Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Enjoyed the bed and the bathroom. Room appeared very clean. Breakfast was overpriced!!! Also not enough options for people with dietary restrictions (considering the price of the breakfast). April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place My relaxation and sleep quality scores had nothing to do with the room. The problem was personal in nature. The room was excellent. April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs~Very nice room and atmosphere We were at this Holiday Inn for a Dr. appointment~we have another appointment the first week in May~we wanted to stay at this same hotel again, however the price of the room had skyrocketed due to some kind of convention~YIKES!!! We are on a limited budget and chose not to spend that much money for a one nights stay. However, the nice lady at the desk offered to find us a place to stay at another Holiday Inn~finally found one for us in Sugarland (our Dr. appointment is in Houston~we are THANKFUL a room was found for us~we do appreciate her "above and beyond" help for us. ) April 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, but... At first blush this hotel was excellent. I was acknowledged as a gold elite member and checkin was a breeze. The bar was comfortable and personnel very friendly. The room was clean. WiFi in my room was spotty at best. It dropped out often and was wholly unreliable. I did call down to the front desk, only to hear that nobody else was having problems... I don't care what other people are experiencing... They are not writing this review - I am. That was never resolved and I ended up spending a fair bit of time working in the lobby as a result. The resturant... I went in for breakfast and ordered the huevos rancheros. What I received was corn chips covered in black beans, cheese, a "pancake" of eggs and then some sort of sweet verde sauce. It was unappealing and I sent it back for some pancakes. When the pancakes came, they looked and smelled great. When I lifted the top pancake to butter the one below I found a hair. A hair. Gross. Right then the manager stopped by to see how things were... I left the resturant and did not look back. I REALLY wanted to like this place, and if it were not for the WiFi I would have been much happier. April 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok if stuck in town Overall it is a decent place to stay, kind of high buck though. Had got stuck in that city April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by didn't acknowledge IHG member status not happy with stay. Despite spending over $5000 during two stays we were not offered a comp room for our driver when we asked. I feel this would be a basic display of give and take to acknowledge my membership status and the amount of money we spend this year and the potential for many future stays. April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and Great shuttle serivce and Staff. The hotel and rooms were newly and tastefully decorated and very clean. The only negative about the room is the bathroom is very small. There is a separate dressing area but if you are traveling with someone other than your spouse there is not very much privacy for getting dressed. April 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mi visita a Houston Rodeo Show La visita estuvo cama comoda, localización comoda, servicio mas o menos, instalaciones bien March 31, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:00:41.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>