• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Arabisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Russisch
  5. Türkisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No Pets Please.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Oakwood Shopping Plaza
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.25MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Topeekeegee Yugnee Park (T.Y. Park)
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.25MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Outdoor World Pro Shops
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Fishing, Scuba Diving Fleet
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze229
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Free parking for guests staying in the hotel nightly. Guests wanting to leave their cars here at the hotel to fly out of the airport or to go on a cruise will be charged $5.00 per day parking fee.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2007
  • Zimmeranzahl:150
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:24
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:64
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:86
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:150
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4768

Das Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport ist ein Full-Service-Hotel. Das zentral zwischen Fort Lauderdale und Miami an der Ausfahrt 21 der I-95 gelegene Haus zeichnet sich durch die gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-595, die I-75 und den Sawgrass Expressway aus. Geschäfte, Strände und Attraktionen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gästen stehen kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten und ein Gratis-Internetzugang zur Verfügung. Alle geräumigen Gästezimmer sind mit Mikrowelle, Minikühlschrank und
Mehr anzeigen

Das Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport ist ein Full-Service-Hotel. Das zentral zwischen Fort Lauderdale und Miami an der Ausfahrt 21 der I-95 gelegene Haus zeichnet sich durch die gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-595, die I-75 und den Sawgrass Expressway aus. Geschäfte, Strände und Attraktionen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gästen stehen kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten und ein Gratis-Internetzugang zur Verfügung. Alle geräumigen Gästezimmer sind mit Mikrowelle, Minikühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet und bieten den von zu Hause gewohnten Komfort. Statt der bisher verwendeten 32-Zoll-Plasma-TVs verfügen die Zimmer nun über 42-Zoll-LCD-Fernseher! Entspannen Sie auf der großzügigen, tropisch bepflanzten Terrasse am beheizten Pool und Whirlpool. Business Center und Fitnesscenter sind rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Nehmen Sie im Cafe Aquatica, in der Rendezvous Reef Lounge oder auf der Terrasse köstliche Speisen oder erfrischende Drinks zu sich. Nutzen Sie den Gratis-Transfer des Hotels zum und vom Fort Lauderdale Airport (FLL). Gegen eine geringe Gebühr steht auch ein Transfer zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Port Everglades zur Verfügung.

Informieren Sie sich über unsere attraktiven Kreuzfahrt-Angebotspakete, die bis zu 21 Tage Parken auf dem Hotelparkplatz beinhalten!

Wir sind ein als „Green Lodging-Hotel“ ausgezeichnetes Haus.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service in whole hotel this was my 6th stay at this crowne plaza over the last several years and it has been very convenient to my work and leisure as well as an enjoyable stay, with the staff being very responsive and friendly. I will stay here again as I will be coming back several times in the coming year. R.W. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beach Hotel This is my second stay at this hotel and I was pleased with both stays because of the hotel's location (across from beach),and pool amenities (on water channel). 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Richard gibbons Front reception desk on check in was excellent , a special thank you to Elizabeth who always manages to remember me . This visit I used the Elements restarant , great staff and good food . 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable Rooms were comfortable and clean- pool is fantastic and the atmosphere was amazing! I really enjoyed my stay! 28. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay I booked a corner room for additional solitude and the mission was accomplished! 26. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by CP Hollywood, FL Good hotel. Clean, big but average rooms. Attentive staff. Hotel appears to be dated and not modern. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel in Hollywood Beach Overall a good experience but a little less than what I have experienced at other Crown Plaza hotels. Nice to have a kitchenette but no cutlery or plates makes it less usable. Overall cleanliness left a bit to be desired and the air conditioner in the room was quite loud kicking on and off through the night. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic location and grounds... awful housekeeping and room disgusting We were greeted kindly by the reservation staff and told the rooms were not ready, not a problem, we ate a meal and went to lounge at the pool. Upon checking back in with the desk, our room was ready, up we went... once we entered our room and went outside to check out the lovely view from one of the two balconies, I found a beer bottle with cigarette butts, I promptly brought this down to the front desk and it did not seem to be of great importance to tje staff, only that they wanted to make sure they charged the former guest for the smoking fee. At this point I returned to my room, only to find pistachio shells on the carpet, finger nail clippings on the chaise, broken glass in the ebtry, coffee splatter on the wall and a light bulb out. When the housekeeper came up, she simply brushed the clippings on tje floor with her rag, there was no vacuum... I was livid and asked for her to leave, which she refused. I was promised by management that they would 'make things right' I am still waiting for that. Unfortunately, I will not recommend this property and it actually made me re-consider others for loyalty rewards 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Weekend Getaway! Excellent service and atmosphere from the start. My kids loved it. This location has an excellent and affordable breakfast buffet and friendly and patient staff. I will gladly return over and over again. The main highlight was the huge, clean, pool and quick fast courtesy desk service for towels,ketchup and just about anything. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great pool and service! We stay at the Crowne Plaza every year and love it every time. The pool is amazing and it is very family friendly. There is a server at the pool's tiki bar, Daniel, that really makes our stay so comfortable. He always attends to our needs, even the children, and manges to keep track of us where ever we are. He is a terrific! 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, super friendly staff The room was very nice, though the carpet was a bit dated. Nice large shower and the corner unit had nice views. The staff was super friendly all the way through including checkin, concierge, dining and maid staff. They were consistently pleasant and concerned with our needs. Only downsides were the 2 block walk to the beach and the dated carpet and hallway wallpaper. Would definitely recommend and visit again. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice and clean Great place to stay. Nice, clean and friendly environment. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room experience was excellent. Clean, comfortable, etc. I found it had to believe that check in was not until 4:00 (kind of late), on top of that I asked to see if I could have an early check in and they said I had to come and ask for it. By the time I got there 3:15 (not that much early) there were no rooms available until 4:00. My brother in law was told that it might be later than 4:00 because they were booked???? I forgot one of my bags and even though it was found, no one wanted to look for it in Loss and Found because they were too busy!!! Bar in pool, drinks were terrible and not very friendly the bartender. I did not want to complain because he was not very nice to begin with. $10.00 for a pina colada that tasted like nothing??? And I don't mean the alcohol, there was no flavor of anything in that drink, we passed around surprised of how bad it was. Besides that, pool area was clean and nice and rooms were excellent. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by de lo malo en que me hospedado pésimo servicio e instalaciones muy descuidadas, toallas en lamentable estado, la caja fuerte no servía, el tratamiento del personal en una ocasión fue realmente descortés 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding pool Excellent hotel great staff love corner room on 8th floor overlooking pool 17. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great hotel. Shame staff spoilt the trip... We passed though Hollywood as we were attending a game at Sun Life Stadium. Once you got past some of the questionable areas of Hollywood, you reach the hotel situated in a nice area of town, a little isolated of the main action of town, but accessible by the trolly. Everything about the hotel, the pool/outdoor facilities were great, but our interactions with the concierge was the downfall of our trip. Didn't find him to be very helpful or care about our needs. Since we were only their for the night didn't make a fuss about it, but we defiantly expected more from a Crowne Plaza. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by El peor servicio posible La gente que trabaja en este hotel no tiene ni idea del servicio. Pésimo, la caja fuerte no funcionaba, no colocaban las toallas suficientes, el botones nunca nos ayudo con las maletas. La ducha era para personas pequeñas, la comida regular. Las toallas de la piscina lamentables... 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by gathered with friends and family for weekend getaway Great place great staff great service great poolside and restaurant service. Good drinks and food. Had a great time. Will definitely return 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean and close to the beach Nice hotel...clean and good location. Price is fair... parking is paid 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Hotel perfecto desde todo punto de vista, las habitaciones muy cómodas, el sector de pileta espectacular, la playa muy cerca, fantástica la atención del personal y la mayoría hablaba español, un poco cara la tarifa por estacionamiento, pero los servicios que ofrece lo hacen totalmente recomendable. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service This is my weekend getaway spot. Love the view of the bay while relaxing at the pool. The staff is great. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and clean Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area clean and beautiful. Drinks at Tikki Bar were expensive and it would have been nice to bring own beverages. Refrigerator door in room kept falling off, but it was easy to put back on. Trolley pickup station in front of hotel was a nice addition. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed but Housekeeping needs work Overall, the stay was decent, thanks to the few customer service oriented staff we did deal with. biggest complaint: Housekeeping! Never did a thorough, consistent job, i.e. on any one occasion, they left clean towels but didn't take all dirty towels; emptied trash but didn't take obvious trash that was in the kitchenette area; one morning we let housekeeping know that we needed towels but that evening, all towels in laundry so no towels (how do you let that happen?; didn't clean/replace dirty glasses, didn't empty ice bucket and replace with new bag, etc. The only thing that was consistent was they made the bed and emptied the trash CAN, the bare minimum. Front desk left much to be desired. First nite, they sent us to a room that hadn't been cleaned. When we informed the front desk, bringing our luggage back downstairs, they shrugged it off, like "really?" OK, here's another one. No real apology, just "oh, whatever" like attitude. We were thankful though that they did have a room available, as we were checking in early. The only person that was truly helpful and consistent was Jorge, the valet - and we didn't even use him as a valet, more as a concierge. Once, the front desk sent us to the Concierge when clearly they could see the concierge wasn't even at the desk. I was only asking for a MapQuest printout. They could have done that instead of sending us to an empty desk. Thank goodness Jorge told us what we needed. Another plus: The fries poolside were AWESOME. I know I ordered it 3 times out of the 5 days we were there. But get them during pool hours because if you order them from the restaurant bar, you only get half as much for the same price. Oh and the pool is very nice also, as well as the Pool staff. So final thought, if you just need a decent place to lay your head, the bed was very comfortable, in a convenient location, close to Walmart, a mall and a casino, this is the place. If you're looking for frills and a little pampering, try another hotel. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great vacation My wife and I stayed 3 nights here, and had a wonderful time. The pool area is excellent, and the hotel is right across the street from the beach. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service , great food Very nice stay, Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Service excellent. Food was delicious, loved the pool, great service at the pool. enjoyed the music. All I can say are stay was very nice. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for a Group! I've stayed here in the past and have always thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms are nice. They have microwaves and refrigerators - a definite plus! They are clean and the staff has always been friendly, attentive and accommodating. The hotel layout is perfect and a lot of the rooms have nice views. So when I planned to marry in Dania Beach, they were my first choice for me and my guests. They did not disappoint. One of the managers, Jeff was so very helpful and accommodating, trying his best to get our rooms close together even though all the rooms were not booked in the same category. We got a corner suite, which I loved! Everything was great and none of my guests had any complaints. We all had a wonderful time enjoying the nice pool and tiki bar, with the beach right across the street. Superb customer service! Highly recommend! 30. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by A roach in the room and very expensive self parking The hotel was very expensive and on top I had the following issues: A roach in the room. I had to pay for handicapped parking a high daily rate even for self parking. There were not enough bath supplies like shampoo , conditioner and toiler paper. They left in the room a used shampoo and conditioner and never put more for the second night. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Service Great Location and Service. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff 29. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nettes Hotel in der Nähe von Miami Insgesamt sehr nettes Hotel und Personal, leider extrem teures Essen und Frühstück. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Really enjoyed our stay here! The hotel itself was very nice and well kept, about what we would expect and very comfortable. It was the service that really made this stay above and beyond. Absolutely outstanding staff. Can't say enough about how much they went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. I am sorry that I didn't get the name of the woman at the front desk who checked us in, but she was fabulous. Had a room ready for us after we came in from the red eye, got us everything we needed, she and the valet ensured we received a handicap parking spot as this was a need for us. Absolutely wonderful staff and hope they get the proper kudos from their management for their outstanding service. Well done!!!! 28. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby Rezeption
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft