in their rooms and they can only react when they are notified. He didn't care that we did not get a good nights sleep. He assured us that the people were arrested but that didn't help me with not sleeping which is what I paid for. I felt that he should have compensated us with a free night or at least a free meal from the restaurant. He said that it is a common thing in South Florida to have police on the premises.I know things can happen but as a paying customer, that isn't my problem. I expect a good nights sleep or I should have been compensated. Its called "Customer Service" which is what was lacking at this hotel. I will never stay at another Holiday Inn because of this reason. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent start to our cruise vacation We were very impressed with what we saw as the shuttle arrived from the airport, and we were not disappointed when we went inside. Nice lobby, beautiful pool, very comfortable room. Went elsewhere for dinner but had breakfast on site - quite good. The one (not really) negative was we were told that it was 1/4 mile walk to the shopping center, and it was waaaaaay over that through a rather dark neighborhood. The hotel did look very pretty in its outdoor lighting on our return. Definitely would consider this hotel again before our next cruise though not close to much for a longer vacation. 19. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice facility Barely a recognition for awards member. Not even a newspaper at the door except last day. Faculty was well kept and the pool area was very nice. The outdoor bar area was a nice addition . I would stay here again. 17. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pool is great First 2 days troublesome because the hotel offered room on 3thrd floor instead higher floor. At the of my booking i asked for a higher floor room At breakfast we had a excellent service from Julia. 11. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Hotel with nice pool The hotel is just OK. I would not recommend eating in the restaurant as the food wasn't good. The pool area is nice and is the only nice feature of this property. The hotel will not shuttle their guests to any area restaurants and there is only a Denny's and McDonalds within walking distance. Other hotels in the area will shuttle you to area attractions within a 5 mile radius. 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by end of cruise stay Everything nice except....really horrible little pillows..not the same pillows as holiday inn express.... 7. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Staff/Room Great. But Restaurant Disappointing Hotel stay & room was excellent and everyone was very helpful. The breakfast buffet on the morning of our departure was poor and service was even worse. We were only 1 of 2 parties in the dining room at 10:00 am and it took forever to even get coffee. Female initially greeted us, but then tall male server finally came to get orders. He was very slow and we had to ask for everything we needed (refills, condiments, etc). The food on the buffet was not impressive (didn't appear fresh) and again for what we paid very disappointing. I would go elsewhere if I stayed at this hotel. Also, as an after thought I received no recognition or welcome amenity as an IHG member. 6. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Wouldn't stay again I booked this hotel as a place to stay one night before a cruise. While the airport shuttle was prompt it did take too long, in my opinion, to get everyone picked up and taken to the hotel. The hotel itself is very nice and there always seemed to be someone cleaning around the hotel. The pool was ok - didn't really use because we weren't there for that reason. This hotel is ISOLATED! There is nowhere to walk to except for a McDonalds and a Denny's. We had planned to get sunscreen for our cruise once we arrived in Fort Lauderdale and I was told on the phone that I could walk to a local drugstore. Well after getting there we were told it was not walkable and we would need a taxi. That upset me! Also, since the hotel restaurant was very busy for dinner when we arrived we decided to eat dinner in the hotels bar area - BIG MISTAKE! Service was non-existent. We probably waited a good 15-20 minutes for someone to even acknowledge that we were then and there were only 4 other total people in the entire bar! Then once our food arrived, no one ever came back to check on us and there turned out to be a hair in our food. Big dissapointment!! 3. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay My stay was amazing. I was there during the 2014 Superbowl. It was an amazing business stay. The hotel was accommodating for my business needs as well as my Super Bowl needs. 2. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight stay following cruise We stayed here for 1 night following a 7-night Caribbean cruise. It is a nice hotel- beautiful swimming pool and lounging area. They also have a bar and outside BBQ and offer combos for lunch meals which is nice. Rooms are spacious, and hallways are wide which is nice. We found it was very quiet as well. I called to ask the manager to reimburse me for my aeroplan points- I am still waiting for a call back. Front desk staff was ok- they did let us keep out luggage in the back room while we shopped as our room wasn't ready. Unfortunately their free shuttle to/from the airport don't start until 5am so we had to pay for a cab which cost us $21.00 Canadian funds. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not up to usual HI standards My family of 5 occupied a Junior Suite consisting of two double beds and a convertible couch. When we arrived in the room there were only three towels for five people and three (count-em) tissues in the tissue box. One small shampoo. The blanket for the sofa bed had large holes in it. We had to call housekeeping to get some towels and a full box of tissues. Our room was cleaned the following day at 6PM. The holy blanket was removed (not sure why) and not replaced. The waste baskets were emptied but the plastic bags were not replaced. We called for a blanket for the sofa bed and a half hour later received another holy blanket (it was a drafty if religious experience). The towel rack in the bathroom was broken and hanging loose from the wall. The air conditioner was extremely loud and cycled between way to hot and sweaty to freezing. Sleep was difficult. The pedals on the elliptical device in the exercise room were so worn down, that one could actually see the floor through them. I mentioned my concerns to the manager on check out and he said he would look into it. The pool is very nice. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Truly enjoyable experience With all the choices available in the Fort Lauderdale area we agreed we will stay here again next year! Great place! 25. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great for Cruisers Perfect for that 1 night before the cruise. I like that there is a restaurant and bar on site. There is a free airport shuttle and the shuttle to cruise terminal is only 8 bucks each. I would stay here again. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at! I am a frequent hotel user and this one tops most of them! Clean modern rooms. Pool area was like an oasis, water was warm and very clean. The hotel leisure area didn't feel crowded. Food was very good, service was rather slow but worth the wait. We will definitely stay at this hotel prior to our next cruise. 16. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The staff provided great service. We missed our cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale. Shawn did a great job assisting us finding another one leaving the next day. He was very patient and friendly. The pool was warm and enjoyable to relax at. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff In the restaurant for breakfast, having dinner in the bar, talking to the staff at the desk,drivers to and from the airport I experienced helpful care during my stay. Have you seen the pool? Check it out, waterfall and greenery all around. yes, I'd stay there again. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall experience Totally satisfied with all aspects of my stay especially the service and staff. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 One Night Stay We stayed here just 1 night before our cruise. Shawn the manager was great! Super funny and friendly. Rooms were ready early. Great pool, nice, big rooms and bathrooms. Comfy beds. Very clean, great restaurant, big portions and really good food. We had their dinner and breakfast. $10 fee for shuttle to port, very good deal and very organized. Would stay here again for sure. 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! I very much enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Good attention to the details. Many thanks to the staff. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk I checked in late that night 12:30am, I had to wait at the front desk for a good 5 minutes before i started to say "Hello is anyone here" before some acknowledged I was there. My stay was for 2 days the following day i had to check out early to be at my next job the next day, I went to check out and the gentlemen behind the counter acted as if I was bothering him, I asked for a receipt for my expense report I have to fill out and was told "since you are leaving before your stay ended I can not print you a receipt". I then asked can you email it to me please, I wrote my email down and a week later still no email. I called the front desk today and there was never an email noted down or sent. I gave my email again and was told I will email it to you today when I get around to it. My stay was Jan 21-23. Checked out early on the 22nd.. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel Stayed two nights. Excellent if you are going on a cruise (shuttle to cruise port is only $10 per person) and free shuttle service to the airport. Nice swimming pool, and rooms. Not much to do around the hotel, closest shopping mall is about a mile away. Only Denny's and McDonalds are restaurants in walking distance. 22. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not what we were expecting We stayed here for one night prior to going on our cruise. The room was clean. However, it was a little shabby for what we paid and the hallways were extremely hot. We are in our mid 30s and were looking for somewhere to go out and have some fun for the night. The front desk staff was not only not able to help us with locations of places to go, but, they were very unpleasant to deal with. The pool was not as nice as pictured and that was a big disappointment. The shuttle driver from the airport was very pleasant and the manager of this Holiday Inn was also very nice. He did offer some free drinks at the bar after our experience with the front desk on two occasions that day. 16. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>