Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 customer service all of the hotel staff was very friendly / the desk staff gave the best directions and the waiter in the restraunt was very friendly and the gift store man was very nice that makes all the difference in the world 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Medical appointment at MD Anderson Shuttle service was very good and the staff were kind. The hotel is needing renovations. Food is expensive in the dining room. Many people stay here for medical appointments and the staff are kind. Room over the pool on 3rd floor was somewhat noisy. Room was crowded and did not provide a comfortable chair. 2 beds, desk, and desk chair. Good lighting in bathroom, poor lighting in the room and few outlets. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bed was not Comfortable at all. Made Reservation for accessible room when got I there they only could give me one night if I would have known I would have stay at one of your other Property I was very disappointed because I been staying at this Property For the pass Two Months with Know problem. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Slow service I like this hotel. It is comfortable, clean and in a good location. I have stayed there twice though, and both times I have found it nearly impossible to get checked out in a timely manner. Both times, no clerk was available at the front desk mid-morning, and it took 10-15 minutes to find someone. In the meantime, a line of frustrated customers formed waiting to check out. It was extremely frustrating. Furthermore, I left an item in my room and didn't notice until I had gotten 20 minutes away. I called to see if they could check my room (because if the item was not there, it would waste my time driving through Houston traffic to return to the hotel). I was put on hold and forgotten about. I hung up after awhile and called again. Then the same thing happened again. I was still on hold when I walked back into the hotel lobby. They said they got busy and forgot to get back on the phone. This hotel really needs more people on duty at the front desk; the one person they have working isn't quite cutting it. The manager on duty who stood there (one time) while the clerk was in the bathroom didn't know how to check people out. Watching him stand there doing nothing did little to make me feel better. Customers pay a lot of well-earned money to stay here, and we deserve more than you are giving us when it comes to service. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed And Room The bed aré too soft And it healt your back The Room smell with too much humedity The advantage is too close to the hospitales And the service of the employer is goi 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ms Allen I can't give this location 5 stars because of the shuttle service. If they would have more than one van running in the evening it would be better for the customers, and the wait would not be as long and it would not be so hard on one person, trying to get everyone where they need to be. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff The employees were friendly and helpful. We had 25 people in our group and all of them were well taken care of. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel with Medical Rate Was looking for hotel with Medical Rate. This hotel was really good with a reasonable medical rate and a nice clean shuttle. Apparently still renovating upper floors but room was great. Nice stay. Only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer (for leisure). 10. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>