• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 04 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Arabisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Russisch
  5. Türkisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No Pets Please.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Oakwood Shopping Plaza
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.25MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Topeekeegee Yugnee Park (T.Y. Park)
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.25MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Outdoor World Pro Shops
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Fishing, Scuba Diving Fleet
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze229
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Free parking for guests staying in the hotel nightly. Guests wanting to leave their cars here at the hotel to fly out of the airport or to go on a cruise will be charged $5.00 per day parking fee.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2007
  • Zimmeranzahl:150
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:24
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:64
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:86
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:150
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4768

Das Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport ist ein Full-Service-Hotel. Das zentral zwischen Fort Lauderdale und Miami an der Ausfahrt 21 der I-95 gelegene Haus zeichnet sich durch die gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-595, die I-75 und den Sawgrass Expressway aus. Geschäfte, Strände und Attraktionen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gästen stehen kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten und ein Gratis-Internetzugang zur Verfügung. Alle geräumigen Gästezimmer sind mit Mikrowelle, Minikühlschrank und
Mehr anzeigen

Das Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport ist ein Full-Service-Hotel. Das zentral zwischen Fort Lauderdale und Miami an der Ausfahrt 21 der I-95 gelegene Haus zeichnet sich durch die gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-595, die I-75 und den Sawgrass Expressway aus. Geschäfte, Strände und Attraktionen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gästen stehen kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten und ein Gratis-Internetzugang zur Verfügung. Alle geräumigen Gästezimmer sind mit Mikrowelle, Minikühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet und bieten den von zu Hause gewohnten Komfort. Statt der bisher verwendeten 32-Zoll-Plasma-TVs verfügen die Zimmer nun über 42-Zoll-LCD-Fernseher! Entspannen Sie auf der großzügigen, tropisch bepflanzten Terrasse am beheizten Pool und Whirlpool. Business Center und Fitnesscenter sind rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Nehmen Sie im Cafe Aquatica, in der Rendezvous Reef Lounge oder auf der Terrasse köstliche Speisen oder erfrischende Drinks zu sich. Nutzen Sie den Gratis-Transfer des Hotels zum und vom Fort Lauderdale Airport (FLL). Gegen eine geringe Gebühr steht auch ein Transfer zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Port Everglades zur Verfügung.

Informieren Sie sich über unsere attraktiven Kreuzfahrt-Angebotspakete, die bis zu 21 Tage Parken auf dem Hotelparkplatz beinhalten!

Wir sind ein als „Green Lodging-Hotel“ ausgezeichnetes Haus.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hollywood, FL Clean and modern hotel with a courteous and friendly staff that was attentive to our needs during our stay. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buen servicio Buena atención y respeto Se ajusto precio servicio recibido Bien ubicado y cerca de todo los centros comerciales Si vale regresar 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Average Traveler The location of this hotel is great. It does have the appearance being old. The outside and lobby could use an upgrade as well as the hall ways. However, the room was very comfortable and the service we received from the valet parking attendants was first rate. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 keep the love shering send me a free stay ( smile) what can i say every tthing was Good 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall fantastic value Great value for money. The staff are all friendly and competent. We will definatly return again next year, and hope to be able to stay a bit longer. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buen precio costo beneficio Buen servicio el desayuno no tan bueno. El hotel es bueno por su ubicación cerca a la playa, piscina bonita y habitaciones confortables, vale la pena volver sin pensar que es un hotel 5 estrellas sino comido y sencillo por el precio que uno paga. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor valet service and not so happy employees Checked in on a Friday afternoon. First impression was the valet service. There were two gentlemen trying to handle numerous guests checking in. Cars were parked everywhere and blocking entrance. Seemed that there were not enough employees on hand to handle the amount of guests arriving. Noticed that none of the employees were smiling at the pool area and it was as if they attempted to avoid making eye contact with you. My girlfriend and I wanted to order food and I had to go and get a menu myself. The only employee that seemed to enjoy taking care of the guests was a young lady with a great attitude I believe her name was Jennifer. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great hotel stay This was a well-maintained and classy hotel situated very close to Hallendale Beach. The room was very quiet and clean. The staff was very accommodating. My only wish was that the restaurant was open longer. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 wedding stay Nice hotell, but hoped for some Eksta service, when we got married and chose the hotel fore Our stay and dinner. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by very poor service customer service at the hotel borders on incompetence, I have had better results in third world countries where the staff does not speak englsih very well 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great facilities, very relaxing! Overall service was good, front door service was excellent, very accommodating. Front desk was good and rooms were clean. Pool area was beautiful with great view. Conveniently located for shopping or hanging on the beach. Housekeeping could use a little help in remembering to fullfil request for room needs, extra towels, bedding, etc. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Warm and friendly We were welcomed very warmly and in our corner king unit in no time at all. The room was a nice nice and all the facilities perfect for our stay. The only one small complaint was that the room was not perfectly cleaned. Plugging in our iDevices under the desk showed that that area had not been cleaned in a very very long time. Overall though, this is a very nice hotel. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Shower I guess my expectations were too high because I thought that a hotel like this would offer 2 queen beds. The staff was friendly. Even though I never got what I needed from housekeeping. Loved the pool area an the shower was great. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay. 2 night stay at this hotel. No complaints. Great staff, clean rooms, excellent valet service. The hotel was clean, though my wife felt an additional trash can would have been nice also the bathroom tissues were next to empty. The hotel tries to accommodate the guests as best they can. My wife and I decided to head out for a few drinks one night and decided a cab would be the better option, the valet called the cab for us while we waited inside the lobby. Prime location, easy access to the highways, and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to family members and friends. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Kick back and chill Overall hotel and surrounding area nice. Great pool area and tiki bar, nice beach access, good intercoastal view. SWEET !!!! 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding!!! Our stay was nothing short of perfect. My only regret is that we didn't stay longer. We will definitely be back!!! 9. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not the place for a good nights sleep Rooms very nice and clean, and the staff was helpful when needed. Only problem is the doors to the rooms seem to be paper thin. The hotel seemed to attract a large amount of guests that were interested in partying. This resulted in loud, intoxicated, people with no regard for other guests roaming the hallways at 2:30 in the morning, when us "normal" people were sleeping. The food at the hotel while good, was still clearly overpriced for what it was. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent room, breakfast and swimming pool Completed room with microwave, frigobar and even a balcony was perfect. Breakfast is very good and until 11:30am (great ending time !). Kids loved the big swimming pool. Fitness center, wi-fi even in the room and proximity from the beach are features that make the hotel a great place to expend vacation. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by valet guys and maintenance man was great the valet service had excelent customer service skills. Friendly and helpful answering questions about the area. The Miantenance man who came to look at my broken A/C found the problem immediately and determined that I needed to change rooms and he reported it immediately. He was professionaly, quick, and friendly, and apologized for the inconvenience. the front desk never called to ask me about my NEW accomodations or to apologize for the inconveninece or anything. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A good Value / family friendly We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located on the intercoastal waterway, the beach is across the street. They have a great pool and beach access is easy to get to. The staff was nice but several didn't know English. would stay again. Walmart is about a five minute walk across the bridge. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay! Excellent stay. Staff very accomadating, room very clean. Hotel has a very good ambiance, in a very good location. Out side of the busy Hollywood crowd if you care for a more upcale enviroment! 6. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overall "Good" Experience This was my four year in a row at this resort. Everything was fine, the staff was great with exception of John in the restaurant. He didn't really know what was going on, reaches over you and brought my lemon for my water to me in his hand rather than on a plate. Very unprofessional. Everyone else in the restaurant was professional and very friendly and attentive. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 'Wonderful Hotel' My wife and I had a great time at this hotel. We were there on our 20th anniversary.The rooms were nice and clean! The pictures on the website were on point, everything looked just like it. The staff were very nice to us I would recommend this hotel to my friends! 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Vacation! This really truly was great hotel experience. The one thing I need to say is that the advertising regarding the Hollywood Beach Broadwalk was very misleading. Your website made it sound like it was directly across the street, when it was actually 1.5 miles away. Not that it was a terrible thing, but definitely misleading. A little disappointing that the outside pool and Tiki bar closed at 10pm. Too early when one is on vacation! The only other little bother was that housekeeping refilled my in-room coffee with decaf not regular. A little disappointing! Overall, though, we had an awesome time!!!!! 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to relax I loved this hotel. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The room was large, clean and quiet. The tiki bar has good food & drink selection along with a friendly, outgoing staff. The pool was wonderful. I did not need a car which was a huge plus. Walmart just over the bridge, water taxi comes right to the hotel & the trolly stops in front of the hotel. I would stay here again. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean rooms, amazing service, very good value. We had a very good overall experience. We had buffet breakfast included in our rate. We found that the buffet food quality and choice could be improved. One of the waiter, seeing we were just having yogurt offered us freshly made omelets. That was great! 1. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good place across from the ocean This was a good stay. Many foreign travelers from all over the world! The rooms are very nice. The intracoastal isn't exactly easy to see from many rooms. For the money, it was worth it! 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best hotel experience You won't regret staying here. Excellent location, service, rooms, food, and beverages. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service Second visit in 10 days. As usual great welcome great staff 30. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Stay in the room The room was average, but there are a lot of other options in the area for the intangibles. 30. Juni 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby Rezeption
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 04 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft