Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Location and easy access to everything. security was very good and I felt at ease. Fast check in and check out 3. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location! Were visiting to attend a football game at NRG stadium. The location was awesome! The rooms were clean and comfortable, air conditioning cool, breakfast was good, and the front staff very nice. The only criticism was that the wireless internet service was very unreliable. The signal was very inconsistent making it difficult to sustain a signal frequently getting drop outs. This was very frustrating. If this would improve, would have given it an excellent rating. Thank you. 2. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Football weekend Hotel so not prepared for LSU fans Poorly managed; hotel lost thousands of dollars Restuarant should of been opened all day Saturday with food or a buffet. And make shift bar and t v Guests were looking for food and alcohol Brought their own and hung out in lobby due to over flow of bar Great location to reliant stadium and that's why hotel chosen by guests Stayed because of location ; out of town fans always looking for hotel that u don't have to worry about after game traffic Restuarant rarely opened and poorly staffed Only one good server; Susan Also rooms need major renovation and new furniture Our AC leaked the entire time on carpet ; big mess If major renovations and changes occur; will book again Hope these suggestions are helpful. 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved the Bed Room was quiet from outside distractions. I slept well. Elevators are fast. Everything is easy to get to in the hotel. 31. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient with Good Location Overall an enjoyable stay with a comfortable room and convenient location. The pre-paid breakfast was a disappointment. We were expecting the usual buffet breakfast but there was only menu service. Restaurant staff could have been friendlier and more attentive. We are returning in a week but will be breakfasting elsewhere. 30. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst hotel experience imaginable My family and I frequently travel and have always felt like Holiday Inn had a reputation for being a reliable and clean place to stay. We were deeply disappointed in our stay at this facility. We reserved our stay at this hotel when attending a concert at the NRG Stadium. The only good thing about this hotel is it's proximity within walking distance of the stadium. After arriving at approximately 5 pm for a 7 pm concert we were told there were no rooms ready. We had reserved 2 rooms for 2 families of four with 2 beds in each room. Finally, after going to the dining room and waiting 1 1/2 hours to be served an inedible meal, we were told we would have to accept 2 rooms with a single king bed. Due to time constraints we did, but requested extra bedding so our children could sleep on the floor. This we never received, but were given several extra towels which we were forced to use as pillows and blankets. Breakfast the next morning was part of our package. After over 2 hours of waiting in the restaurant and only receiving part of our meals, we left to return to our room to check out. The room key did not work, again, and it required 3 trips up and down from the 10th floor to finally get checked out. Due to the massive line of angry hotel guests, we did not attempt to complain again to the front staff, and just fled the property. 27. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by room every thing could be over looked if not the smell.so bad it would wake you up 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for Med Ctr visit! The hotel is conveniently located for anyone visiting the Texas Med Ctr. It is quiet and clean. Breakfast is a nice perk and the food, including room service is always good. Shuttle is convenient . 25. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>