• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Arabisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Russisch
  5. Türkisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No Pets Please.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Oakwood Shopping Plaza
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.25MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Topeekeegee Yugnee Park (T.Y. Park)
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.25MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Outdoor World Pro Shops
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Fishing, Scuba Diving Fleet
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze229
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Free parking for guests staying in the hotel nightly. Guests wanting to leave their cars here at the hotel to fly out of the airport or to go on a cruise will be charged $5.00 per day parking fee.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2007
  • Zimmeranzahl:150
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:24
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:64
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:86
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:150
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4768

Das Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport ist ein Full-Service-Hotel. Das zentral zwischen Fort Lauderdale und Miami an der Ausfahrt 21 der I-95 gelegene Haus zeichnet sich durch die gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-595, die I-75 und den Sawgrass Expressway aus. Geschäfte, Strände und Attraktionen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gästen stehen kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten und ein Gratis-Internetzugang zur Verfügung. Alle geräumigen Gästezimmer sind mit Mikrowelle, Minikühlschrank und
Mehr anzeigen

Das Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport ist ein Full-Service-Hotel. Das zentral zwischen Fort Lauderdale und Miami an der Ausfahrt 21 der I-95 gelegene Haus zeichnet sich durch die gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-595, die I-75 und den Sawgrass Expressway aus. Geschäfte, Strände und Attraktionen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gästen stehen kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten und ein Gratis-Internetzugang zur Verfügung. Alle geräumigen Gästezimmer sind mit Mikrowelle, Minikühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet und bieten den von zu Hause gewohnten Komfort. Statt der bisher verwendeten 32-Zoll-Plasma-TVs verfügen die Zimmer nun über 42-Zoll-LCD-Fernseher! Entspannen Sie auf der großzügigen, tropisch bepflanzten Terrasse am beheizten Pool und Whirlpool. Business Center und Fitnesscenter sind rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Nehmen Sie im Cafe Aquatica, in der Rendezvous Reef Lounge oder auf der Terrasse köstliche Speisen oder erfrischende Drinks zu sich. Nutzen Sie den Gratis-Transfer des Hotels zum und vom Fort Lauderdale Airport (FLL). Gegen eine geringe Gebühr steht auch ein Transfer zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Port Everglades zur Verfügung.

Informieren Sie sich über unsere attraktiven Kreuzfahrt-Angebotspakete, die bis zu 21 Tage Parken auf dem Hotelparkplatz beinhalten!

Wir sind ein als „Green Lodging-Hotel“ ausgezeichnetes Haus.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value and spacious room We enjoyed our recent stay. Found the standard room to be much bigger. Every room includes a mini kitchen area with a mini fridge and microwave, which is necessary for us because we have a 'lil one. Other hotels don't offer the same. They charge for the fridge and don't install it until arrival. Pool was huge and beautiful. However, the carpets in the room and the halls can use some attention. 20. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Had all the amenities If you are going to Gulfstream Park you have to stay at the Crowne 20. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected expenses My family and I came down to stay for the weekend, and I made the reservation online. When we arrived the front desk informed us that the debit card we put on file would automatically be charge $50.00 a night for incidentally costs. I could not understand why if I had a card on file. I was not pleased with this at all and explained that I had work in a Holiday Inn for 3 years and had never heard of this. I also do not like that it takes up to 10 days to receive a refund for this $50 a night. This was an unexpected cost that no one told me about until we checked in and I was unprepared for. We also went in the restaurant for breakfast, and the waitress told us there was a buffet. She did not ask if we wanted to see a menu, or tell us the price of the buffet ($17.95). After a disappointing breakfast that was not tasteful, and a $68 bill later for 3 people, I was very dissatisfied!! I was not pleased to find out after the fact that they also had a menu we could choose from. We could have went somewhere else for a lot cheaper and a better breakfast. Especially when my brother, who was staying in another hotel, only paid $10.95 for his buffet which had more choices. 13. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Confort and Great Service Excellent Confort and Great Service.I come back again 11. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Labor Day Weekend As always my wife and Love this Hotel, we get so much rest. We only ask that you would please add "OWN", THE OPRAH WINFREY Network" to your TV Channel's please. I would have stayed another day, but we had to drive back to Daytona Beach just to watch The Have & The Have Not's which is on OWNetwork. The Hot Tub at the Hotel is marvelous! 8. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel Very nice room , staff was very helpful and friendly, 6. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very pleasant stay Great location on A1A on the inter-coastal. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Nice pillows on the bed and a nice sized mini fridge. Both the water taxi and trolley make stops right at the hotel so getting around is super easy. 6. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by OMG !! This is my 5 th time stating here ...Love it !! I have rented here in the pass and I love the pool OMG the best! The hotel is always clean and smells really good , rooms are great and clean, the beach is just across the street 5 min walk . Easy checkin and checkout everybody is friendly and helpful . We are pool people and criwne plaza pool is by far the best pool in the area . Last year my brother rented too and the kids love the walk in area in the pool and my parents love the side sitting area insude the pool , we can be all day in the pool and relax . Never is the pool crazy or rude guest ,always nice and peaceful . If you wants to relax and enjoy a pool day rent here . We can't wait to go back . 5. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort and service Our family had the Reunion at your hotel, lt was warm and inviting in close proximity to where we needed to go the staff was very kind and helpful to us. The food was excellent. 31. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Location Great hotel. Beautiful pool area and very spacious rooms. Staff is very accomodating. Definitely the place to stay in South Florida. 30. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not as great of a place as expected Upon arrival for a 4 night stay and paying for 2 rooms, we were told the pool closes tonight at 8:00.....no problem, right? Well, it was a problem, since the pool was closed for the remainder of our trip. We were told it was posted on their website, well I made 2 different reservations and never saw it!!! Also, our bathroom had no cold (yup cold) water at times each day, making it impossible to shower or brush your teeth! The breakfast food was horrible and we ordered off the menu, so it hadn't been sitting in the buffet. We also had no hairdryer and a phone that didn't work. When trying to call the front desk on several occasions, we rec'd no answer. The wine we ordered was not available and room service was slow. I would never stay at this hotel again! 29. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and Location Overall I give this Hotel a top score. Service excellent. Pool refreshing and drinks and food from the Tiki bar was great. I reccommend this property to all. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An excellent choice I was dismayed to read some of the reviews of this hotel. We had a wonderful stay here! The staff was great, the rooms are beautiful and well-maintained, and the location is top notch. Our porch had a gorgeous ocean view, and there were really NO cons to our visit (save for maybe a too-soft mattress...a personal preference). If you're thinking of a stay in the Miami area, you should definitely consider the Crowne Plaza. Thanks to the entire hotel for making our visit so nice! Daniel S 26. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Great Service We stayed just one night but will definitely return - not only was the hotel great, but the service was really what was so remarkable. We arrived very late after a long travel day and were greeted by two very helpful gentlemen working the front desk. We received a corner room and it was lovely and modern and clean. Having Starbucks in the morning was a bonus. We are sad we didn't get time at the pool as it looked really nice. 25. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Strongly recommended Family from Germany with tweens spent a week in July. We had a room on the 8th floor, very nice room with sufficient space and spectacular view on the waterway. Pool area perfect for kids and adults, It is great. Nice Tiki Bar and friendly staff. Beach can be reached across the street, less then a 3 minutes walk. Beach not so bad as sometimes explained in other comments. WalMart on the other side of the canal, 10 minutes walk. However, car is a must. Con: breakfast is good but overprized. To summarize, Crowne Plaze can strongly be recommended. 24. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Spacious, neat and clean room with comfortable beds, good hotel service. This large hotel lie fairly close to Fort Lauderdale and Miami, however, when our next Florida holiday we will choose a hotel which is more in the neighborhood of the cosy, bustling Miami Beach. This hotel is located on the Hallanda Beach and near Hollywood Beach; compare the beaches of Bloemendaal, Zandvoort and Scheveningen, the beach and the ocean is beautiful but there's not much to do. Miami Beach with its Ocean Drive is cozier. What is overly expensive is that one about 18 $ paid for parking at the hotel, while there is room enough in Florida!?, but anyway it seems to be quite normal here. The breakfast is very good but somewhat limited.. an average Dutchman has enough for a cup of coffee right? And then is about 18 $ without tax and tip is on the high side, if you can book a breakfast about on a proper level. 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel, great view, next to the beach We stayed 6 nights in July with 2 adults en 2 kids. Nice pool opened the all time, great view , breakfast buffet ,, We stayed on the 10 th floor . 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This Hotel This Hotel is very pleasant, and we enjoyed the stay. Room was quite large and comfortable, filled with all sorts of amenities. We stayed in the king executive suite, and were particularly impressed with the Stainless steel small sized refrigerator with the temperature controls. Additionally, room service was above adequate, along with the great food (Elements Bistro). Views of the Bay and Ocean are excellent. I highly recommend this stay to anyone looking to vacate here for a short (or long period) with close proximity to Tourist/Beach locations (I.e, Sunny Isles, Hollywood, Ft Lauderdale, Hallandale and Miami) Downside: may be a bit more expensive than similar hotels in the area, although overall experience and accommodations even out the slightly higher premium. All inclusive pricing may be easier for folks (I.e valet parking etc) Five star review here! 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Checkin Upon arriving early room was not as expected and overlooking highway exit ramp. Being a special occasion I asked front desk clerk (Elizabeth) if she could make a room change for me. She came through with flying colors and made my weekend. Congrats to your staff and you should be proud to have an employee like her working for your company, 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service My wife and I, haven't had vacation in over six years. We stayed at The Crowne Plaza for 4 nights and the staff made our stay great. I want to a give a special Thank you to Isabel, she really went all out to make our stay great!!! She went over and beyond of having execellent customer service.!!The room service, houskeeping, front desk, conceige and the resturant staff was outstanding as well. Thank you Isabel and the entire on Crown Plaza staff for making our stay so comfortable!!! 19. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Service and inconvenient stay Poor value and inconveniently located. Restaurant was sub-par. Wait staff could not answer simple questions about menu. Self-parking lot flooded afer rain. No easy access to hotel from the parking lot. Outliets on bedside lamps did not work. Too few electrical outlets close to bed. 19. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Confusing information We booked this hotel well in advance before xmas 2012, Only when I recieved my comformation was I told the pool Would be closed and because of the way I had booked there would be no refund if I cancelled. But on our arrival the receptionist was very arguementitive and insisted we could have cancelled. She obviousley isnt up to date with all of the booking policies for different countrys. She also insisted it was on the website .. Which may be right now but the info was deff not there back in 2012 when we booked. The discription of the beach location is incorrect . The hotel is Not directlly across from the beach as the impression is given, you have to cross a busy main road and work your way through other hotels to get to it. Also there is lots of building work to these hotels so there is nouse from the drills and tools. This hotel is not in the main resort of Hollywood but on the very edge .. More like Hollandale .. A bus is needed to get to the main area and beach of Hollywood which is much nicer . 19. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Under construction ? Pool was closed and it was not mentioned on the reservation . Is that fair ? 18. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average experience Hotel was beautiful! Our room was very clean and big. Pool was nice except the stone was very slippery with or without shoes, I was so worried a child was going to get hurt, I myself slipped a few times just walking to and from. The tiki bar food was horrible, and so over priced. This hotel was nice but not close enough to a boardwalk, Hollywood area is a much better place to stay. Hotel was over priced also. 16. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by New Approach for Platinum This is my favourite of the Crowne Plaza hotels and I highly recommend it to anyone. They always upgrade me when the space is available and the customer service is generally excellent. In fact several months back I was impressed by how the General Manager himself handled an alleged assault by one customer to another at poolside. This Past stay on August 9th, I was disappointed to see that they eliminated their complimentary parking for Platinum members. This was noticeable because they always had previously.The week before and after this stay at the Miami Airport Crowne, they offered either a complimentary breakfast or complimentary parking for Platinum members.. The rate of the room is not an issue because you pay whatever the internet rate is at the time. The current offer of a Starbucks coffee, a drink or 200 points from my perspectivet kind of compromises the Crowne profile. Secondly I found a wallet in my room safe with full Id, credit cards and 300.00 in it. When I asked for the Front Desk Manager and turned it in, she was so much a manner of act about turning it in without even a thank you. I have stayed here a multitude of times and know some of the staff personally now and will continue to stay here. I understand my wife's' company Air Canada, now advertises this hotel through their Vacation Group using the hotel for cruises or other Florida vacations.l. In closing, I just wanted to express a few things, however it is a good hotel and I am very comfortable there. 15. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Inconvenient stay Electrical outlets are sparse Forced to unplug lamp and clock on bedside table to utilize outlets since the outlets on the bedside table lamps did not work. Restaurant service was poor and prices were unreasonably high. Wait staff could not answer basic questions about the breakfast menu/buffet. Self-park lot was flooded and pavement broken. Not enough convenient parking. Front desk staff were not helpful. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 11th Floor Met with the Night manager ...in a nutshell he was awesome. Told him we wanted as high as possible he offered the 11th floor . This hotel has only ten ...:" wrong answer" . Loved his humor . Room was great check in easy , pool beautiful . I have stayed here once before I remembered the smell you are greeted with in the lobby very nice clean smell. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room Very nice hotel. Room decor was upscale. Easy access to beach and other spots in neighborhood. Pool great with 25 yard lap lane. Parking fees are high but that is the same at all resort hotels in Florida. Need to lower the rate for paying guests who self park. No more than $10 a day. 12. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by They Took Away the Amenities for Platinum Members! I stay at this hotel often during my monthly trips to South Florida. Upon arrival on this 4 night stay I was informed that the "new and improved" IHG Rewards program took away the great amenities I was used to having here. Free parking, bottled water, Starbucks coffee every morning, and cocktails. Now upon check-in you have to choose whether you want one coffee, a comp. drink, or 200 extra points. I was so frustrated I left after the first night and went to Hilton where I am guaranteed all of this and more #breakfast# with my Diamond Status. It's too bad that IHG #if they really are to blame# had to change the program and ultimately lose business based on these actions. I will not return to this hotel again! 12. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service. It is a pleaseure to write this review to such wonderful staff at the Hollywood Crown Plaza hotel. Everyone was extremenly helpful from changing a light bulb to bringing me toothpaste. Sandra at the front desk was very pleasent up on arrival as well as the bellmen we very concientious with the arrival and departure of guests - even in a downpour. The room was very comfortable and the bed was heavenly. Thank you so much for making my stay so worthwhile. Sandra 12. August 2013
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby Rezeption
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft