Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Excellent Hotel This is a very nice, new and modern Holiday Inn location. Great location and easy to get in and out. Staff is professional yet provide service with a smile. Platinum Elite status instantly recognized and I felt welcomed. My parents stayed with me on this trip and they were also impressed with this property. We had a great time relaxing and spending some time in Houston...highly recommended. Special shout out and thank you to the General Manager here, Philip H. He made sure my parents had everything they could want. Thank you so much!! August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, quiet, great location I have now stayed at this facility 4 times in the last 2 months. I will ALWAYS book my hotel needs there. This facility is very clean, quiet, easy access to many places in Houston via freeway access and major roads. The value is exceptional, compared to other places I've booked. The staff is friendly, the facility is well-managed and maintained. I felt very secure and safe with my car parked there, and I always observed someone monitoring the parking area and made eye contact with me while walking to my car. My girlfriend really enjoyed this sense of security, and so did I. Keep up the good service and facility, I will be back for sure. G. Rodriguez August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms The attendants at the front desk were very happy to be working and they even asked if I had ever stayed at the hotel before. When I said no, they gave me all the details of the hotel, where the bar was, what time breakfast was, etc and told me to phone them from my room if there were any toiletries I had forgotten. My room was on the fifth floor, and I could see the Houston Skyline in the distance, and a nearby highway. I could not hear that highway from my room! As soon as I opened the door to my room, a wall of fresh, clean fragrance hit me (not too overwhelming). The A/C was already on so the temperature of the room was comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and had a walk-in shower, great for tall and short people alike. The toiletries were my favorite, coconut-lime verbena (: I forgot my toothbrush and shaver, but the front desk provided those items to me. The blankets and pillows were soft and free of any tears, holes, or stains. Great room, would definitely stay again. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn has the most comfortable beds This is a very good hotel with the exception of the "restaurant" inside the hotel. The service is limited at best and the food has the flavor and texture of something that has been warmed up. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay for business Westchase Holiday Inn was a great place to stay for business. Would recommend to others. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - manager was always available! I usually stay at Holiday Inn Expresses, so staying at a Holiday Inn property that costs more, and without breakfast is annoying. However, the staff who checked me in gave me breakfast coupons, therefore making up for that. The hotel was very clean and in a convenient location for my business. I had dinner at the bar/restaurant my first night, and it was good. My manager, Mr. Hadad, I believe, was always around, especially in the morning. The best part was that a cold bottle of water was offered when I checked in, which was very much needed, as it was 100 degrees out!. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Spent 2 nights on recent trip, very friendly and helpful staff. Easy to access from BW8. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff is Awesome!! I had planned to arrive in Houston a day later and hotel reservations were pre-booked at a different location and I had to find short notice accommodations for me and other party of two. We arrived late in the night and when I pulled up to the West Chase location I crossed my fingers believing we would find two rooms at such a late hour. VJ, who greeted me when I walked in was the highlight of the evening. He was very gracious and warm and took care of me and my guest without hesitation. I can say I wasn't surprised by the great customer service because I have come to expect that from all of the IHG locations but his guy was the gold standard. For the 6-8 minutes that we interacted he treat me and my guest like we were the most important guest in the building. The two rooms were great and the staff in the morning were also pleasant. Every location should have a VJ. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:46:18.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUTO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>