Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 05 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Stay prior to Cruise This location only offered food at breakfast and evening meal which did not begin until 6pm. Not many food choices, no snacks other than a few options in vending machine. Food was highly overpriced for what was available. A hamburger sandwich was $13.95. 4 chicken fingers were priced at $10.95 which did not include a side.. I am gluten free and very few options available at a reasonable price. Most entrees were priced $16.95 and over with only 1 side included. Very disappointed for the nightly room price being charged February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Hotel Comfortable room, but the A/C unit was extraordinarily loud and the toilet handle broke and only partially fixed. Good location and nice people. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location My biggest complaint about this hotel is the lack of accessible electrical outlets in the room. There was literally 1 outlet at the base of the lamp and my power cord for my laptop could not fit because of the location of the outlet and size of my plug. There also were no USB outlets. Not very suitable for business travelers. There is no market pantry for snacks/beverages and dinner does not start until 6pm. The hotel was very nice, clean and in a convenient location. The staff were polite and efficient. The room was clean and well supplied. TV and air conditioner worked good. Room had a coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator. Room service was efficient and food was very good, but could use more choices--sandwiches, etc with smaller portions. Food was extremely expensive. Business travelers often have a certain dollar amount for food allowance. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn in need of facelift Stayed here twice, before and after cruise. First stay: room clean and updated. Second stay: different room assigned. Wallpaper peeling, toilet had so little water pressure it took forever to flush and didn't flush completely. Restaurant in lobby convenient and service excellent; overpriced! In fact, hotel is overpriced for the accommodations. Free coffee in lobby, but only during the week and for a few hours. Airport shuttle helpful, but there are no other amenities offered here, especially for the very high price! Pool and patio are beautiful, but they actually have a sign on patio that only drinks purchased at hotel lounge are allowed on patio! Front desk staff (especially Blake) were extremely helpful and provided outstanding service! January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk hospitality Blake at the front desk was superior in his hospitality. Very attentive and made our stay positive one. Would definitely book again if I am in the area. thank you so much!! January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Post Cruise Stopover Comparatively speaking, the stay was well worth it. January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Palm Great staff Very helpful Promo dinner was not as advertised. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort We stayed here on the return of our cruise since we had to fly out of FLL it was extremely convenient. We got an early check-in, shuttle service to the airport for multiple items and a okay night sleep before ending our vacation. The only down side was that I forgot my earplugs and I heard a lot of street noise during the night. However, I am sensitive to noise and light and I don't think any hotel could have the proper enough insulation for me! January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T17:49:51.256-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>