Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overpriced and airport shuttle is a disgrace to brand The hotel was ok...I could have stayed at a nicer hotel on Michigan ave in Chicago for the price...located in the middle of nowhere...police in front 24/7. The hotel shuttle for the airport was unexceptable...seats falling apart and ripped...we sat on the springs...windows filthy...old candy....no cover on interior light...check engine light was on...felt like we needed to shower after our ride in the shuttle. The outside look of shuttle is deceiving... 4. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor breakfast Hot buffet breakfast wasn't available that morning. Didn't get any decent apology neither the option for at least partial refund. 30. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by only stayed 1 night only stayed 1 night but it was the best.room very clean.the bed was more comfortable than mine at home.transportation provided was top of the line. 21. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay My GF and I spent a night here last Dec. The room was awesome. Quiet place and very clean. 19. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some recent negative reviews, we were a bit concerned about our upcoming five-day stay, but we had no issues at all and were pleasantly suprised. In fact, the lobby and pool areas in particular probably deserve more of a 3+ rating and were nicer than some four-star hotels that we have previously stayed at. We didn't eat at the hotel and didn't require much assistance from staff so it is harder to assess that, although a front desk staff member was a bit clueless and unhelpful to my kids on one occasion. If you have a car, the location is not an issue and the proximity to the highway is quite convenient if you plan on touring around. 9. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Centrally located Visited in the area with family for Christmas. The property was clean. Older, but updated. Had an issue with the toilet overflowing, but the front desk offered to move us to another room. I declined since we were pretty well settled in and they brought up a fan to dry the carpet. I thought the price was a bit high for this property, however, did not do much comparision shopping. Seemed the amount would have been for a more upscale hotel. One of the two elevators had issues while there, but again, is an older property. Overall, the staff was friendly. The early morning plumbing incident found us at the mercy of a front desk person that was fairly new to the job, and did not know where items needed were located. In the end, it resolved. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Loud Wedding Party out on the porch and horrible experience w/van. We went to the bar to get a bite to eat and had to leave due to a wedding party on the patio. Children kept opening and closing the door on the patio, where they were playing loud music. We took our drinks and food to our room thinking we could enjoy our meal there. Below our bedroom window was the wedding party going on which was still playing loud music. The party was finally moved around 10pm. We used the van service to take us to the Port to our cruise. The van driver drove like a mad man, (fast, wove in and out of traffic). He was so busy talking to the group in the van (6 of Us) he missed the turn to the port and we ended up at the airport. He was sharing his political views and was concentrating on that instead of his driving. Very scary experience! 23. Dezember 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad management I have stayed in Hotels about 50-60 business nights this year, and thought this would be a nice place to take my wife. The room was loud and they gave us double beds. Check in staff was very good. We waited over 45 minutes to be served Dinner- a hamberger for my wife and I. Servers were complaining about getting no help while other workers were standing around- which was true. I noticed the manager just standing around instead of helping out. You need "working managers". TV did not work properly. Last time I take my wife to a Holiday Inn. 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by nice property managed poorly Beautiful pool area, property and very safe. Poor food hours, although dinner menu has only 5 entrees the two dinners were excellent. I stayed twice with two separate check in; 1st excellent, 2nd terrrible. 2nd stay we needed pillows; they never arrived (despite in room flyer stating "PILLOWS" are our best!). The AC didn't work and they related no other rooms... wierd, if true why have no cooks on site? The maintance person really was awesome making two trips to fix AC, on second trip replacing entire unit. Sunday -football Sunday- the only thing for food was hamburger or hot dog with manditory beer, I don't drink beer... The hotel manager and the bartender cooked the food. Cheap dollar store food by lousy cooks. terrible. Service was/is terrible. I like Holyday Inn, stay in the Express, nearby. To bad, very nice place other than being poorly run. 15. Dezember 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Will stay in Miami next time I cruise out for Fort Lauderdale First and foremost, avoid this hotel and area at all costs. You are in the ghetto and there is a cop sitting in front of the hotel at all hours of the day and night. I arrived to stay one night and board a cruise the next morning. While the room itself was fine the location and front desk staff are horrible. I called this location to ensure they offered a free shuttle to the cruise ports. I was told that they do so I booked online through this site. When I arrived late in the day I was told they would not honor the free shuttle and that me and my guest had to each pay the $8 fee. I explained that even my printed out reservation said complimentary shuttle. I was then told by a Front Desk clerk that he was calm and I was not. At that point I asked to speak to a Manager as no one should be able to speak to a guest in a condescending tone like that. All I was asking for was something they advertise and that I confirmed they offered. It was dark when we arrived and I didn't fully see the area. The next morning in the light of day I would never have picked this hotel. It is in a very run down area of town. I like the location online because it was very close to the cruise port and airport. I will never stay at this location again. I will find something a little further away in a better area of town. The positives of this hotel are the rooms and the restaurant. The rooms are nice and clean with good towels and bedding. I did not have the air conditioning issue that another reviewer mentioned. The restaurant is a bit more upscale but the food was delicious and the wait staff was very courteous. 12. Dezember 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room exceptional and food fabulous! Although this was a quick overnight stay at the end of our vacation, it was nice to have a good sleep and a great meal before we left on a 12 hour flight home. the Star of our stay was our shuttle drivers who knew what guests needed, also the room was fabulous! big shower! and the restaurant was delicious.. Front desk staff was too busy and distracted so not answering guest questions...for example I called while on the road to confirm directions, staff answering the phone just wanted to ship my call to reservations...upon arrival, while training a new reception person our check in was very scripted..for example...I asked for 5:30 AM shuttle reservation and a 4 AM wake up call...the I got instructions about complimentary breakfast starting at 6 AM ??? BTW only breakfast for one...really ? also my husband needed some advice about returning the car to the airport and catching the shuttle back...had to wait for shuttle driver as front desk did n't have the information...we were tierd and just wanted dinner & sleep.. but overall it was a nice property 9. Dezember 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by PRICE WAS A BIT HIGH I GOT THE THE SAME RM AND MY FRIENDS WAS $ 40.00 CHEAPER ON THE SAME NIGHT. BRING YOUR OWN PILLOWS ..OUR FLOORS WERE WET SO YOU MAY WANT TO BRING SOME FLIP FLOPS. 4. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Waiting for room service breakfast... We put out our room service breakfast card at 10:00 pm, they forgot to pick it up, so the next morning our breakfast was delayed while they prepared it after I had to call it in. They apologized for missing the breakfast delivery, I had a priority club point voucher for restaurant dining that they said they would apply to it, but it was not applied. No Priority club newspaper again at this location. Must be a Florida thing. Breakfast was great when it got there. Overall the rest of the stay was pleasant. 1. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by stop over before a cruise and return after excellent position loveley hotel It would appear to have been staff shortages and changes when we got there and you could feel the tension and lack of experience We had shuttle port and because of numbers 2 vans were used and were put in van for the port as requested but ended up being taken to the airport before driver realised his error We returned after cruise and staff position slightly improved although a bit slow still I phoned down and booked table for 6 one hour early but still no table laid and staff were not too good on laying up the table then we were offered water glasses to drink our wine as they could not find any wine glasses yet no one else in the restaurant were using any lot of locals in working clothes using bar for the 2 for 1 offer I assume Food was excellent I assume things will improve 21. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice overall Our room was very clean and so was the property. The pool was excellent. The front desk staff was helpful in getting a cab and shuttling us to the airport the next day. 17. November 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Food Service Quality and Availability We arrived on a Saturday morning. Wanted to have lunch and enjoy the pool. No lunch availble. Had to go to Denny's accross the street.. Tried room service that night, pizza and wings. Wings good pizza was wrong toppings, took back added toppings and brought back. Terrible quality. Ordered more wings. Got bill the next morning double billed $72 for two $10 order of wings, a $10 pizza we could not eat and a $2 coke. Have attempted to get bill corrected four times nobody calls back. 26. Oktober 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible air conditioning in room 218 I couldn't sleep much during my 3 night stay due to the air conditioning sensor in the room, when you sleep there is no motion so the sensor turns the air off and the room gets very warm very fast due to this I will not stay at this property again the Holiday Inn over at 1150 SR 84 is a much better place much more comfortable I regret not using them last week I always sleep good there the rooms are so much more comfortable. 24. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Air con leaves something to be desired.... Hotel and staff are wonderful. Great location and great customer service... The only thing wrong with this hotel is the air conditioners... These units are on a sensor, when our leave the room for extended periods (or simply take a shower) the unit will turn off to conserve electricity taking the room up to 78°F. There is no way to stop this from occurring. If you don't move much in your sleep, a/c shuts off. Other than that, very nice hotel and excellent staff. 17. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great food & exceptional customer service The food here is super (considering the reasonable prices). Buy the package with the breakfast included. Buffet is high quality - pancakes to die for (wait until a fresh batch is brought out) Bar food & happy hour excellent - get the special of the day. The Asst. Mgr is a workhorse - you will find him EVERYWHERE looking for ways to make your stay more enjoyable. The pool area is one of the nicest hotel (non-resort) pools we've seen - and crystal clear( I used to run a pool , so I know well kept water when I encounter it!) Warning - if you're not into dinky pillows, bring your own if you are cruising, you need to get your own transportation back to the hotel at the end of your cruise! ALL employees were gracious, friendly, helpful, and really happy to be of service. We were impressed. Stayed on both ends of a cruise. Oh, they have the best stay, park & criuse packaage in the Ft. Lauderdale area. 12. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Staff and Rooms Myself and 2 friends were leaving out of the Port of Miami for a cruise so we decided to stay in the Fort Lauderdale area the night before the departure. This hotel was fabulous, the pool, hot tub, staff, were all great. The room was spacious, clean and the beds were comfortable. We had a wonderful breakfast in the morning prior to heading to our cruise. This hotel is only about 30 minutes away from the Port of Miami, well with Sunday morning traffic not sure how long it would take on any other day of the week. We were extremely happy with this hotel and if I ever am in that area again this is where I will stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. 4. Oktober 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4